We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A small hotel - with no concern for the guest”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Radisson Blu Suites Gurgaon
Ranked #66 of 229 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Greater NYC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A small hotel - with no concern for the guest”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2010

This hotel is in a residential area. There are only 32 rooms. The rooms are constantly overbooked. If for business reasons, one wants to extend their stay - you are out of luck. The hotel was under construction when I stayed there. So, if you have small children with you - not the best hotel to be in. The kitchen staff was not willing to go the extra mile.The exercise room has the most basic equipment. Tariffs are comparable with the Radisson hotel near the Airport. I had escalated to the GM of this hotel - multiple times regarding the lack of facilities. The GM pays only lip service. There are better hotels in the area - use them. This is not certainly a quality hotel. Do yourself a favor - Avoid this hotel

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ronin_Maverick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    22
    49
    15
    1
    1
See reviews for
6
4
12
65
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2009

The hotel is a convenient stay for travellers by air, located about 20 kms from the Gurgaon Airport.
Good Business facilities including internet. Food is really good and international in variety!! Great breakfast !! Reasonable Rates and close to NH8.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank vinban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
48 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 December 2009

Gurgaon has many new and existing four and five star properties (among others) to stay at, we chose the 'Radisson Suites' to stay for one night (21st Dec 09) as we had heard good things about them -this is a small hotel but the 'suite-room' we were given was nice and big with a large LCD TV,mini-bar,microwave and confortable beds.The bathroom was big as well with a nice comfortable rain shower in a seperate enclosure there is also a tub (incase you prefer that) the bathroom ameneties like the shower gel,bath gel etc were excellent (all natural ingredients) the hotel does'nt have a pool (but since it's the winter season, did'nt miss it much) the staff were all very friendly, the buffet breakfast offered includes continental and indian food to suit all tastes (allthough the south Indian option I chose was not very tasty but the other options I tried tasted fine).The hotel is close to many malls so you have other options to eat.The only thing I thought was weird- was when we went for a walk in the neighbourhood in the evening there were some people playing badminton just out side the enterance (not that it bothered me too much but looked odd to see something like that in front of a nice hotel like this) Overall was very impressed with the hotel and will definatly stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nairajay10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwerp
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 December 2009

I would recommend this hotel for a week of business travel. The hotel has all required facilities for the typical business traveller, but is not well suited for the tourists. It has no swimming pool, no garden or something like that.

The room was very clean and spacious, with quality room service.

  • Liked — Spacious rooms, clean
  • Stayed November 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Wodan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 December 2009

The hotel is ideal for business visitors. The hotel staff shows some real concerns and takes interest in addressing guest's inconveniencies. I personally experienced their level of service even after checking out from the hotel.
Additionally the hotel is tied up with Goldpoints also which make it even more rewarding to stay at this hotel.
The restaurant offers you a wide variety of food to choose from, however, you might find prices on a bit high side.
Overall, for business travelers to Gurgaon, Radisson can be a good option.

  • Liked — Location
  • Disliked — Food Prices
  • Stayed May 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Payamit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurgaon
Level Contributor
75 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 December 2009

The hotel is good with excellent food and hospitality.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank NirdoshGupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nanded
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 October 2009

I need to stay at various hotels for business needs. However this hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed. It has a variety of rooms available and the front desk is supportive. Offers a foreign exchange facility. Business meetings can also be organised at this hotel. Nice food and great gesture.

  • Stayed September 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank mercedes4me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.2 mi away
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
#31 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 431 reviews
0.6 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
#8 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 745 reviews
3.7 mi away
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ramada Gurgaon Central
#37 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 569 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
#22 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,087 reviews
17.3 mi away
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bil...
#47 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 225 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Vihar
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Viha...
#12 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 515 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Suites Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Suites Gurgaon

Property: Radisson Blu Suites Gurgaon
Address: B Block, Sushant Lok | Phase 1, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#40 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Suites Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the international business hub of Gurgaon, the Radisson Blu Suites offers an ideal location at the apex of the Golden Triangle (Delhi, Agra and Jaipur). The hotel is also just 20 minutes from Indira Gandhi International Airport.The Radisson Blu Suites Hotel Gurgaon offers 35 spacious suites that feature fine amenities, such as Internet access, LCD televisions and microwave, providing guests with a blend of style and functionality that sets us apart from other Gurgaon hotels.With international cuisine, delectable pastries and expertly-mixed cocktails, dining options at this Gurgaon hotel offer something for everyone. Enjoy a delicious meal at The Creative Kitchen, dessert at Cakewalk and top shelf cocktails at TCK Lounge.The Radisson Blu Hotel Gurgaon hotel's 10,000 square feet of convention and event space makes us the ideal meeting and business accommodation. Business services, such as catering and audiovisual equipment are provided to aid your event planning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Radisson Blu Suites Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Suites Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing