We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ess Kay Ess Villa-I
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
White Castle (Sector 45)(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
Royal Residence(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
OYO 7536 Aashiyana Paradise(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
Jmd Residency Golf Course(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Palladium(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
OYO 9300 Hotel Sufyan(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
Rose Dale Inn(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
OYO 8535 Hotel Mayarch(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Residency(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
OYO 10968 Hotel Almati 1(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
5
13
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
13
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Since I was on my business trip to gurgaon and I stayed at ESS KAY ESS VILLA and during my stay of 5 days the stay was comfortable, food is very good in taste and quantity.The staff of the guest is very cooperative.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajeev K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2013

It is a comfortable, feel at home type guest house. I enjoyed the stay and the friendly service. Value for money and good service.

My stay was for a period of one month (July 2013). It was summer time and the A/C was fine backed up with DG set.

I tried both vegetarian and non vegetarian food. Both are good. The room Service and Laundry service is also good

S. Franklin Prabhu
SKECI-DLF Cyber City

Room Tip: Higher floors in summer
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Franklin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

Great place to stay that provides reasonable home comfort. The accommodation is very well in close proximity to the Huda City Metro Station, Galleria Market and Vyapar Kendra Market & Numerous other markets and MG Road that houses some of the best Malls and Shopping Arcades. The place has a well mannered and professional staff under the Leadership of their CEO Mr Rajiv & The Manager Mr Rajesh Mann that leave no stone unturned in looking after their Guest Requests.

This is an excellent place that caters to the needs of all the Guests;" whether Business, Company Executives, Students & Family Occasion Stays". My best wishes to Rajiv, Rajesh & the entire staff of ESS KAY ESS VILLA for making my stay memorable.

Praveen Dalal

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GurgaonBuddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013

This is the place where all business traveler should try at least one when they are visiting gurgaon. The place is comfortable to stay at the less cost the food is good and upon this the staff is very helpful.

Room Tip: please try to stay at least once when they travel to gurgaon. at dlf phase-1 or sushant lok -1.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DKP83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2013

I stayed at Ess Kay Ess Villa as a solo traveler for a single night. The staff is really very helpful & courteous. Also, the food at their restaurant is excellent. Will definitely stay there during my next business trip.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Amaey I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews