We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Italian Food Rediscovered”

Fiorella Italian Restaurant
Ranked #11 of 900 Restaurants in Vadodara
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$9
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Fiorella is a lounge style Ristorante and Pizzeria serving traditional Italian cuisine, along with elegant ambience & trendy lounge music. You can choose to be seated in the patio & enjoy the fresh air along with the authentic Italian food or enjoy the crispy indoor dining area tastefully designed for your comfort. The Chef offers you a wide variety of excellent home-made fresh pastas, brick oven pizzerias, crispy salads, fresh imported cheese and the best seafood, meats & awesome desserts.
Dibrugarh, India
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Italian Food Rediscovered”
Reviewed 23 August 2013

This is a restaurant that has it all, and has it all italiano style. An extravagant menu for veg and non-veg lovers, prompt service, cordial staff, charming ambience and above all delightful delicacies. The food is cooked in contemporary italian style and tastes really good. With generous usage of cheese and veggies along with italian herbs and olive oil, the food takes you to another heaven. A place to enjoy with friends or spend some good family time or to sweep your loved one off his / her feet.
And yes, you can try to pronounce the dish names from the menu, its fun but to make sure you get exactly what you want order the number :)

buon appetito

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BhavikMody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiorella Baylea... R, Manager at Fiorella Italian Restaurant, responded to this review, 26 August 2013
Dear BhavikMody,

Greetings from Fiorella Italian Restaurant!!

Thank you for taking the time to share with us positive review on Trip Advisor.
It is a pleasure to see, that we have managed all your expectations.
Thank you for comments about different aspects of Friorella. It is the best motivation for our team, to maintain the highest level of service.

I hope, that we will have pleasure to welcome you again.

Best regards,
Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    69
    63
    14
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Vadodara, India
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent Service!”
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Saturday night dinner with friends at Fiorella. Started with soup. Tasted excellent. Then came the starters followed by main course. The food was delightful. Presentation was too good to eat. Great ambiance. Prompt service. Loved the place.

Definitely recommendable.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank UshanArya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiorella Baylea... R, Public Relations Manager at Fiorella Italian Restaurant, responded to this review, 23 August 2013
Dear UshanArya,

Greetings from Fiorella Italian Restauranti!!
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us on Trip Advisor.
We are very happy to learn that your dinning experience was enjoyable.
We look forward to welcoming you back in your future visits.

Best regards,
Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good food, ambience, small portions”
Reviewed 21 July 2013

Food is really good, ambience amazing,service top notch. portion small hence expensive. Worth visiting.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vivek P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiorella Baylea... R, Public Relations Manager at Fiorella Italian Restaurant, responded to this review, 23 August 2013
Dear Vivek P,

Greetings from Fiorella Italian Restaurant!!

Thank you for taking the time to share with us positive review on Trip Advisor.
It is a pleasure to see, that we have managed all your expectations.
Thank you for comments about different aspects of Friorella. It is the best motivation for our team, to maintain the highest level of service.

I hope, that we will have pleasure to welcome you again.

Best regards,
Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“One of the best Italian restaurants I've been to”
Reviewed 10 July 2013

and in the middle of India! What are the chances?? My colleague and I have been dining here every evening for the past 5 days and loved all the dishes we've had. Chef Ravi has travelled and worked extensively around the world and has produced some simple yet delicious dishes (not just for Indian palate). If you are in the area and want to get away from the Indian cuisine, I definitely recommend Fiorella.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dushy73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiorella Baylea... R, Public Relations Manager at Fiorella Italian Restaurant, responded to this review, 21 August 2013
Dear Dushy73,

Greetings from Fiorella Italian Restaurant!!

Thank you for taking the time to share with us such a wonderful review on Trip Advisor.

It is heartening to note that our services provided by the team were appreciated. It was our pleasure to have been of service to you.

We look forward to welcoming you back in your future visits.

Best regards,

Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
2 reviews
“Wow!!!!”
Reviewed 21 June 2013

Visited this Italian restaurant on my visit to Vadodara last month it was a Gr8 experience the sitting outdoors in the Patio was very refreshing the food & ambience was really good and coupled with the personlised sevice the visit was simply fab.
Its a must visit for all travelling to this destination

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sany0gita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiorella Baylea... R, Public Relations Manager at Fiorella Italian Restaurant, responded to this review, 23 August 2013
Dear SeniOgita,
Greetings from Fiorella Italian Restaurant!!
Thank you for taking the time to share with us such a wonderful review on Trip Advisor.
I am delighted that you enjoyed your dining experience.
Hope to see you when you will visit Baroda again.

Best regards,
Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fiorella Italian Restaurant also viewed

Vadodara, Vadodara District
Vadodara, Vadodara District
 
Vadodara, Vadodara District
 

Been to Fiorella Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing