We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great smaller hotel close to airport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
Ranked #17 of 234 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great smaller hotel close to airport”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Nice comfortable rooms with free wifi. Room was fairly large for the price with a lovely bathroom.

Only 15 minute drive from airport. Restaurant offers some great food and friendly service.

Not many additional facilities beyond the room and restaurant - there is a gym but it is a little pokey.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the garden.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
8 Thank Aussie1900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for taking your precious time to write such encouraging review about our hotel, its location and the service extended by our staff members. It is our constant endeavor to ensure that every guest is made feel special and served to exceed their expectation.

Your appreciation gives us an assurance that our efforts to make your stay a wonderful one has been achieved. We are glad to know that you had a great time at jüSTa.

Our team members are tremendously encouraged after reading your words of appreciation. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and look forward to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

366 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    208
    123
    24
    5
    6
See reviews for
27
35
33
247
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Justa never disappoints with its rooms. The room I stayed in was very well made and quite comfortable. Also not too much noise from outside and their shower area with Jaccuzi was not bad either (though the tub was small for a 6'2" man like myself). Nice for a getaway and at decent prices. Their kitchen is nothing to talk to town about though. Food was average at best.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank AnshumanN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing our hotel for you stay in the month of February and also for providing us with your valuable feedback. We are extremely glad to note that you liked our hotel, rooms and food quality.

Your appreciation is our greatest reward. It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest has a wonderful stay and leaves with a good memory. On behalf of our team, we truly look forward to host you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2014

I stayed in Justa for a fortnight, and all I can say is this is a nice little luxury hotel amid all the huge hotel chains. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the rooms, they are well-equipped and come with comfortable king-sized beds. Room service was great with the likes of Kazi and Sonu going the extra miles to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Laundry is pretty expensive, so make sure you check out the rates beforehand. The room service menu can include a lot more options but the food was tasty and the cooks are very accommodative of any requests. Overall, a memorable stay and a place I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Vibhav_Parthasarathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Dear Guest,

We are happy to read such kind and encouraging words about our hotel. We thank you much for choosing jüSTa and giving us opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We are indeed glad to note that you liked Our Rooms, the food quality and the service provided by our team members

Our motto is to ensure that every guest feels special and to provide them with highest quality of service. Your appreciation gives us an assurance that our motto is achieved. On behalf of our team, we once again thank you and look forward to be able to host you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2014

I can really tell you that you would never get disappointed at this place. The people are so hospital to the guests that you never feel lost or not served even for a single second. The best part is the food where you order food of your choice and you can also tell them if you want it to make like home. its like making your own food and eating at home. not believing right. but thats true. Kaazi, Rajesh, Sonu are fantastic at making guests like at home. Suresh at reception is so helpful that you just tell the service and in seconds its at your doorstep. Overall its wonderful experience at the Justa, Gurgaon. Love to visit again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank pavans5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you truly for sparing your precious time to write about hotel and service provided by our team members in Tripadvisor. We are extremely glad that the efforts of our team members to make your stay a comfortable one as be achieved and appreciated.

It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest stay is made a memorable one and provide them with homely atmosphere. On behalf of our team, we look forward for the more opportunities to be of service to you.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2014

I stayed for 14 days and I can truly tell you that the stay was very comfortable. The staff was really nice & responsive. Food was good as well.

Do remember if you are staying on a company based accommodation please be sure if all ex penses are covered. Or else you will shell out a lot of cash.
Laundry is expensive too. Hope this helps.

Room Tip: I didn't see any pool or spa .
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Gaurav_Dharam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Dear Guest,

We are glad to have had the opportunity to host you for 14 days at our hotel. it gives us immense pleasure to note that you have had a comfortable stay.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavor to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service.

We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Another stay at Justa Gurgaon and more reasons to come back. Looking back, at the factors motivating me to come back, are : Great customer service, from reservation to check-out, Excellent food, breakfast options are lavish and food taste Yum ! Rooms are neatly done and decor is done with great taste. On top of it, they have an art collection, which is a treat to watch !

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Niticn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Dear Guest,

We are truly honored to be able to host you during your every visit to Gurgaon. We thank you for your support and patronage.

Your belief in us motivates and encourages us to set target to next level and work towards achieving the same. Our team members joins me in thanking you for your kind and positive words of appreciation.

We look forward for more opportunities to be of service to you at our Hotels & Resorts.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile

The main reason I chose to stay at Justa was its proximity to DLF Corporate Park where I had a business meeting. I was delighted with my stay. What stood out for me was the friendliness of the staff (especially Kazi), the tastefully decorated rooms, overall cleanliness and tasty food.

The one area where they should improve is the speed of their free wifi.

Other than that, I had a pleasant stay and will return when I am next in Gurgaon.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
6 Thank DrRanjit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Dear Guest,

My team and I are truly honored to read such fantastic review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience in tripadvisor.

We are happy to note that you found our hotel rooms to be tastefully decorated and liked the service provided by our team. With regards to WIFI speed, we have noted your feedback and assure you to definitely look into the same with priority.

We take this opportunity to thank you once again for your kind words of appreciation and recognition which plays a vital role in encouraging our team members. On behalf of the team at jüSTa, we look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gurugram (Gurgaon)
8.0 mi away
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
10.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,080 reviews
3.1 mi away
iLodge @ Signature Towers
iLodge @ Signature Towers
#18 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#24 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
103 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Vihar
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Viha...
#13 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
617 reviews
2.1 mi away
Anya Gurgaon, New Delhi NCR
Anya Gurgaon, New Delhi NCR
#5 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
472 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Gurgaon Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Gurgaon Hotel

Property: juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
Address: Nr - 40 Dlf Phase - 3 M G Road | Opp. Neelkanth Hospital, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 234 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — juSTa Gurgaon Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your juSTa Gurgaon Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing