We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cinnamon Stays
Nearby Hotels
Trident, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$196
US$190
Trident Hotels
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$252
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$100
US$84
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$80
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ITC Grand Bharat(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$349
US$316
LuxuryCollection
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anya Gurgaon, New Delhi NCR(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$78
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$101
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Fern Residency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$78
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AapnoGhar Resort(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
US$42
US$38
Priceline
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Galaxy Hotel & Spa(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$60
HotelsClick
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
178
29
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
178
29
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshilpi and manishhome stayhome away from homegated communitycare takerbusiness triptaking careshort stayspecial mentionhostshomestayneocomforthospitalityconceptofficesector
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Cinnamon makes me feel at home. I make it a point stay here as I like the way this place is maintained. On luckier days i get to have breakfast with Manish who is managing this as his passion. The paintings across the floors & the rooms add to the character of this place.

Room Tip: The top floor room is the best in the monsoons, but if you have an early morning flight you might just want to be on the ground floor.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank maddyisms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

I am a woman in my 70s. I was in Gurgaon for a medical check up and stayed at Cinnamon Stays. I had to visit doctors repeatedly over several days. The people at Cinnamon Stays made all these visits so much more comfortable than they would have been. The lady who runs the homestay would get the cab called for me on so many occasions. One time, they offered me their own car! I know that my son wouldn't have let me live anywhere else. He knew about this place beforehand and when he could not accompany me, he decided to book me a room here. I would stay at Cinnamon again for my next appointment.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VidushiSinha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

I am from India settled in the US. I was travelling from PA on business and stayed for 14 days at Cinnamon Stays this summer. This is really a very convenient place to stay long-term. The homestay is very well-managed. The staff are courteous and helpful without being interfering. No Indian hospitality (which is the best part here) getting in the way of your privacy. My days passed in a breeze simply because the hosts made a number of accommodations like my late night returns from work. The owners make their system work around your schedule. They accommodated my special dietary needs. I have never seen a hospitality place so custom made to your purposes. The leisurely walks around the hotel were a bonus. All in all, a great place for business travelers, and budget friendly compared to other branded hotels.

Room Tip: All rooms are very arty; choose one to suit your taste. You can't go wrong though..
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prakash K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I visited this place with my mom for USMLE exam. Cinnamon stays was wonderfully convenient to the prometric centre. Also, Its just half an hour drive from the railway station. The campus is safe and peaceful. The house is most elegant and food, tea and coffee facilities very generous. Our hosts and their staff were discreet, solicitous and very helpful. We had a small double room with an attached bathroom. Everything was clean, tasteful, and well-functioning. It was unique homely experience and we'd love to go back there again some time. Thanks again

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drarpit_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

My first at a Home stay - almost felt like i was at home in Bangalore. A lovely experience, made more comforting with the presence of Maaji and Ash at all times. Particularly enjoyed the casual, unhurried pace of mealtime bonhomie...a spl cheers to kashi and rest of the staff.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank digvijay_lahe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews