We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NEW BLOOD HOTEL”
Review of Treebo Yahvi

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Treebo Yahvi
Ranked #57 of 70 Hotels in Vadodara
Reviewed 1 February 2013

Stayed at this new hotel In Baroda for 3 nights. Cannot fault, the stay, excellent customer service, good breakfast (ate out at evenings as the trip was a wedding visit).
Clean rooms and well furnished. Staff acknowledge/encourage feedback which is pleasing.
City centre location - however the Hotel is just of the main street , so you could easily miss it. Plus point of that ofcourse is you can enjoy the peace and quite of the side road.
The hotel prices are very good and I would definetly stay here again.
Staff make this hotel - well done keep working hard - your desire to serve the customer is very evident.

Room Tip: Room 203 was the room I stayed in - very good room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sanj59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 39 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 20 November 2012

Food was really bad. Imitation soya sauce drenched tasteless Thai, hard rubbery nearly inedible flat noodles, and a huge bill. For that much we could have eaten well at other restaurants. Wish we had chosen to go elsewhere. No wonder the restaurant was empty. Really disappointing dinner.

Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
3  Thank DBhat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2012

One of the best places to stay in Baroda!! It also has a Multi-Cuisine restaurant which serves food from all over the world! Truly enjoyed my stay here! The staff was very responsive and cheerful. This will definitely be my home whenever i visit baroda again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Surfraaz G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2012

The worst service and food that you can ever get in your life is at Yahvi Vadodara. They served us bitter food (the squashes and zucchini) were all bitter in taste and our food was not even palatable. They still asked us to pay for that bitter food that they served and which we din't even eat one morsel.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Avani S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yahvi A, Manager at Treebo Yahvi, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2012

Hi!

Can you visit again to Yahvi hotel, for your new experience of the taste!

With regards,

For Yahvi hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2011

My experience with Hotel Yahvi is good. Beautiful rooms, good service and located near the Airport.

It is a brand new Hotel, hence teething problems will be there.
Nobody is perfect. The definition of success and failure varies from one person to another according to the stage of life that your are in.

I will recommend to others for a pleasant stay there.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Anand_Chopra73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2011

I had stayed in this beautiful boutique hotel in Baroda and found it is good.
Yes, it is a brand new hotel, there were small teething problems. Staff
co-operated nicely. I am happy and will stay there when I go to Baroda next.

Room Tip: Very Good & Elegant Rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ch0pra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vadodara hotels
1.1 mi away
The Oasis Hotel
The Oasis Hotel
#25 of 70 in Vadodara
56 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Fern Residency, Vadodara
0.8 mi away
GenX Vadodara 1589
GenX Vadodara 1589
#1 of 70 in Vadodara
276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Grand Mercure Vadodara Surya Palace
1.7 mi away
Ginger Hotel-Vadodara
Ginger Hotel-Vadodara
#4 of 70 in Vadodara
481 reviews
1.4 mi away
Royal Orchid Central, Vadodara
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo Yahvi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo Yahvi

Address: Old Padra Road | Near Manisha Circle, Vadodara 390007, India (Formerly Yahvi)
Region: India > Gujarat > Vadodara District > Vadodara
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 70 Hotels in Vadodara
Price Range: £19 - £33 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Yahvi 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The first of its kind in the third largest city of the state, Treebo Yahvi is a boutique hotel in Vadodara, the cultural capital of Gujarat. Located at a distance of 8kms from the Vadodara International Airport and an equidistant 3.5 from the GSRTC Express Bus Stand and Vadodara Junction, the hotel is a complete steal of a deal. Must-visit tourist destinations such as the Lakshmi Vilas Palace and Sayaji Baug are at a short 4km from the hotel. To the delight of children and youngsters, popular eateries like Dunkin Donuts and McD are right down the street. Our front desk is open 24x7 to provide the best travel and ticketing assistance during the period of your stay. True to its name, Treebo Yahvi creates an experience of heaven on earth in the relaxed ambience of air conditioned rooms and an open air coffee shop. The property manages a business center with conferencing facilities complimented by immaculate service. A multicuisine restaurant and hookah bar in the basement are an icing on the cake. The rooms are furnished with plush interiors, perfected by latest amenities like LCD Tv, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Electronic Safety Lockers and an Ironing Board. Guests can also avail the laundry service to have their clothes washed and pressed neat. The luxury of sinking into an ultra soft mattress on a Queen sized bed and rising in the morning to breakfast like a King is how royalty is redefined each day at Treebo Yahvi. Whether it is sewing a button back on a shirt or a mid-shower emergency for a new bar of soap, our room service will always be at your service. For everything else, there’s free Wi-Fi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and Ebookers so you can book your Treebo Yahvi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing