We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ecnomical & best”

Ess Kay Ess Villa-I
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ess Kay Ess Villa-I
Ranked #217 of 458 Gurugram (Gurgaon) B&B and Inns
pune
1 review
“ecnomical & best”
Reviewed 17 November 2012

I was on the way to reach my home town in Punjab with my family in between we had stayed for 2 nights at this place. As per my experience the stay was comfortable & food was very good. I suggest all the travelers atleast try to stay at this place for once the place is nice & staff is also very cooperative so this is nice place to stay.

Room Tip: Try this place atleast once when travel to Gurgaon or even Delhi.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank puneruchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5
    13
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
4
2
5
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
pune
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 July 2012

This is the place where the food is good, staff is very coprative and the place is clam to stay. I had stayed for 3nights during my visit to gurgaon and choose this place to stay for first time and know a regular place to stay during my visit to gurgaon and even to delhi any time.

Room Tip: you can book the place through any travelportal
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pradeep524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed 30 June 2012

I Rajan Pabby stayed at ESS KAY ESS VILLA for 3 days during my stay i find the place is comfortable to stay with family and they had all the basic emienites in the room at a very cheaper rate. The food is also have a great taste and as per me its the place i reccomend others to stay atleast once and have the exprience.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rajan277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karnal, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2011

I had to say the team Ess Kay Ess Villa for doing a goo job during my stay with them i stayed for one week and i think this the place where people should stay this is the value for money and the staff the so cooperative with me.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RajeshMann1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bombay
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 January 2011

This stay was 'value for money' for me because I booked the rooms on 50% cash back offer of Cleartrip.

One disappointment is that the hotel mentioned 'complimentary airport pickup'. But they charged me almost the same amount of cab fare in the name of 'parking fees' and 'toll charges'. When you say 'complimentary airport pickup', it should be complimentary. Charging the cab fare from the guest in different names is not advisable. The hotel executives were not accepting my point that 'complimentary ' should be complimentary in all ways. Otherwise you should not advertise for 'complimentary pickup'.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
4 Thank GlobalCitizenIndia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
8.9 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#8 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,061 reviews
13.4 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
390 reviews
9.3 mi away
Aapno Ghar Resort
Aapno Ghar Resort
#95 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.4 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#7 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
720 reviews
1.8 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
#6 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
810 reviews
2.8 mi away
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hote...
#14 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,059 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ess Kay Ess Villa-I? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ess Kay Ess Villa-I

Property: Ess Kay Ess Villa-I
Address: Dlf Phase - I F - 12/8, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #217 of 458 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Ess Kay Ess Villa-I reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing