We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AVOID AVOID AVOID.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
Ranked #17 of 233 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Bengaluru, India
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“AVOID AVOID AVOID.”
Reviewed 12 April 2014

been in justa group of hotels in Delhi and Gurgaon for official business trip for nearing 15 day.
Avoid this group of hotels, cheaper is not always better.

Amenities do not work, no good hot water, no good internet, stale food. Checking out and going to different hotel.

We have now blacklisted this chain of hotels in our company.

Room Tip: Just avoid
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Samarth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for sharing your thoughts in tripadvisor. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience. We have been given to understand that Internet Speed was not up to the mark to make video calls. We have noted your feedback and discussed with concerned personnel.

Every guest feedback is important for us and is treated with utmost priority. We assure you that we will definitely work on our standards.

On behalf of our team, we look forward for another opportunity to be able to host you as our esteemed guest and assure you to exceed your expectation on all the aspects.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

356 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    201
    120
    24
    5
    6
See reviews for
26
35
32
240
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2014

It was an average hotel, with decent rooms, good food and decent amenities. The USP was the wi-fi connectivity..it was good. For the price that they charge, I found it quite average. One would go to a non-branded 4 start hotel for competitive price, which is not the case with Justa.

The staff was good, quite helpful, there was nothing wrong with the hotel or services, but at the same price you could get any good 4 start hotel.

You can choose the hotel if you plan to have meetings in DLF cyber towers.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Reshma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing you precious time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are glad to note that you liked the service provided by our team members and the quality of food served.

We would like to inform you that during your next visit we will definitely exceed your expectation on all the aspect which we are earnestly looking forward to.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2014

We stayed here for three days and found the hotel to be excellent. The staff were friendly, the food was good and overall it is all very professional and your needs catered for. The hotel facilities are great and the breakfast buffet was generous.

Room Tip: Go for 3rd floor superior room, it got a great front facing balcony and jacuzzi in the room
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Varunmohan86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Dear Guest,

It was indeed a pleasure to have had the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We are honored to note that you liked our hotels, Quality of food served, and the service provided by our team members.

We thank you for sparing your precious time to write such positive words about our hotel in Tripadvisor. On behalf of our team at jüSTa, we look forward for the delight of welcoming you back.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2014

AC in the Room Shows 16 degrees but the temperature never came below 27 degrees.
Refrigerator Makes horrible noise due to which I was not able to sleep during nights.
Food was okay.
****BE-WARE****
You CANT Smoke in their Rooms and Hotel Management will ask you to smoke in the Balcony... You go out to so called Balcony, you are just standing next to a Toilet of the next building and that place STINKS Like Hell..
House Keeping were friendly but DONOT give your clothes for Laundry as it takes nearly 3 days to get it back.
Hotel Taxi charges are very very very very very Expensive(Example : If you go by a metro to place X, and if it takes Rs.20 but hotel Taxi(Etios Without AC) takes Rs.900 + Tax!!!
-Worst of all, On YOUR CHECKOUT DAY, if your checkout is at 11:30AM, you start getting call from reception from 8AM asking when will you Check out ??? Yikes!!
During checkout they Dont give you any feedback form to fill..That shows they dont care a dime about what you think.
Also, BE-WARE of WIFONIC internet access, it is lightning fast(0.2 KBps) and to open a google home page it takes an amazing 2-3 minutes and for that, the cost is Rs.2200+ Tax for one week!!

Another Importan Note:
I Had a Just Voucher provided to me at Justa Hyderabad, and I was told I can Redeem this during my next stay at ANY Justa outlets, but the reception in Justa Gurgaon said that was not applicable for Gurgaon and It has expired to shoo me away.
FYI... Expiry date for this voucher is Sep 2014 (Call me I will send you a scan copy if reqd)

There are too many awesome and amazing hotels around the same place.

Room Tip: Think Again Before you Opt for Justa-Gurgaon.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Yeshwanth_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Was there for 4 Nights, and let me tell you right from the time of check in to the Check out, the staff was very very courteous... They are very well trained and knows how to handle a guest...

The Airport Pickup and the chauffeurs both Anand and Dinesh are very good work and polite...

Mr. Suresh at the front office is very much efficient and loves his job...

The morning breakfast is wide and authentic, being a south indian i had a good choice of South Indian food..

The In Room service is too very good... JUst look on the Tariff its a bit higher ...

Over all a wonderful stay and would be back again...

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
7 Thank Savvy1002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Nice Ambience, very comfortable rooms with well coordinated lighting and linens along with good interior and lightings. Great Service and the staff were very caring. Food can be better in terms of quality.

Room Tip: Plz don't go by the exterior of the Hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank AniketK K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gurgaon
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2014

I found a complete change in the service this time.i had a bad experience last time however this time we got to see a change Hope to see the same kind of service in future also. The Arrangements made by Naveen and suresh were upto the mark., Keep up the good work .

Room Tip: everything was ok .
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank arshadnahvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gurugram (Gurgaon)
10.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#8 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,060 reviews
8.0 mi away
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
2.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Vihar
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Viha...
#12 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
583 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
iLodge @ Signature Towers
iLodge @ Signature Towers
#18 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
198 reviews
2.2 mi away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#23 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
102 reviews
2.1 mi away
Anya Gurgaon, New Delhi NCR
Anya Gurgaon, New Delhi NCR
#5 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
450 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Gurgaon Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Gurgaon Hotel

Property: juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
Address: Nr - 40 Dlf Phase - 3 M G Road | Opp. Neelkanth Hospital, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 233 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — juSTa Gurgaon Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Ebookers, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your juSTa Gurgaon Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing