We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Justa Gurgaon is horrible compared to Other Justa Outlets”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
Ranked #17 of 234 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Justa Gurgaon is horrible compared to Other Justa Outlets”
Reviewed 29 March 2014

AC in the Room Shows 16 degrees but the temperature never came below 27 degrees.
Refrigerator Makes horrible noise due to which I was not able to sleep during nights.
Food was okay.
****BE-WARE****
You CANT Smoke in their Rooms and Hotel Management will ask you to smoke in the Balcony... You go out to so called Balcony, you are just standing next to a Toilet of the next building and that place STINKS Like Hell..
House Keeping were friendly but DONOT give your clothes for Laundry as it takes nearly 3 days to get it back.
Hotel Taxi charges are very very very very very Expensive(Example : If you go by a metro to place X, and if it takes Rs.20 but hotel Taxi(Etios Without AC) takes Rs.900 + Tax!!!
-Worst of all, On YOUR CHECKOUT DAY, if your checkout is at 11:30AM, you start getting call from reception from 8AM asking when will you Check out ??? Yikes!!
During checkout they Dont give you any feedback form to fill..That shows they dont care a dime about what you think.
Also, BE-WARE of WIFONIC internet access, it is lightning fast(0.2 KBps) and to open a google home page it takes an amazing 2-3 minutes and for that, the cost is Rs.2200+ Tax for one week!!

Another Importan Note:
I Had a Just Voucher provided to me at Justa Hyderabad, and I was told I can Redeem this during my next stay at ANY Justa outlets, but the reception in Justa Gurgaon said that was not applicable for Gurgaon and It has expired to shoo me away.
FYI... Expiry date for this voucher is Sep 2014 (Call me I will send you a scan copy if reqd)

There are too many awesome and amazing hotels around the same place.

Room Tip: Think Again Before you Opt for Justa-Gurgaon.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Yeshwanth_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

366 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    208
    123
    24
    5
    6
See reviews for
27
35
33
247
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Was there for 4 Nights, and let me tell you right from the time of check in to the Check out, the staff was very very courteous... They are very well trained and knows how to handle a guest...

The Airport Pickup and the chauffeurs both Anand and Dinesh are very good work and polite...

Mr. Suresh at the front office is very much efficient and loves his job...

The morning breakfast is wide and authentic, being a south indian i had a good choice of South Indian food..

The In Room service is too very good... JUst look on the Tariff its a bit higher ...

Over all a wonderful stay and would be back again...

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
7 Thank Savvy1002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Nice Ambience, very comfortable rooms with well coordinated lighting and linens along with good interior and lightings. Great Service and the staff were very caring. Food can be better in terms of quality.

Room Tip: Plz don't go by the exterior of the Hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank AniketK K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gurgaon
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2014

I found a complete change in the service this time.i had a bad experience last time however this time we got to see a change Hope to see the same kind of service in future also. The Arrangements made by Naveen and suresh were upto the mark., Keep up the good work .

Room Tip: everything was ok .
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank arshadnahvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2014

At first instance it will not give you the feel of hotel, but rooms and hospitality on par with any of the top hotels you could visit. Deluxe room offered by Justa are really good.

Being nearby to metro and mG road is added advantage here. Overall nice experiance.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank G0pikrishna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2014

The best place to stay at Gurgaon for business trips. It only doesn't claim but also provide with the 3 star amenity. Well maintained and classy ambience throughout the property which serves excellent food with a delicious buffet breakfast as complimentary every morning. The staffs are well trained and well behaved. So give it a try and experience the luxury at its best.

Room Tip: "Rooms on the first floor have balcony to feel fresh air"
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank routh_ashish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2014

I have stayed in Justa more than 1 time and I highly recommend this property. For business travelers visiting Gurgaon this is the best option. Economical and elegant.
The room was excellent,clean, the bed was really comfortable and the pillows so soft, I had the best sleep ever away from home. The staff was nice and were friendly and attentive. Breakfast was excellent and the service matched the food.
For business travelers visiting Gurgaon this is the best option

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Surjeet R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gurugram (Gurgaon)
8.0 mi away
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
10.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,080 reviews
3.1 mi away
iLodge @ Signature Towers
iLodge @ Signature Towers
#18 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#24 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
103 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Vihar
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Viha...
#13 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
617 reviews
2.1 mi away
Anya Gurgaon, New Delhi NCR
Anya Gurgaon, New Delhi NCR
#5 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
472 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Gurgaon Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Gurgaon Hotel

Property: juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
Address: Nr - 40 Dlf Phase - 3 M G Road | Opp. Neelkanth Hospital, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 234 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — juSTa Gurgaon Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your juSTa Gurgaon Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing