We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
Ranked #18 of 237 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Great service and very clean! The rooms are well maintained with all necessary and modern amenities and the service is quick and good. The food that is served is also great. I would label this one as a "small luxury hotel"

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank Mohit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Your appreciation is our greatest reward. We are truly honored to read your kind and encouraging review about the service our team provides to our guests.

We sincerely appreciate your compliments. All of our staff members were delighted to note that their efforts were recognized and so well appreciated. It is our constant endeavor to provide warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests.

We are glad to note that you liked the cleanliness we maintain, the food quality served and the amenities.

We are delighted to note that you have had a comfortable stay and look forward for the delight of welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (371)
There are newer reviews for juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

211 - 217 of 371 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2014

It is a beautiful property with all modern and luxury facilities and amenities which delights a customer and gives a homely feeling.
Staff is very obedient and very nice. Services offered and a very good care taken by the Manager Mr. Suresh is excellent and especially my thanks to Mr. Suresh for taking excellent care of me n my other members during the stay.
Best Property for the corporate people to stay in Gurgaon. Must visit. Rooms and the decor of the rooms is beautiful. proper cleanliness is assured here always
Food is excellent , During the breakfast buffet Chef is always there in the restaurant to take care of the customers and ask them what would the customer like to have.
All the staff members and Mr Suresh is managing this property very well and keep up the good work.

Must visit Property.

Excellent Service
Excellent Food
Excellent Rooms
Excellent Facilities
Excellent Quality of Stay.

Room Tip: All The categories are perfect but a single person can opt for Deluxe Suite
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
15  Thank Rohit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Dear Guest,

My team joins me in thanking you for choosing juSTa, Gurgaon for your stay during visit to Gurgaon. It is an honor to note that you felt juSTa to be "HOME AWAY FROM HOME".

Our team members are extremely glad to note that they were able to meet your expectation in all the aspect. We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members (especially to Mr. Suresh & Chef) who are tremendously motivated. It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest is provided with highest quality of service.

We are happy to note that you found the hospitality to be First Class. On behalf of our team, We once again thank you for your support and look forward for your continued patronage.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

I have stayed in this property twice, and each time I came away with a sense of amazement. The location is perfect for a Delhi/Gurgaon commute, the staff are a whole new level of service and efficiency, and the quality of the rooms will leave you breathless. Just Gurgaon redefines the concept of value-for-money.
I can easily afford more expensive hotels, but I just won't bother.

Room Tip: The Luxury rooms/suites are simply spectacular. The Jaccuzzi is noisy, but so much fun!
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
11  Thank Damien480
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation. Our team joins me in thanking you for your valuable feedback. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our hotel, its location and the service offered by us.

We are happy to note that you had a good experience during your stay at our hotel. It was an absolute pleasure to have had the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to host you yet again as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Have stayed here twice and it feels just at home. Extremely courteous staff and pays good attention to the privacy of their guests. Check in is quick. Hotel is close to the metro station. Clean and spacious room with big balcony, bathroom was a bit untidy however, the hotel staff quickly made up for it by providing another room. Good food! Value for money!

Khan

Room Tip: Opt for room with balcony.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank yasser k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Dear Guest,

My team joins me in thanking you for choosing juSTa, Gurgaon for your stay during visit to Gurgaon. It is an honor to note that you felt juSTa to be "HOME AWAY FROM HOME".

Our team members are extremely glad to note that they were able to meet your expectation in all the aspect. We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members who are tremendously motivated. It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest is provided with highest quality of service.

We are happy to note that you found the hospitality to be First Class. On behalf of our team, We once again thank you for your support and look forward for your continued patronage.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

I stayed at Justa Gurgaon for 21 days.. it was a great experience. Very homely. great staff always there at ur service. ready to help... nice food. the gym needs some improvement. lovely rooms. all in all it makes for a great comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank 281diva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Dear Guest,

We are glad to have had the opportunity to host you for 21 days at our hotel. it gives us immense pleasure to note that you have had a comfortable stay.

We have taken your feedback on the improvement of Gym on a serious note & shared it with the concerned departments. We assure you that we will definitely bring in some positive changes.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavor to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service.

We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

I stayed at Justa Gurgaon for 6 days while I was there with my husband on Business. It's a boutique hotel amongst a row of other private residential properties. It looks like a home converted into a guest house and thats exactly how you will feel when you stay there, "Just a Home". Everyone from the receptionist to the chef, they talk to you like you were their house guest. They ensure you feel at home and try their best to fulfill all your requests. The day we landed, it was my husband's birthday, I had written to them previous to plan a surprise with a cake & wine and they executed on it perfectly! Throughout our stay we felt very welcomed and comfortable. The room were clean and wifi connection was not an issue at all. Room service was fast and the service staff at on the ball & efficient. They even called our rooms on certain days to ask of we were coming down for breakfast so they would keep the buffet open, that was my first such encounter. Very thoughtful. It is possible because they have a small number of rooms to manage but still is is note worthy. The Chef would often interact with us and ask if we have special requests for meals. Very personalised service. And what touched me the most was, on the last day my husband had a 'delhi belly' and was very ill. I called the reception for some medicine and they sent their staff to the nearest hostpital to buy us medicine we needed. What a great help it was, I wouldnt have been able to walk the streets of Gurgaon myself at that time of the night. I was very grateful that they were so forthcoming with their help, i didnt have to ask. A definite must-stay. I will certainly be making that my second home whenever I travel for business.

Room Tip: I got a corner room. So it was slightly larger in size.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
7  Thank SubaShinning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for taking your precious time to write such encouraging review about our hotel, its location and the service extended by our staff members. It is our constant endeavor to ensure that every guest is made feel special and served to exceed their expectation.

Your appreciation gives us an assurance that our efforts to make your stay a wonderful one along with your husband has been achieved. We are glad to had a great time at jüSTa.

Our team members are tremendously encouraged after reading your words of appreciation. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and look forward to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

The hotel is well maintained and the quiet room is good to sleep in. Wireless internet access offered is also fast and stable. The breakfast offered was also adequate with a nice view of a small garden.

The hotel location is next to the main road very near to the metro station. hence it is a very convenient location. However the recent construction on the new metro lines also means there are many detours and getting around these detours can take up to 15mins before leaving the construction areas. When the constructions are done, it will be a even better location for business travelers.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
7  Thank poyzk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for taking your precious time to write such encouraging review about our hotel, its location and the service extended by our staff members. It is our constant endeavor to ensure that every guest is made feel special and served to exceed their expectation.

Your appreciation gives us an assurance that our efforts to make your stay a wonderful one has been achieved. We are glad to know that you had a great time at jüSTa.

Our team members are tremendously encouraged after reading your words of appreciation. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and look forward to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gurugram (Gurgaon)
8.0 mi away
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
10.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#11 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,096 reviews
3.1 mi away
iLodge @ Signature Towers
iLodge @ Signature Towers
#16 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#23 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
109 reviews
2.8 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#9 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
751 reviews
2.1 mi away
Anya Gurgaon, New Delhi NCR
Anya Gurgaon, New Delhi NCR
#5 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
482 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Gurgaon Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Gurgaon Hotel

Address: Nr - 40 Dlf Phase - 3 M G Road | Opp. Neelkanth Hospital, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 237 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: £35 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — juSTa Gurgaon Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your juSTa Gurgaon Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing