We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good ambience”

Midday Munchies, Manjalpur, Baroda
Cuisines: American, Italian, Fast food
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Vadodara, India
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good ambience”
Reviewed 18 April 2014

currently it is IPL season,...so they are screening live IPL matches....Good variety in mock-tails.....!
Service was good...!!! Waiting time was approx 7 to 10 minutes after we ordered.....!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank ashok_baroda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sh_foods, Owner at Midday Munchies, Manjalpur, Baroda, responded to this review, 19 December 2016
property closed
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    5
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious Food”
Reviewed 18 April 2014

The menu is limited but from appearances of what other customers ordered and what we saw coming out from behind the counter, looked very good.Not cheap, but not overpriced at all. We would return gladly, next time perhaps on a cooler afternoon.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Malvindra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vadodara, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“pure veg restaurant with good variety in jain food”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

went there with family on weekend. we eat only swaminarayan food (jain food). The restaurant was pure veg. They had offered pizzas/wraps/chhole kulche in jain menu which was pleasently surprising. Kids enjoyed paneer wraps....!!! nice to have such place in manjalpur area.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank keyurpatel79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vadodara, India
Level Contributor
46 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Nice place to hangout with friends!”
Reviewed 4 April 2014

This is our favorite hangout place in Manjalpur. We like the relaxed ambience , the variety in the menu and the quick service. I simply love their sandwiches and tortilla wraps.The 3 cheese Pizzas are yummy too...The combo offers are value for money when visiting in groups.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank HalakBaroda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sh_foods, Owner at Midday Munchies, Manjalpur, Baroda, responded to this review, 19 December 2016
property closed
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Midday Munchies, Manjalpur, Baroda also viewed

Vadodara, Vadodara District
Vadodara, Vadodara District
 
Vadodara, Vadodara District
Vadodara, Vadodara District
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing