We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent but re-confirm your booking before visiting.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Radisson Blu Suites Gurgaon
Ranked #67 of 229 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Excellent but re-confirm your booking before visiting.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014

I have stayed at Radisson Blu Suites for a conference in november 2013.
The hotel was excellent. The rooms are very clean. Housekeeping is very quick and efficient. The staff are very courteous. The quality of food was very good as well.

The only suggestion is that you must call the reservations team before arriving at the hotel. It saves time. They lack on the coordination when your booking has been done through an agent and if it involves vouchers.

Overall - Excellent.

Room Tip: Higher Floors have connectivity problem.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank siddhantvats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    22
    49
    15
    1
    1
See reviews for
6
4
12
65
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
57 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014

My family has had two functions here and Radisson Blu's staff didn't disappoint us at all. We were quite apprehensive the first time coz of the way some of their staff had presented themselves but on the day of the function nothing went wrong. The head chef, Chef Kala, is absolutely fantastic. He took personal care to ensure that we were satisfied with every item on the menu. After our first experience we decided to book the place for a second family event and everything was upto the mark that time as well. Its a new property hence the rooms etc are also very spacious and well maintained.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank lovetoraveltheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 December 2013

I had a chance to visit & stay in this hotel recently. I must say that this is a very nice hotel, It takes care of business traveler in a good way. The breakfast spread was good with lot of choices and the staff very cordial.
The rooms were specious & well maintained

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MahindraB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
123 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 December 2013 via mobile

Generally, I haven't stayed at many radisson blu's before but have stayed in several 5 star and 4 star hotels in India. The people were friendly and helpful at the hotel. As with all of the newer hotels they are apprehensive to call a car and want you to use their expensive car service. Cleanliness with the rooms was decent but I had a couple days when I got sheets that weren't properly cleaned. I had a rainfall shower than didn't work and air condition that was hard to maintain a temperature. Got really hot at night and freezing in the morning. I would only stay again if I had to. It's a newer hotel that has some items to correct.

Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Njp007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Desert, California
Level Contributor
149 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 November 2013

Very nice and secluded hotel in Gurgaon, depending on traffic only about 15-20 minutes from the airport and only a few minutes walking to the metro. Hotel provides for good security upon entering the premises. A nice and welcoming decor inside the entrance hall. Quick and professional check-in. Clean rooms and bath rooms, I couldn’t find anything that would annoy me si I guess they live to the Radisson standard.. All thinkable in-room amenities available , including free bottled water, iron, ironing board etc. Very nice breakfast buffet (Indian and international) served by very courteous staff, and I liked the dinner buffet a lot, with daily changes to the menu and which highlight the many varieties of Indian cuisine. I will definitely be back, why to look further if this one’s the jackpot?

Room Tip: I guess that all rooms are good alike
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Oliver S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 November 2013

This hotel was booked by our office in Delhi, so actually I didn't choose to stay there. International name of this hotel is misleading as its maintenance is not up to Radisson standard in Europe. I had issues with air condition, shower tap and hairs in bed..... So defiantly try to stay a way!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ZheniaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 November 2013

The restaurant 'Kabab House" serves u a variety of kababs which keep on coming till u say no. The taste was excellent. The rates even interesting. After that u can have your dinner with 5 varieties of dessert. Really very good experience.
The hotel is near to the T, IGI and complimentary pick up & drop service is available. The ambience is good. One must stay at least once to enjoy the hospitality.

Room Tip: One should be clear while booking whether the occupants of the room are single or double in a double...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Neerajgin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.2 mi away
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
#30 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 431 reviews
0.6 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
#10 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 745 reviews
3.7 mi away
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ramada Gurgaon Central
#35 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 568 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
#21 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,087 reviews
17.3 mi away
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bil...
#46 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 225 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Vihar
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Viha...
#12 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 512 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Suites Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Suites Gurgaon

Property: Radisson Blu Suites Gurgaon
Address: B Block, Sushant Lok | Phase 1, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#40 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Suites Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the international business hub of Gurgaon, the Radisson Blu Suites offers an ideal location at the apex of the Golden Triangle (Delhi, Agra and Jaipur). The hotel is also just 20 minutes from Indira Gandhi International Airport.The Radisson Blu Suites Hotel Gurgaon offers 35 spacious suites that feature fine amenities, such as Internet access, LCD televisions and microwave, providing guests with a blend of style and functionality that sets us apart from other Gurgaon hotels.With international cuisine, delectable pastries and expertly-mixed cocktails, dining options at this Gurgaon hotel offer something for everyone. Enjoy a delicious meal at The Creative Kitchen, dessert at Cakewalk and top shelf cocktails at TCK Lounge.The Radisson Blu Hotel Gurgaon hotel's 10,000 square feet of convention and event space makes us the ideal meeting and business accommodation. Business services, such as catering and audiovisual equipment are provided to aid your event planning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Radisson Blu Suites Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Suites Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing