We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent stay and food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ahuja Residency DLF Phase 2

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ahuja Residency DLF Phase 2
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Excellent stay and food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

A lovely guest house to stay in. Affordable rates, comfort food and just the adequate amount of amenities and comfort to make your stay pleasant. The staff is very cooperative and extremely helpful. Very pleasant team there and they will accommodate your requests wherever feasible. Ideal location if your working or have business or visiting friends in Gurgaon. It's in the heart of Phase 2!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bharath A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    16
    12
    11
    0
    0
See reviews for
5
2
1
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore, India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2014

Nice place. Helpful and good staff. Affordable with close proximity to Dlf cyber city.food is OK, not much variety. I was charged extra for mini bar that i had not consumed, clerk assured a refund promptly. Accepts leading debit and credit cards. Overall good feel.
Recommended

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank enigmaviki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panipat
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2014

Food, room was good. Cleanliness in room and quality of service was good. maintain the standards. The experience was great. My next stay in Gurgaon will be definitely in this hotel.
regards and best wishes
banish pal

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank banishs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AhujaResidency, Revenue Manager at Ahuja Residency DLF Phase 2, responded to this review, 10 March 2014
Dear Banish,

It is indeed a pleasure to know that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel in Gurgaon.

Our personalized services are aimed at making stay of the guests memorable and your appreciation is a testimony towards it.

We look forward to serving you again @ Ahuja Residency on your next trip.

Regards,
Babita Negi
Revenue Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2014

It is a well maintained property located at key location. Cleanliness was absolutely up to the mark.
Booking was very smooth. I would like to appreciate the staff who had booked my room.
Food quality was excellent.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Sunil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AhujaResidency, at Ahuja Residency DLF Phase 2, responded to this review, 7 March 2014
Dear Sunil,

Thank you for your kind words of appreciation.

Your positive comments have been shared with the team. I am sure this will go a long mile to encourage them further to keep up the high levels of guest services.

Regards,
Babita Negi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2013 via mobile

I stayed at ahuja for 4 months never missed my sweet home as the hotel staff never make me feel as such. food is awesome. hotel manager and hotel staff are very helpful to everybody. i would strongly suggest to stay at ahuja residen y if you being to delhi aur gurgaon

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank zoheb1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore
Level Contributor
200 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2013

I stay in this guest house almost every month for my business purpose. WHAT I LIKE ABOUT THIS GUEST HOUSE IS THE QUALITY OF STAY. Their rooms are spacious and well appointed.The wifi is available in each room.The quality of furniture is impecable and the cleanlines is maintained.The breakfast has moderate but tasty spread.The lunch or dinner options are also not bad.If you want to bring your family here, there is absolute safety there.The location is also a plus there.The staff has a good demeaner and the check outs are not messy.I strongly recommend this place to my fellow travellers.

Room Tip: Room no 6 is a suite. Room 5 is also nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank saugata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
36 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 February 2013

The location is close to both Cyber City, Golf Course Road and MG Road - all the prime locations. Its not one of those posh places, but if you are business traveller who is going to spend the entire day outside, then its perfect. The staff are polite and the rooms are spacious as well. Have used this place for most of my Gurgaon trips.

Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank SivaandSharmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gurugram (Gurgaon)
12.2 mi away
Ahuja Residency Sunder Nagar
Ahuja Residency Sunder Nagar
#106 of 705 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 138 reviews
11.4 mi away
Ahuja Residency Golf Links
Ahuja Residency Golf Links
#104 of 705 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
12.1 mi away
Shervani New Delhi
Shervani New Delhi
#134 of 705 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Sun Villa
Sun Villa
#41 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 147 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Atara
The Atara
#24 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 120 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ahuja Residency Parklane
Ahuja Residency Parklane
#109 of 373 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ahuja Residency DLF Phase 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ahuja Residency DLF Phase 2

Property: Ahuja Residency DLF Phase 2
Address: N - 3/36 | DLF City, Phase II, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 439 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ahuja Residency DLF Phase 2 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ahuja Residency Gurgaon offers its guests a range of deluxe rooms, executive suites and studio apartments. Families are looked after in a homely environment and for Executives the split level architecture ensure that no door opens out overlooking another room, providing all our guests peace, quiet and privacy. Our emphasis is on quality, and personal service with an understated elegance and comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Ahuja Residency DLF Phase 2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing