We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Justa A+”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
Ranked #12 of 229 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
chandigarh
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Justa A+”
Reviewed 29 July 2012

I have been frequenting the NCR region for a few years now, and off all the hotels that i have stayed in, JUSTA easily features right amongst the best and has been my preferred place of stay. Its easy accessibility, the tasteful decor, comfortable rooms and a pleasant staff are the highlights of this boutique hotel. Highly recommended for the fellow traveller.

Room Tip: Suites are a very good option here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank benetton116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peeyush_23_84, Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, 27 September 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for your wonderful review on tripadvispr. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay with us and we are even more happy to know that Justa The residence is your preferred choice. looking forward to welcome you back
Thank You and Regards
Peeyush Badola
Assistant Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    192
    118
    23
    4
    5
See reviews for
26
35
32
226
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2012

justa the Residence, very nice small luxury hotel.....Rooms are incredibly comfortable and beautifully decorated. The staff are extremely helpful, polite and professional. 24 hrs Internet connectivity in room i feel it like home, the food was also very good. The best thing about the hotel that its just near to Airport . :)


I wish you all the best in future.....

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Bhagat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peeyush_23_84, Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, 27 September 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for your wonderful review on tripadvisor we are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay with us your valuable feedback has been shared with our team, looking forward to welcome you back in justa The residence Gurgaon

Peeyush Badola
Assistant Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2012

This was my second visit in justa gurgaon, and there is consistency in services. Every thing was too good. If you are planing to visit gurgaon this is the best place to stay................................

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank ntrcre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peeyush_23_84, Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, 27 September 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for your valuable feedback on Tripadvisor. We are happy to know that your second visit to our hotel was also a wonderful experience. looking forward to welcome you back at Justa The Residence Gurgaon

Thank You and Regards
Peeyush Badola
Assistant Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2012

If you're looking for a place to stay in Gurgaon.. you must choose Justa! It is located near the Guru Dronacharya Metro Station on the yellow line that makes connectivity no problem. It is also very near the MG Road, just a 10 minute ride or 2 stations away on the metro. The place is very home like with all the luxuries and comforts.. Their rooms facing the garden are very beautiful.. The interiors are just amazing, so warm and welcoming.. The bathrooms are really spacious and well maintained.. Something about the place that just makes the stay an amazing experience.. we were joking that it could be d vaastu of the place that makes it so special.. But i really feel that could be it!

Also not to forget, they have a very nice dining area and the food is just lip smacking.. We tried their Biryani and the preparation was authentic Hyderabadi! Loved it.. Early mornings are just as beautiful here, when you draw the curtains and you can see the shadow of the lush green garden on the tinted room windows.. Bliss it is!

Room Tip: Choose a garden facing room to enjoy the lush green mornings!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank HappyGoLucky1137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peeyush_23_84, Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, 27 September 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for your wonderful and motivating feedback on tripadvisor. Your inspirational words about the services and food has been shared with the team. Looking forward to welcome you back in Justa The Residence Gurgaon

Thank You and Regards
Peeyush Badola
Assistant Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
66 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2012

Excellent hotel with the best interiors decoration and rooms. Courteous and helpful staff, decently priced, easily and well connected. The restaurant is expensive and the buffet breakfast spread is moderate. Overall, a nice place to stay in Justa and would strongly recommend it to others.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
13 Thank SunshineSurya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peeyush_23_84, Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, 27 September 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for your wonderful feedback on tripadvisor. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Your concern regarding food has been shared with the team and you will definitely find improvement on the same on your next visit. Looking forward to welcome you back at Justa The Residence Gurgaon

Thank You and Regards
Peeyush Badola
Assistant Manager Operation
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2012

The stay and the food at the hotel was really very good. The ambience in the room are pleasant and the staff there is very helpfull. Rooms are quite clean and cozy.They even went out of there way to pack the breakfast at 4am in the morning. Would definately recomend all to a stay there.

Room Tip: all rooms have a unique theme and good to stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
13 Thank anindya_chatterjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peeyush_23_84, Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, 27 September 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for the wonderful review on tripadvisor. We are happy to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back at Justa The Residence Gurgaon

Thank You and Regards
Peeyush Badola
Assistant Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2012

I am now a frequent person to Justa. The Staffs are very Courteous & helpful. I also like the promptness of the staff as they have always gone beyond the call of their duty to help and make my stay comfortable. Another advantage is that the staff speak very good english.

Rooms are quite clean and cozy. Food is good especially the breakfast spread is quite elaborate and tasty.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank Glory N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peeyush_23_84, Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, 27 September 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for the valuable feedback on tripadvisor. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and Justa the Residence is your preferred choice. Your praising words has been shared with the team and it will keep our spirit high. Looking forward to welcome you back

Thank You and Regards
Peeyush Badola
Assistant Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gurugram (Gurgaon)
10.0 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,020 reviews
8.0 mi away
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
2.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Vihar
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Viha...
#14 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 535 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
iLodge @ Signature Towers
iLodge @ Signature Towers
#16 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 189 reviews
2.1 mi away
Anya Gurgaon, New Delhi NCR
Anya Gurgaon, New Delhi NCR
#4 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 474 reviews
1.8 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, G...
#31 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 508 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Gurgaon Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Gurgaon Hotel

Property: juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
Address: Nr - 40 Dlf Phase - 3 M G Road | Opp. Neelkanth Hospital, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 229 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — juSTa Gurgaon Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your juSTa Gurgaon Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing