We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Makes business sense”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Dia Park Premier

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Dia Park Premier
Ranked #56 of 229 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
343 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
“Makes business sense”
Reviewed 16 April 2009

Hotel Park Plaza located in business city of Gurgaon. Though I was here only for 1 night, but I am sure other people would love it for long stay also. In partnership with 'worldhotels' this hotel suited the purpose very well. Its not very large, but offers all amenities and has great staff, free parking, good food and quite nice rooms. However the views from rooms are not all that great, but who said Gurgaon is for leisure travelers. With construction going on nearby, the surroundings are dusty. Overall suited for business purpose, but avoidable for tourists

  • Stayed December 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank indiavoyager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    27
    58
    26
    4
    3
See reviews for
3
6
17
96
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2009

The hotel is a part of the Worldwide Hotel chain and the booking on its site is very easy. The site offers some very attractive packages and also per night offers.
The food is very hygenic and lives upto expectations. Service is excellent. A live band plays in the bar on all days except Tuesday, adding to the relaxing atmosphere. The hotel offers you a quick relaxing get away from a hectic business day. They have recently added a spa, massage room, health club and a swimming pool.
Recommended for business and family travellers looking for a comfortable, good, clean place to refresh you.

  • Liked — Clean, quite, and comfortable
  • Disliked — Nothing in to go for a walk in the evenings
  • Stayed March 2009, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank APTII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mumbai
1 review
Reviewed 2 February 2009

I stayed in the hotel for two nights but i tell you that this is one of the costlest hotel in gurgaon you can get a better room in half of the price the hotel looks good but there is a problem with the room service it comes very late as expected and i personally felt that there is an atetute problem with the staff if you complent for anything they will give you excussed they fell that this is the best hotel in gurgan.

Stayed January 2009
Helpful?
Thank ramjimumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leuven, Belgium
Level Contributor
32 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2008

We stayed our last night in India in the Park Premier hotel and were glad to end our trip in this hotel. The hotel is brand new and the rooms are nicely decorated and clean. The communal areas of the hotel are also very nicely done. The swimming pool already looks good, but is still under construction. The only downside is that the rooms apparently have rather thin walls, because we could perfectly hear the television of the room next to ours. Dinner and breakfast were also above average.

  • Liked — The gleaming bathroom
  • Disliked — The thin walls of the rooms
  • Stayed November 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nell2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.3 mi away
Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central
Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central
#44 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
208 reviews
0.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#23 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
429 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Fern Residency
The Fern Residency
#59 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center,...
#24 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
139 reviews
0.4 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#18 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
670 reviews
0.5 mi away
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
#30 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dia Park Premier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dia Park Premier

Property: Dia Park Premier
Address: 353 - 357 City Centre, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India (Formerly Pride Park Premier Gurgaon)
Region: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#32 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#38 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Dia Park Premier 4*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Dia Park Premier reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pride Park Premier Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing