We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
99
60
13
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
60
13
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvisiting ahmedabadi highly recommend this hotelexcellent hotelexcellent hospitalityvery pleasant staybooked this hotelvalue for moneycentral locationtwo nightsmini bartasty foodhotel staffbusiness triproom servicecourteous staffshort staysensor
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Good place to stay. Nice comfortable rooms. Good service. Decent and helpful staff. Car parking is limited. No power backup though its very rare power cut is found in ahmedabad.
Good place to stay with family

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sanjaysV5592OO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopolitan_Amdabad, General Manager at Hotel Cosmopolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Sir,

It was a pleasure having you in our hotel and we are delighted to know that you liked our hotel, location, cleanliness, food and the positive attitude of our staff. We are thankful to you for sharing your views and looking forward to your next visit.

Regards

Ashwani Bhardwaj
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Non cooperative desk people , I was there for 1 hr for Ola booking , secondly your bill was of CGST &SGST but it should be IGST as i have came from Maharashtra & it is in co. name ANACHEM laboratories , but your a/c person has denied to give saying my auditer has refused to give such type of bill even though it is mandatory .I am regular visitor so i am not happy .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anachemconsultancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopolitan_Amdabad, General Manager at Hotel Cosmopolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much to choose Hotel Cosmopolitan for your stay in Ahmedabad. Moreover, we have taken note of your feedback and will analyse the service standard.
We will ensure that the guests are provided the best of services.

Looking forward to your next visit.

Regards

Ashwani Bhardwaj
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Good amenities.
The rooms are very comfortable, spacious with very good facilities . The price is good.
The people are all friendly and helpful
Need some attention on the bath towels and cleaning of room (dust)

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maida_khan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopolitan_Amdabad, General Manager at Hotel Cosmopolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Cosmopolitan for your stay in Ahmedabad. We are delighted to know that you liked our services and we have also taken note of your feedback and will analyse it. We will ensure that the guests are provided the best of services. Looking forward to welcome you again on your next visit.

Regards

Ashwani Bhardwaj
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

In all terms hotel is best. I will prefer to stay again.. It was neat & clean, staff is helping, size of room is good, food quality is good, location is good etc. We have not face any problem during my stay. in term of safety it feels safe.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shyam431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopolitan_Amdabad, General Manager at Hotel Cosmopolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Cosmopolitan for your stay in Ahmedabad. We are delighted to know that you appreciated our services, staff and the cleanliness of our hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you during your next visit.

Regards

Ashwani Bhardwaj
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Good hotel to stay in Ahmedabad,cordial & hospitable staff,ambience is good,location is perfect.Food delicacies are appreciated.Restaurant's ambience is good,Morning buffet can be improved in terms of varieties.Housekeeping & Room service is good,Value for money.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nareshjandial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopolitan_Amdabad, General Manager at Hotel Cosmopolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Cosmopolitan for your stay in Ahmedabad. We are delighted to know that you appreciated our services, staff and the cleanliness of our hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you during your next visit.

Regards

Ashwani Bhardwaj
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews