We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and Centrally located in Sector 29 Gurgaon”
Review of Dia Park Premier

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Dia Park Premier
Ranked #59 of 238 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Reviewed 25 February 2012

I stayed in this hotel last whole week and i would say, it is a nice hotel with clean rooms and wash rooms. Nice service by the Staff and also if you want to travel to delhi and other nearby areas, metro station is just a 5 minutes walk from this hotel. But the Food was Average though. But you have plenty of options surrounding this hotel. Will recommend it, if you are on a short trip to gurgaon.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nandu1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (122)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

38 - 44 of 122 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2011

It was an extremely unpleasant trip. The front desk could not find the reservation and insisted that there was none and then suddenly discovered it. After the first day they insisted that the stay was booked for one day only and that they were full up and could not extend the stay, to later suddenly find some cancellations. All through the Lobby staff and the Duty Manager were extremely unpleasant. Food, just about average. Service poor. A sad stay.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nitinns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 November 2011

Dear Guest
We genuinely appreciate willingness to share your stay experience with Pride Park Premier.
Whilst every care is taken to ensure a comfortable stay, however, we regret that you experienced a bad trip due to miscommunication between your booker and your company- Ranbaxy. The booker was intimated whilst making the reservation that rooms are not available on next day and same was communicated to your colleague on check in itself by our Front Office Manager.

Meanwhile, I feel your comments regarding Front Desk failure to locate your reservation inappropriate due to last minute changes in your stay plan whereas you opted for 03 single rooms instead of o1 triple room booked by your booker. This was the obvious reason my associate at Front Desk could not locate reservation by your name.

Please also note that we do not insisted that you are booked for a night only, it was a fact which was confirmed to your booker. However, you should appreciate the fact that we were able to extend your stay for one more night due to last minute cancellations.

Your feedback certainly does not reflect the level of service we aspire to. I would like to reiterate my apologies if you were left to feel in anyway disappointed after your stay with us.

We are hopeful that your experience on this visit would not dissuade you from staying with us again if your plans bring you to Gurgaon.

Warm Regards
Amit Sandal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2011

It is located in Gurgaon-one among other hotels in a row. the rooms are compact, cosy and very neat; the bathh room was also very well kept with good toilet items as compliments. Whether you are on business trip (you can get decent deals through corporate discounts) or staying with family, i strongly recommend this hotel

Room Tip: both side room having good view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brijeshnegi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2011

It is located in Gurgaon-one among other hotels in a row. the rooms are compact, cosy and very neat; the bathh room was also very well kept with good toilet items as compliments. Whether you are on business trip (you can get decent deals through corporate discounts) or staying with family, i strongly recommend this hotel for a decent, comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jayv1504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2011

Hi All
I was a pleasant experience staying At park premier Gurgaon as this is the best business hotel in Gurgaon
I booked a premier room on the web site for 2 and got a price of rs 4500 per room night
and as compared to other hotels this is realy low

Room Tip: Book online they give good discounts over their
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kumarsaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2011

Bed comfortable, noise outside not. Food average, waiters average. Front desk, somewhat woeful but they though try, English cannot be their first language. Location, though close to our office and just off the main highway to the airport is certainly convenient for a quick getaway, it is in a secluded area with what can be best described as squatters living outside the hotel premises. Though there is hotel security, I would not hold them to a secure area. All in all, there are better and, unless you have business in the Gurgaon area, I would not use this as my base for sightseeing as this is out of Delhi proper. As a business hotel who charges for internet use (500rp for 24hr access), I find this unnacceptable. Although they have a business center, it is difficult to get in, the man with the key is gone.....this on a Sunday morning at 11:00am.

Room Tip: Get a high level room (4th floor) to try keep outdoor noice to an acceptable level.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SingaporeStembers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2011

I was there for 3 nights. Very supportive and friendly staff. Clean and specious rooms, good food. A little bit away from restaurants and malls. I have enjoyed staying here.

Rasheduzzaman
Bangladesh

Room Tip: Book your room early
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rashed_zaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
#12 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
860 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Central Blue Stone
Hotel Central Blue Stone
#31 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
244 reviews
1.2 mi away
Galaxy Hotel & Spa
Galaxy Hotel & Spa
#38 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
#35 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
475 reviews
0.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#27 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
468 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Fern Residency
The Fern Residency
#61 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dia Park Premier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dia Park Premier

Address: 353 - 357 City Centre, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India (Formerly Pride Park Premier Gurgaon)
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#32 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#41 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: £87 - £166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Dia Park Premier 4*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Ebookers, HotelsClick and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Dia Park Premier reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pride Park Premier Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing