We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Ranked #19 of 229 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
57 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing experience”
Reviewed 15 November 2013

One of the best hotels I have stayed at. I travel for around three days a week and stay at hotels. This hotel was marvellous. Look forward to staying there again. Will certainly recommend to all my colleagues and friends

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anand K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Thank you for your kind patronage and also for giving your feedback on Tripadvisor. It was indeed a pleasure having you with us.

It is heartening to learn that your stay with us was positive, content, and fulfilling throughout. We, at Optus Sarovar Premiere, transform every aspect of your stay into a revitalized experience and are glad we could meet your expectations.

Our associates deliver instinctive and personalized service that enhances our guests sense of well-being. They are indeed motivated by your encouraging words.

We look forward to welcoming you to the Optus Sarovar Premiere when you visit Gurgaon next.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

673 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    390
    218
    48
    9
    8
See reviews for
57
40
22
477
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (144)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Had the opportunity to stay in Sarovar Premiere last week. what impressed me the most was the ambience in the room and their courteous staff. Although a short stay, has a pleasant experience across most of the departments. Felt that the Breakfast spread could have been better.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shanth_Kumar_B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, 5 November 2013
Thank you for taking time to share such a delightful feedback with the Trip Advisor community. It was a delight to have been of service to you.

We are very happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed the ambiance, service and the facilities of the hotel.Also we have taken a note of your comment regarding breakfast spread and would certainly work towards enhancing it best possible manner.

Your feedback is very motivating and inspires the team to strive harder towards excellence.

We thank you for your recommendation and do hope to have the pleasure of your continued visits to our hotel.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
171 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2013 via mobile

Been backwards and forwards to Gurgaon a few times and I like this hotel. Park and crown plaza are tired and the obaroy is over the top and a little stiff (although I do like to eat there). This place hits the middle mark well.
The big downside to this hotel is naturally light. It always seems dark with dark wood rooms and foyer.
Breakfast is good but not great. The Chinese is fantastic though - best so far for me in Gurgaon.
Just down the road is a group of boutique home brew bars which if you like your beer are good.
Again the usual airport hotel pickup and they used a clear sign :-)
All in all a good hotel for a good price.

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Stu531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, 30 October 2013
Thank you very much for writing the review for our hotel. You have rightly defined our hotel. As you mentioned, our prime motive is to provide the value for each paisa spend in our hotel.

We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel.

Your generous compliments have been shared with the Chefs (The Oriental Blossom) for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration.

The team and I, look forward to your continued visits and assure you of our best service and attention at all times.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2013

Good Location near to shopping area, offices, entertainment options and also eating options. Excellent Eating Options Inhouse, Clean and Neat Rooms. Very comfortable rooms. Smiling Faces of Employees refreshes you. The smile and service is genuine. Choice of TV channels leaves a bit to desire.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms away from the generator
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shrini2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, 30 October 2013
Thank you for staying with us and posting a great review of our hotel on Tripadvisor.

It gives me immense pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay. As you rightly mentioned, location is an added advantage with our hotel as it is very close to all the business hubs, shopping malls eating and entertainment options.

Your appreciation of our modern, lovely and clean rooms and the friendly and thoughtful staff is well received and we assure you that it will be our constant endeavor to maintain and improve upon the same.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you back at Optus Sarovar Premiere and treat you to yet another memorable stay.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi, in, National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Level Contributor
86 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2013

The hotel is located at a great location with a huge park close by for those early morning runs. and a complex with about 25 restaurants with in 2 minutes walk. The hotel itself is very well maintained and had great interiors. The room was clean comfortable and well equipped. The staff are polite and helpful. Would defiantly stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelAdapter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, 23 October 2013
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor further to your experience at Optus Sarovar Premiere.

It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. As you mentioned, our hotel is strategically located near the Leisure valley park , local market & business hubs in Gurgaon. Your compliments about the staff in particular, delight me and it gives me great pleasure to share it with the team.

Thanks ever so much for sharing your feedback.

We will look forward to welcoming you back at Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon soon.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
Reviewed 21 October 2013

I am pleasantly surprised by the luxurious feel of the room the moment I stepped into. Had some issues with the internet and the people at the front desk immediately saw to it. Even the room service people greeted me with some chocolates. Definitely something different from the norm!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WayneChia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, 23 October 2013
I would like to thank you for choosing Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon for your recent visit and sparing time for posting your review of our hotel on Trip Advisor.

I am delighted to note that our product, service and personnel have left you with a favorable impression. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the room decor and hotel. We thank you for your valuable feedback.

I have shared your feedback with the entire team and I am sure it will boost their confidence at work place.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to Optus Sarovar Premiere.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KOLKATA
Level Contributor
55 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2013

The moment you walk in through the security (strict) the wide smiles and excellent hospitality of the reception desk and the members makes you feel at home at the very instant. The check in so smooth that you need not bother. Specifically for those who comes to the place regularly there cannot be a better place t stay in Gurgaon at the price that you pay. Food is excellent so are the facilities in the hotel. In the rooms right from the carpet on the floor to the shower cubicle in the bathroom is all mad just for your comfort and makes your stay a memorable one. The working table and the internet connectivity adds to your comfort for a comfortable work experience if you decide to work long hours from the room.The choice of the different cuisines is an add on. The buffet during dinner is pretty well planned. The best part of the stay is the service and the promptness at whichitis delivered.

Room Tip: Park facing rooms are a bonus to look out through the window during your early morning and evening...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Samir S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, 23 October 2013
Thank you for patronizing Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon and taking time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor.

Your positive comments regarding our product, food and facilities is inspirational for all of us. Also, your recognition of our service and the fact that you found our staff very helpful is an honor for the team.

It is our continuous effort to provide our guests with the highest level of service and to make their stay truly memorable.

My whole team and I look forward to welcoming you to the hotel on your next visit in not too distant future.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#27 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 655 reviews
0.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center,...
#23 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 149 reviews
1.0 mi away
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
#18 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,020 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#32 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 297 reviews
2.9 mi away
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ramada Gurgaon Central
#30 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 588 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2

Property: Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Address: 43 - 47, Sector 29 | City Centre, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#14 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#15 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#18 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, located in the City Center(north) of Gurugram (Sector 29, HUDA), is close to the expressway(NH 8), and a short distance from Leisure Valley Park, Signature Towers, Unitech Business Park, Kingdom of Dreams, Cyber City, MG Road and IFFCO Chowk. The plush and spacious interiors at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, Gurugram take the zing up a notch. Lemon Tree Premier pampers the style conscious and upbeat traveler with its personalized services, premium in-room amenities, award winning restaurants and fun experiences. The hotel with its 80 smartly furnished rooms and suites, offers you a wide array of accommodation options. Room categories include Superior Room; Deluxe Room; Executive Room. The centrally air conditioned hotel offers a 24x7 Coffee Shop – Citrus Cafe, Slounge, conference area, a Fitness Gym and a Swimming Pool to keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Optus Sarovar Premiere Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing