We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences
Nearby Hotels
The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$236
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trident, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ITC Grand Bharat(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$406
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$267
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$244
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,245)
Filter reviews
1,246 results
Traveller rating
722
335
108
41
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
722
335
108
41
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspectra restaurantclose to the airportluxurious roomsbusiness tripdelhi airportbreakfast buffetthe club loungecyber hubexcellent hotelnew delhiindian foodfront officespecial thanksgreat hospitalitycoffee shopcourteous staffbusiness hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,035 - 1,040 of 1,246 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Talk about the hotel, location, ambiance, service,staff i think all is too good for any traveler.
Been there many times but last stayed in may and one thing which i can say is awesome.

Value for money and one thing please visit ambience mall and cyber hub nearby during evening time if staying for few days.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking rajokri view are quite rooms and please keep your key card in electronic saving device to help your AC Work great
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abhishekaggarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michel K, General Manager at The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, team and services. At The Leela Ambience Gurgaon, we are committed to consistently providing warm and efficient service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. our team will be glad to know that their services could add value to your stay.

Thank you for taking out the time once again and writing a review. We will certainly look forward to your return.

Warm regards,
Michel Koopman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Held a conference here in may and stayed for 5 days. The rooms in Leela are generally better than most other 5 star hotels. This time I got a room with a terrace which would have been more fun if it was not may and not Delhi.

The Room, Conference, Restarant service was excellent!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shivpg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michel K, General Manager at The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We greatly appreciate your comments. Your positive feedback is a source of motivation for us as we try to achieve higher standards of service and care at all times. We are happy to learn that your stay and meetings with us was up to the mark and you enjoyed with the services and facilities available.

Once again I thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcome you back.

Warm Regards,
Michel Koopman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Great stay, amazing experience, stayed to celebrate my Birthday along with my Mother. They got a cake and a bouquet organised well in advance which was a great surprise. The buffet spread in Spectra was amazing, a bit too much on offer. Had a wonderful experience with residences facing the Highway. Recommended for families in Residences.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 913Narula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michel K, General Manager at The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Dear Guest,

It was indeed a pleasure having you stay with us and we are grateful for your feedback. We are happy to note that your stay was comfortable and your like the efforts done our our team member to make yours and your family member's day special.

At The Leela Ambience Gurgaon it is our constant endeavor to make our guest most comfortable and we will ensure that we leave nothing to make your experience a memorable one.

Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcome you back at the hotel.

Best regards,
Michel Koopman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014 via mobile

Generally I don't write reviews about hotels but Leela Ambience has made me to write because I want people of all origins to experience the hospitality of Leela
Stayed there recently and all I can say about this hotel is fantabulous
Amazing staff and great service
Keep it up

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bhagwanpremchandni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michel K, General Manager at The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Dear Guest,

We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, team and services. At The Leela Ambience Gurgaon, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.

We look forward to welcoming you again shortly.

Warm Regards.
Michel Koopman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Excellent Hotel. I stayed there for few hours only with my cousin who had come from outstation. Superb service and Fabulous staff in the hotel. Mall attached with the hotel is a great attraction. The service was great in restaurant and on check in. Great hotel for a family stay.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the greens are great to get for the stay
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HNehra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michel K, General Manager at The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Dear Guest

We greatly appreciate your comments. Your positive feedback is a source of motivation for us.
At The Leela Ambience Gurgaon it is our endeavor to make our guest most comfortable and we will ensure that we leave nothing to change when it comes to making the stay comfortable for our guest.

Once again I thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcome you back.

Warm Regards,
Michel Koopman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews