We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel with great customer service”
Review of Quality Inn Bliss

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Quality Inn Bliss
Ranked #213 of 458 Gurugram (Gurgaon) B&B and Inns
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“Nice hotel with great customer service”
Reviewed 23 February 2011

I was at the Hotel for around a month and it worked out great for my needs--the beds were extremely comfortable and housekeeping was good .

Situated in the downtown area of Gurgaon with all good restaurants in the walking distance .

The staff was very helpful with a never say no attitude .Being there for 30 days they even prepared homely food on request .All in all, nice hotel.

The metro worked great for my needs and was considerably cheaper/more convenient than a car would have been. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dev2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2
    13
    8
    3
    2
See reviews for
2
3
8
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Penang Island, Malaysia
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2010

Terrible customer service. Dont stay here if u want a good sleep as the AC temp doesnt go below a 25.6 deg celsius. Complain about it and they say it is your fault and there is no ownership - its ur fault that the AC doesnt work. Only thing going for it is the location but now there are atleast 4 other hotels in the same area which are much better....

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VandanaVandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels

Pune, India
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2010

The Hotel is located at a very nice place. Center of Gurgaon. Sector 29. The food served is amazing. All the big Malls in Gurgaon are within 2km range. Nice Restaurants next to hotel for change in taste:). Free Internet facility. This is a nice Hotel to Stay in.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nitin1282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2010

I attended a meeting at this hotel. It was a nice and comfortable stay.
Food was very nice at the restaurant of this hotel. The overall ambiance was nice and comfortable.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Explorer1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2010

Strengths: Value for money Weakness: No gym and swimming pool and hence may not be preferred for long corporate stays

This hotel is located in Phase 5 Gurgaon amidst a few other hotels about a 5 minutes walk from Signature Tower and Crown Plaza. I would still rate this hotel as fairly inaccessible as compared to other hotels in Gurgaon such as the Trident etc. When you compare it to Park Premier which is just 2 kilometers away and almost twice the price it is at least 10 times better in my opinion.

The most attractive part of Quality Inn Bliss is that it offers good value for money. For a single occupancy room I paid Rs.3000 per night and the facilities offered to me were way beyond my expectations. The room was very well done up with a flat screen TV, Tea Coffee Maker, I would rate it a tad higher than 4 Star. There is no swimming pool and the gym is very small, so if that is very important to you I suggest you do not stay here. It is not a very palatial building but has nice and cozy rooms. The staff is very friendly and has a personal touch, as there was no ATM nearby they offered to provide me with case and billed the same to my account which I could pay by Credit Card. I found this gesture very cool as they are flexible to meet customer needs.

Do visit my hotel review site www.traveltantra.blogspot.com for the complete hotel review

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AskPranav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 November 2009

We stayed here for 2 days and the hotel met our expectations.

The room was spotless clean and it had everything that you would expect in chain hotels. The hotel is next to "Bikanerwala" and "Reliance Mart". So you can find the food and other necessities at doorstep. It is very close to malls and it's easy to find manual and auto rickshaws (in case you are not driving or hiring a cab).

During our stay, we gave two jackets for the laundry and the one of our jacket was ruined in the laundry. The hotel staff immediately accepted their mistake and refunded 50% of the cost(usual policy in all hotels).

We hired cab services couple of times and the charges were reasonable as compare to other hotels. The breakfast choice was decent too.

The only negative point for this hotel was that there was no gym. But that was ok considering it was 2 day trip.

I will strongly recommend it and will stay here again whenever I visit Gurgaon.

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mini15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.1 mi away
Vista Park
Vista Park
#69 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
134 reviews
0.0 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#13 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
720 reviews
7.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#8 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,062 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.6 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
390 reviews
7.9 mi away
Aapno Ghar Resort
Aapno Ghar Resort
#96 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
71 reviews
12.0 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#7 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
721 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Bliss? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Bliss

Property: Quality Inn Bliss
Address: 11 - 12, City Center, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #213 of 458 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn Bliss 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Quality Inn Bliss reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing