We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Yuvraj
Nearby Hotels
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Treebo Yahvi(Vadodara)
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
FourPoints.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$64
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Express Towers(Vadodara)
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$44
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$40
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$36
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
6
26
13
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
26
13
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Except that location of this hotel, close to Baroda Railway Station, nothing good about this hotel.
Food is OK. Don't ask about Staff behavior & Room service.... it's absolutely not good.
Rude staff. Gave wrong info to all my queries.
There is no suggestion/complaint box.
When try to lodge a complaint, they asked me to hand it over to them :-(

Absolutely not recommended ....

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yogi_D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013

Its a good business hotel full of business travellers. The hotel offers complimentary breakfast which has a good spread as well. The breakfast was tasty and there was good south indian and continental food available. The staff was friendly. Rooms are well appointed and are spacious as well. The hotel is very close to the heart of the city and thus makes it easily accessible at any time of the day. The rates are pretty decent as well.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank parashmitra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

I had a very bad experience during my stay in the third week of July 2013. The service was pathetic and I have never seen such lethargic attitude anywhere. We checked in around 6.30 am on 13th July and found the reception and the sitting area under darkness. On inquiring at the counter the reservation clerk said they did not have staff to switch on the lights. Absolutely ridiculous. Also there was no bell boy to carry our luggage. We had booked three rooms @ Rs.1600 per room with one additional person in one room @ Rs.300. The reservation clerk said he would give us the delux room at Rs.1800. The total cost was litte higher than the early one which was fine with us.

Our nightmare started the very soon. The toilets flush was not working in one of the rooms. Water was also scarce. The hotel did not seem bothered to help. The same was the case the next day when all the taps were dry. We had to catch the 8.30 am train and were tense. Again the hotel management neither inform us about the problem nor were keen in resolving it. Encountered this type of attitude especially in a so called business hotel for the first time.

The worst part was at the checkout when the manager comes and tells that the reservation clerk had goofed up and the room charges would actually go up by Rs.3000 that was a shocker. Again they were not bothered to clarify and blamed us for not understanding the rates properly. We just cursed them and our decision to stay there before leaving the place to catch our train.

All in all a bad place to stay with poor service, tv not working and no water in the bathrooms.

The only silver lining was the restaurant which had gujarati thali and the morning buffet breakfast.

Stay here at your own risk.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jugjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013

Pathetic service, persons and total mismanagement. More interested in banquet and party booking, easy money...huh!
TV not working, Room freeze not cooling, bathroom fittings were rusted. Toilet did not have water with force and stopped flowing at a times

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Apurv M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2013

The rooms were compact. Reception was courteous ad service was very good. Good place to stay as the place is ideally located very close to railway station and bus stand. Morning breakfast was good though not lavish as they claim. Gujarati thali was very good.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tsk0101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews