We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
Ranked #12 of 229 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Comfortable Stay”
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Nice Ambience, very comfortable rooms with well coordinated lighting and linens along with good interior and lightings. Great Service and the staff were very caring. Food can be better in terms of quality.

Room Tip: Plz don't go by the exterior of the Hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank AniketK K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    192
    118
    23
    4
    5
See reviews for
26
35
32
226
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
gurgaon
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2014

I found a complete change in the service this time.i had a bad experience last time however this time we got to see a change Hope to see the same kind of service in future also. The Arrangements made by Naveen and suresh were upto the mark., Keep up the good work .

Room Tip: everything was ok .
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank arshadnahvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2014

At first instance it will not give you the feel of hotel, but rooms and hospitality on par with any of the top hotels you could visit. Deluxe room offered by Justa are really good.

Being nearby to metro and mG road is added advantage here. Overall nice experiance.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank G0pikrishna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2014

The best place to stay at Gurgaon for business trips. It only doesn't claim but also provide with the 3 star amenity. Well maintained and classy ambience throughout the property which serves excellent food with a delicious buffet breakfast as complimentary every morning. The staffs are well trained and well behaved. So give it a try and experience the luxury at its best.

Room Tip: "Rooms on the first floor have balcony to feel fresh air"
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank routh_ashish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2014

I have stayed in Justa more than 1 time and I highly recommend this property. For business travelers visiting Gurgaon this is the best option. Economical and elegant.
The room was excellent,clean, the bed was really comfortable and the pillows so soft, I had the best sleep ever away from home. The staff was nice and were friendly and attentive. Breakfast was excellent and the service matched the food.
For business travelers visiting Gurgaon this is the best option

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Surjeet R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 March 2014

For business travelers visiting Gurgaon this is the best option.
The room was lovely and clean, the bed was really comfortable and the pillows so soft, I had the best sleep ever away from home.
Breakfast was excellent and the service matched the food

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Prasad G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2014

I have stayed in Justa more than three times and I highly recommend this property. For business travelers visiting Gurgaon this is the best option. Economical and elegant. Courteous staff, good service.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Gautam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gurugram (Gurgaon)
10.0 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,022 reviews
8.0 mi away
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
2.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Vihar
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Viha...
#14 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 535 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
iLodge @ Signature Towers
iLodge @ Signature Towers
#16 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 189 reviews
2.1 mi away
Anya Gurgaon, New Delhi NCR
Anya Gurgaon, New Delhi NCR
#4 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 475 reviews
1.8 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, G...
#30 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 508 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Gurgaon Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Gurgaon Hotel

Property: juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
Address: Nr - 40 Dlf Phase - 3 M G Road | Opp. Neelkanth Hospital, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 229 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — juSTa Gurgaon Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your juSTa Gurgaon Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing