We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram Downtown
Nearby Hotels
Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$236
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ITC Grand Bharat(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$406
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trident, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Oberoi, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$245
Oberoi Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,501)
Filter reviews
1,501 results
Traveller rating
904
392
114
45
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
904
392
114
45
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmomo cafethe executive loungeexcellent servicebusiness hotelbusiness tripbreakfast buffettake careairport pickupspecial thanksrestaurant staffhome away from homeexcellent staynew delhispecial mentionfront officerooms are spaciousmetro station
Filter
Updating list...
1,341 - 1,346 of 1,501 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2012

I had traveled recently to Gurgaon on a busines trip and was staying at this hotel. After a long day at work, this hotel was a welcome option. The rooms are very spacious, well maintained and have great bathrooms. The staff is very helpful too! Wide variety of options available for breakfast as well. Definitely good value for money and I will return to hotel soon, whenever next I travel to Gurgaon.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank aruna_84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 July 2012

Dear Aruna_84,

Warm greetings from Courtyard by Marriott, Gurgaon!

Ocean of thanks from the hotel team for this lovely feedback about us. We truly appreciate you taking out time for this.

Please let us know when you plan your next visit, we look forward to seeing you here again soon.

Very warm regards,
Sonia Rana
Marketing & Communications
sonia.rana@courtyard.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2012

Staff is very helpful in assisting with all queries and provides appropriate information. Quality and size of rooms are very comfortable with excellent showers! Room service can be slow and often requires reminding.
Zen restaurant is excellent food although service can be slow as they are understaffed. Holding events there is recommended as services and flexibility is excellent.

Room Tip: Single rooms have less space - opt for a double
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RJP5150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 July 2012

Dear RJP5150,

Warm greetings from Courtyard by Marriott, Gurgaon!

We thank your for your feedback about our hotel and staff. Such reviews really helps the team to be motivated all the time. We regret any delays in restaurant services that you faced - please offer us another chance to service you better.

Look forward to seeing you here again.

Many thanks & warm regards,
Sonia Rana
Marketing & Communications
sonia.rana@courtyard.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2012

There was this day, 13th December 2011 when i landed at Delhi Airport & took a taxi to Marriott. It was Christmas season & Delhi was chill. I had a warm welcome by the staff of Marriott. Brilliant technology of the check in keys used for the rooms. When it comes to Food in India, Delhi is the place to be but Marriott was Excellent. The property was superb. Looking forward to visit again. Incredible India!!

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NareshKumar297628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 July 2012

Dear NareshKumar297628,

Warm greetings from Courtyard by Marriott, Gurgaon!

Oceans for thanks for taking out time to write this wonderful review about our hotel - we truly appreciate it.

Plan your visit soon - we really look forward to seeing you here again.

Much regards,
Sonia Rana
Marketing & Communications
sonia.rana@courtyard.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2012

this property is good for business travellers who have a hectic day at office and need to relax and sleep well. the open air swimming pool gives a tranquilizing experience in the evening and fitness centre is good for gentle workout. rooms are nicely spacious and view is very good.
only negative is the room service. for anything you order, they take ages to get back to you.
they might say 20 minutes but easily take 40 minutes to deliver the order.
so make sure you plan in advance if you are hungry :)

Room Tip: higher floors have much better view of city. choose garden view rather than pool view.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shyam_1723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 July 2012

Dear Shyam_1723,
Warm greetings from Courtyard by Marriott, Gurgaon!

We thank you for your valuable review, feedback like this is very encouraging for the team to perform better each day. We regret the delay in the room service order you placed and will ensure no such repeats in future.

Give us another chance to showcase our refreshing services - we look forward to seeing you here again soon.

Many thanks once again & warm regards,
Sonia Rana
Marketing & Communications
sonia.rana@courtyard.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2012

I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights, during a business trip to Gurgaon. The property is well maintained & is close to Galleria. Rooms are well decorated & staff is courteous.
Their breakfast spread is one of the best I've seen so far... A few good restaurants are also available in the vicinity of the hotel, Naivedyam being my personal favourite for south indian food

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cashish11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 July 2012

Dear Cashish11,
Warm greetings from Courtyard by Marriott, Gurgaon!

We thank you for the lovely review about our hotel. Feedback such as this continues to encourage the team to do better than best.

We look forward to seeing you here again soon.

warm regards,
Sonia Rana
Marketing & Communications
sonia.rana@courtyard.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews