We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SENSPA AT STARZ”
Review of Aarohi Starz Club

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Aarohi Starz Club
Ranked #64 of 169 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Sheer Bliss...

Had an amazing experience at starz when i visited there recently the new spa at starz called the senspa was a true revelation. The aromatic ambiance captured my senses immediately as i entered the premises... the welcome drink ... the therapist " DAWAH" was courteous and professional. i did not realize when i was put down to sleep but the feeling post treatment was RELAXED.... truly one of the best experience i have had so far in so many of the spas i have visited.... Thank u Starz.

Room Tip: The pool view works best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Poonam266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 41 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2013

We organised picnic in Aaroi Starz club in August 13,we everyone pleased its very good service ,everything room service,health club,sports service,welcomedrink,tasteful food,foodservice was amazing,We will never forget Starz club's beautiful memories .we pleased Starz club's every person.we will defiantly organize picnic in Aaroi Starz club.thankyou.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nareshmiterani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

About 30 minutes from Karnavati Club on the SG Hwy, ahmedabad. The fun begins in the journey. The way to get there is quite, with lush green surroundings. We went in July 2013, Monsoons, and loved driving there.

The resort has ample of space for the guests to sit in the lobby, around the pool, and just outside the room area. The landscaping is beautiful and fountains and waterfalls add mood to the whole setting.

There are indoor games like TT, Pool Table and a mini theater for guests to have fun at. There is a fully equipped gymnasium and outdoor games to burst the stress at.

Food is delicious. Every meal we had there was amazing. The chef and the staff is courteous.

Overall a great experience, a quick get away for amdavadis and a place to go to with family, friends and staff.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 1st floor, the room was spacious and well equipped. However it overlooked the parki...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Manish S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2013

RC team had gala time at Starz Club, overall hospitality was too good. We started our picnic around afternoon with movie & tea - snacks, went on for play area and had gala time there. Than a small pool session and back in disc for almost 2 - 3 hours. Finally mouth watering food... that made the picnic most memorable.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank hemaang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2013

Amazing Place to have a quite & peaceful Weekend Trip with family, friends or for a couple also!! The Ambiance is extra ordinary, the food Quality is great. They also have a Spa & Discotheque for youngsters to enjoy!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank UrviGandhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2013

I liked the ambiance of this place. It is very serene and peaceful because of the lush greenery all around. The room service was great. The room was very well done up with all modern amenities. The view from our room was magnificent. The food here is great- the well trained chefs have created an extensive collection of dishes. Whatever we ordered was full of flavor. The spa at the club was an added blessing. The service provided was top of line and I felt very refreshed after our session.The staff was very friendly and helpful. All together if was a perfect place for a perfect weekend.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Harpreet100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2013

Nature for giving me a wonderful experience. I had 3D/2N stay there along with my wife. It was so fabulous. To me cleanliness and privacy was on top priority and they just made it so meticulously taken care and made it a little heaven on earth. The boat dinner and candle light dinner on Boat was a never before experience for us. Spa was truly amazing and so gentle.

Excellent, Well Maintained, Nice food Great Scenery, very peaceful, Romantic, Nature connect.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 310paraspatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ahmedabad
6.8 mi away
Grand O7 Suites & Convention
Grand O7 Suites & Convention
#21 of 169 in Ahmedabad
126 reviews
24.3 mi away
Palm Greens Club
Palm Greens Club
#1 of 1 in Kheda
90 reviews
13.9 mi away
Cama Hotel
Cama Hotel
#49 of 169 in Ahmedabad
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier; The Atrium, Ahmedabad
11 mi away
Hyatt Ahmedabad
Hyatt Ahmedabad
#3 of 169 in Ahmedabad
906 reviews
13.4 mi away
Fortune Park, Ahmedabad
Fortune Park, Ahmedabad
#15 of 169 in Ahmedabad
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aarohi Starz Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aarohi Starz Club

Address: Sanand Kadi Road | Aarohi Greens, Near Adi Finechem, Ahmedabad 380059, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Ahmedabad District > Ahmedabad
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #64 of 169 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Price Range: £41 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Aarohi Starz Club 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Aarohi Starz Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing