We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveller rating
213
170
69
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
170
69
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews earthen oven ashram road zodiac restaurant business trip value for money rooftop restaurant coffee shop business hotel club room an excellent hotel central location check in was smooth airport pickup buffet dinner ground floor rooms are spacious breakfast spread
Filter
Updating list...
316 - 321 of 468 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2013

hi all i am sharing my experience for my stay it was good experiance and the HOtel staff was very co-operative and the quality of food was very good,The cleanliness was also maintained well and else you would get Taxi service too for the city or out station.

Room tip: choose suite if its available best option
Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RajKhant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

This is a mediocre hotel indeed. You need to double confirm your booking and verify all the details. Location is good, service is courteous but average. Every time, I found AC too noisy. There is gym as such, there are gym equipments fitted in one of the rooms. Its real clumsy and can accommodate 4 people, there is no steam/ sauna. Food on the roof top restaurant is amazing. Price is OK. Good for 1/2 days business travel.

Room tip: Corner rooms on higher floor. Eat at Roof top restaurant, it is too good.
Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Akbar7171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Fortune Landmark is decent budget hotel. Breakfast was good with local and healthy food menu too which was very good besides the ham and bacon i.e. english breakfast etc. I was at the hotek for official trip and had a decent time but did not get sleep as the doors rattle a bit however the staff was helpful and I am sure this was a one off thing for the two rooms booked and they will look into the ergonomics or measures to prevent this.

Room tip: Ask the staff in advance as they are pretty helpful
Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DanielLuroso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Fortune Landmark is located right in the heart of Ahmedabad city, easily approachable from Railway station, airport and other means. All the Business, markets, offices are close by with most of the tourist attractions are nearby. Rooms are moderate to good, although the open space is less but ideal for business meetings. Room prices are moderate but in season is quite high compared to similar other hotels in the city. Staff is courteous.

Room tip: Most of the rooms are similar, higher floors should be preferred
Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GEO-INDIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

A good decent hotel with excellent location. Staff was helpful and meet standard as per group norms inspite being a very old hotel. Breakfast was lavish full with variety. The hotel also offers pick and drop facility which was a add on factor. Really enjoyed my stay with friends. I was their for official trip and had great time. Best part was the Junglie mass "a must have" by the chef on request. If I am coming again it will be for Junglie mass.

Room tip: A corner room is prefered on top floor
Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gajraj S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews