We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay at 32nd Milestone”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel 32nd Milestone
Ranked #73 of 234 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stay at 32nd Milestone”
Reviewed 5 February 2014 via mobile

Spacious room, friendly staff, good service and excellent food..................................................................
With the starting of its sports activities it will be even more exciting place to stay in..................................

Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Dhan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    14
    30
    9
    3
    3
See reviews for
13
4
2
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2014

32 Milestone is stylish and upscale while just off NH8 Delhi-Jaipur Expressway. Sporting a new, modern look, my room had rain showers and flat-screen TV, ipad docks and 24-hour service. I had lunch at Mediterranean café Mamma Mia and booked a table at alfresco Italian restaurant Terrazzo for a drink and hors d'oeuvres later in the eve after which we webt to India King for a desi meal. Morning brought with it coffee and juice with mushroom-green chilli-cheese omelet before check-out. Reminiscing, it's a must-visit whether you desire a weekend getaway, a luncheon or stopover enroute Jaipur-Delhi or elegant dinner — JASMEEN DUGAL

Room Tip: Choose the deluxe room. if with kids g for a suite!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank JASMEEN-DUGAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 January 2014

good specious rooms /nice manner staff/attittude ,North Indian very delicious and lovely food , one can enjoy food carnival , hospitality etc ,best place/eating house in Gurgaon , good location ,over all good experiance ,nice place to stay in gurgaon

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SGR132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2013

I stayed for 3 days and enjoyed a lot. Nice place near Highway Delhi -Jaipur. Rooms are large and clean. Hotel has a good restaurant and Chinese meal are quite delicious. Hot water available. Hotel has frees Wifi, but most of the time you will not get the good signal. Overall its a good Hotel.

Room Tip: New rooms to be taken which are large.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ravi19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai
Level 6 Contributor
334 reviews
150 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 284 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2013

Nice and small hotel located in the highway route itself ideal for business travellers visiting nearby Gurgoan and Manesar industrial areas.

Hotel is having a good restaurant and also there are few international food outlets also attached or located nearby where you can chill out.

Rooms are spacious and neat. Staff are good and helpful.

You will not find it difficult to reach from airport and you can reach in about 30 minutes decided by trafiic.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marutha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mamtamalu, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel 32nd Milestone, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Dear Marutha,

Thank you for taking out time to review our property. We’re happy to see that you had a pleasant stay!
As you’ve rightly noted, 32nd Milestone is a boutique hotel, strategically located on the arterial Delhi- Jaipur Highway No 8, right in the midst of the corporate heartland of Gurgaon.

The Indira Gandhi International Airport (T3) is about 20 mins from 32nd Milestone, while the Domestic Airports (T2 and T1) are approximately 25 to 30 mins in normal traffic conditions.

Thank you for your appreciation of the food at India House, our signature Indian restaurant, and Mamma Mia, our alfresco Italian and Bakery Café.

We look forward to welcoming you whenever you visit the NCR next!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Bruno, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2013

We stayed 5 nights and loved the large, clean and comfortable room. Stocked mini bar, fridge, deluxe bathroom, wonderful bed. No complaints. The daily breakfast buffet was generous and tasty. The service throughout the property was 5 star. Appreciated the free Internet connection and daily newspaper. Would return to this place in the future.

Room Tip: All rooms excellent but Wi-Fi better in some than others.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AmyFinkCTC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mamtamalu, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel 32nd Milestone, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Dear AmyFink,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our property, 32nd Milestone. We’re thrilled to see that you had a great experience during your recent stay here!

Being a boutique property with a select room inventory, it means a lot to us when discerning patrons such as you appreciate our facilities, and rate them as 5 Star. We strive to do our best to offer personalized service with a smile, and ensure the best value for your money.
We’ve noted your concern regarding the wi-fi connectivity in some rooms, and will work towards rectifying the same .

We look forward to welcoming you again, whenever you visit Gurgaon on your next visit to India!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013

the restaurant makes you feel good after a nice day out for business or family trip at Gurgaon. more than a decade old history of this place in excellent service quality and value for money. the games and in house facilities are superb and provide an experience of a lifetime!!

Room Tip: good place to stay and relax
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LUBHI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
2.0 mi away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#24 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
103 reviews
1.3 mi away
Stately Suites NH8
Stately Suites NH8
#47 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
84 reviews
1.1 mi away
iLodge @ Signature Towers
iLodge @ Signature Towers
#18 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
#62 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
111 reviews
2.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel
#22 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
534 reviews
1.3 mi away
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
#37 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel 32nd Milestone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel 32nd Milestone

Property: Hotel 32nd Milestone
Address: NH8, Sector 15, Part 2 | 32nd Milestone, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #73 of 234 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Gurgaon Hotel 32nd Milestone presents possibilities that are many and ever rewarding. Fresh and newly renovated, this boutique business hotel in Gurgaon with the clean upscale environment is ideal for a vibrant & lively experience. Gurgaon Hotel 32nd Milestone is amidst the corporate hub of Gurgaon city yet provides an escape from it.With rooms in distinct style, this Gurgaon hotel offers warm hospitality and modern comforts for your complete accommodation in Gurgaon.With specialty restaurants, your dining experience will be exciting. From Indian to Chinese cuisine or even Western presentation offering steaks and exotic salads, Gurgaon Hotel 32nd Milestone is a great place to be seen dining in Gurgaon. Or simple relax in the lounge with a cool long drink.For successful meetings in Gurgaon, our many meeting venues offer enormous flexibility, from a boardroom size of 20 to a lawn reception of 400-person. So whether you wish for a grand ballroom for a banquet, or a smaller meeting room for an intimate gathering, Gurgaon Hotel 32nd Milestone offers it all. With a wide range of outdoor and indoor leisure activities available plus the attentive service from our friendly staff makes sure that your stay is memorable. Gurgaon Hotel 32nd Milestone is located on Delhi-Jaipur Bypass in Gurgaon and about 5 km from Gurgaon Bus Station and Gurgaon Railway Station, 30 minutes drive from New Delhi International Airport and 60 minutes drive from most New Delhi hotels ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel 32nd Milestone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing