We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Trip to New Delhi Experience at Sarovar”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Ranked #8 of 254 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 June 2014

The property is well accomplished with all facilities that a business traveller would look at. However its the price point that didnt suit my taste. I would rather suggest that if you work on price point you can attract many such frequent travellers and make them your brand equity that will be Sarovar's Loyal guests.

Room Tip: To each to his own
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nidskapoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon. We are very happy to know you had an enjoyable stay with us during your visit to Gurgaon.

Thank you for the kind words you have for our hotel and its services.

We would certainly work on areas highlighted by you in your feedback and ensure correct steps are taken to improve and attract more guests .

We hope either your work or a holiday brings you back to Gurgaon soon and we get the privilege to serve you again.

Look forward to welcoming you.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (780)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

327 - 333 of 781 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

This was the 2 nd visit to this hotel after 2012 although first was unpleasant , My view point for this hotel :- Positives :- Warm Welcome , Express check in , Spacious Room with superb ambience , Good Gym & Swimming pool , nice washroom , Clean , Comfortable Beds , Good food with lot of options ; Negatives :- The in room dining team was not attentive didn,t listen to me properly as well as if they were in some kind of hurry , I ordered for dinner which was sent wrong wherein the reason was that everytime I called up there was different person on phone finally got my ordered food after 1hr , The front office team is untrained , less knowledgeable wherein I called front office associate for travel desk he didn't knew whether the hotel has travel desk or not moreover he said he will get back but never called bk ) The dm on the 2nd night during my stay wad not able to resolve my problem so in this situation what would one do , I wanted to spk to the GM next morning but he was not avb as he was out of station , This hotel has nor improved is still the same as 2 yrs back , I cannot recommend this hotel for business or leisure trips .

Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
1  Thank taruny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thanks for staying with us and sharing your feedback at Trip Advisor.

I would also like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused because of the shortcomings that you have highlighted and assure you that this is not a true reflection of the high standards of service and quality upon, which we pride ourselves at Optus Sarovar Premiere. We have taken this incident very seriously as it reminds us of how important it is to get the basics right .We are committed to you, our valued customers and are taking immediate corrective steps to modify and strengthen the process in order to regain your confidence in us also at the same time to ensure that similar incident do not arise again in the future. We are confident as a result of these actions we will emerge as a more reliable and even more customer responsive hotel than ever before.

I regret that we couldn't make your stay memorable but I hope that you will give us another chance to serve you in future and I assure you that we will do whatever it takes to make your stays more comfortable and pleasant next time. On behalf of our entire team here at Optus Sarovar Premiere, I thank you for your business and hope to see you back.

I will personally take care of you needs and you can directly mail me at gm@optussarovarpremiere.com whenever you plan to come to Gurgaon.

Warm Regards
Abhishek Pasricha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Optus SAROVAR Premiere Gurgaon hotel is excellent, I stayed there for 4 days, and find follwing things are brilliant.
. English understanding in good level, no issue in communication
. close to 'kingdom of dream', can help get discount when buying show ticket
. airport pickup and sending off
. food supplied in the hotel is Asia, India and Western style, I feel delicious and enjoying.
. supply enough enough water as you drink, and free fruit every day.
. clean tower, very nice smell washing soap
. waiter in restaurant offerss something unexpected and make you even happy
. feels safe inside and totally relax, foot massage machine available each floor
. gym and swimming pool on top floor available, not tried.
. wifi need register again and again for my Iphone 4S, annoying, but works fine for my colleage HTC mobile.

Room Tip: Take the ones that facing the park could have a better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jeffzhao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your constructive stay experience here on TripAdvisor.

We could not have been happier to learn that you had a pleasant stay experience and were impressed with our products and property. All our amenities at Optus Sarovar Premiere are designed keeping a better you in mind and we are glad you had a lovely time with us.

We always strive to provide our guests with a rejuvenating stay and are glad our associates were able to look after your needs and requirements with utmost warmth, care and courtesy.

We look forward to welcoming you to Optus Sarovar Premiere when you visit Gurgaon next.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

The location is decent as in hundred meters there is a square with good variety of restaurants and bars. This is my first time in India and I stayed here for one week for work. This is a good hotel in a quiet neighborhood. It is relatively new (4 years) and the lobby/reception area is comfortable with a bar and restaurant.

The restaurant dinner has good variety of choices and I enjoyed lamb curry. The breakfast has good variety and quality. The rooms are decent size, not large. The shower is very good and internet mostly good. One night the air-co didn’t work. The roof top pool good for exercise (15x3m) and has decent view over the area.

The staff is overly helpful, and sometimes even too communicative (like bringing chocolates to room in the evening). The location is good for Gurgaon with many shopping malls and similar businesses in 10min car radius. Next door is “Kingdom of Dreams” where you can see a show or have dinner. The laundry service was good.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jeremarkus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

We were delighted to have you stay with us and we are glad to see your detailed review of our hotel on Trip Advisor.

Thank you for your compliments to the team at the hotel ,the facilities and its central location which you found to your liking. It was a pleasure to serve you and I am glad that you liked our hotel services, food and staff friendliness.We understand that staying away from friends & family is difficult and we always try to make sure that we create the experience in the hotel as home away from home.

We have shared your feedback with team and I am sure it will motivate and inspires them to strive harder towards excellence.

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits to Optus Sarovar Premiere.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Its on a nice location, and the ambience in it are really vibrant.
It is really good for business travels.
The food offered is awesome in this hotel.
It is truely a FIVE STAR hotel in the Gurgaon.
absolutely recommended, esp for business purposes.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Sushmita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Thank you for sparing your valuable time and posting a great review of our hotel on Tripadvisor.

We do appreciate hearing from our guest, as their comments are vital for us to continue in improving our services. I am happy to note that the hotel , its facilities and services rendered by my team were to your satisfaction.

It is indeed a pleasure to hear words of praise about your experience and special thanks for mentioning the service level , location and ambiance along with food variety and options.

My team and I look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

Optus is one of the best Hotels in Gurgaon which offers you a real five star experience and still may not pinch your pocket. Rooms are excellent, however the Room Control console sometimes may be a little annoying. They serve very good breakfast and the buffet for dinner is also quite good. If you want to skip the dinner at the hotel, there are more than 25 restaurants outside the Hotel viz., Bikanerwala, Pind Balluchi, Cream Centre.... the list is quite exhaustive. The staff is courteous and quite helpful. The best thing about Sarovar is that they offer free Wi-Fi. This is one of the best property of Sarovar.
Highly Recommended !!!!

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
3  Thank Praful P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your constructive stay experience here on TripAdvisor.

We could not have been happier to learn that you had a pleasant stay experience and were impressed with our products and property.As you mentioned, our hotel is strategically located near the Leisure valley park , local market & business hubs in Gurgaon. All our amenities at Optus Sarovar Premiere are designed keeping a better you in mind and we are glad you had a lovely time with us.

We always strive to provide our guests with a rejuvenating stay and are glad our associates were able to look after your needs and requirements with utmost warmth, care and courtesy.

We look forward to welcoming you to Optus Sarovar Premiere when you visit Gurgaon next.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

I was travelling with 3 other members and we like the location of the hotel very much. We had no problem getting food around the hotel. The room for single occupancy was fantastic, there is a see thru glass that separate the room and the bathroom but not for the double occupancy room.
The buffet spread was good.The staff are all very friendly and almost everything is possible to arrange with the hotel staff. The only setback was that we had made an advance payment in the morning for Airport drop late at night, and we are not able to get cancel it once it was being paid. This was not so flexible as compare to other hotels that I had stayed in other regions and other countries.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thamfelicia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Thank you so much for staying with us and recommending our hotel. It is always nice to see guests going back and sharing their experience about the stay to the whole world through Tripadvisor.

Our hotel is strategically located in the business hub and very convenient to reach from Airport.
The location of Optus Sarovar Premiere is indeed one of the prime advantages of staying here as all famous attractions like Kingdom of Dreams, Local Market , restaurants and Business hubs are in close proximity and at a walk-able distance.I am delighted to know that you have had comfortable stay.

We have taken your constructive feedback regarding car services and would surely work on it to make it better and flexible.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the Optus Sarovar Premiere and creating many more memories.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram
#22 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
734 reviews
0.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center,...
#21 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
181 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#31 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ramada Gurgaon Central
#28 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
641 reviews
7.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#13 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,152 reviews
0.9 mi away
Taj City Centre Gurugram
Taj City Centre Gurugram
#5 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
893 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2

Address: 43 - 47, Sector 29 | City Centre, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#9 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#10 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#15 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: £59 - £129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, located in the City Center(north) of Gurugram (Sector 29, HUDA), is close to the expressway(NH 8), and a short distance from Leisure Valley Park, Signature Towers, Unitech Business Park, Kingdom of Dreams, Cyber City, MG Road and IFFCO Chowk. The plush and spacious interiors at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, Gurugram take the zing up a notch. Lemon Tree Premier pampers the style conscious and upbeat traveler with its personalized services, premium in-room amenities, award winning restaurants and fun experiences. The hotel with its 80 smartly furnished rooms and suites, offers you a wide array of accommodation options. Room categories include Superior Room; Deluxe Room; Executive Room. The centrally air conditioned hotel offers a 24x7 Coffee Shop – Citrus Cafe, Slounge, conference area, a Fitness Gym and a Swimming Pool to keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Optus Sarovar Premiere Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing