We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Value-for-Money” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon
Ranked #74 of 227 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Value-for-Money”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 January 2014

We booked the hotel for a company function involving about 100 people. The hotel staff performed creditably despite the high occupany rate. The conference room was adequately spacious and rooms were value-for-money. There were some hiccups with the F&B service but the hotel staff reacted quickly to correct shortcomings. The hotel has a well-equipped gym at the basement. Overall a satisfying experience.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CM-AH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TarunThareja, Resident Manager at United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Dear Valued Guest

We greatly appreciate your comments. Your positive feedback is a source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service and care.

At City Mark Hotel Gurgaon, it is our endeavor to make our guest most comfortable

Once again, I thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcome you back.

Warm Regards,

Tarun Thareja
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    34
    43
    20
    5
    7
See reviews for
11
19
10
53
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2014

went for some business work last month and Stayed in City Mark hotel. The experience was Good, above expectations. The stay was comfortable, staff was trained, good and helping, Rooms were clean, services were great and ambience was amazing. The conference room and arrangement was excellent. Been to gurgaon many times, i found city mark as a very good option for stay as well as conferences. Food quality was superb and taste was delicious and hospitality you experience there is world class. A must visit place...

Room Tip: A must stay, great and relaxing with world class services and hospitality
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JaiValecha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TarunThareja, Resident Manager at United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon, responded to this review, 12 January 2014
Dear Sir

Greetings!

Thank you for taking time out to share your stay experience at City Mark Gurgaon. It was indeed a pleasure having you stay with us. It’s exciting to receive such valuable comments from our guests as we take pride and strive towards delivering an outstanding guest experience.

It is a matter of pride to know that our team lived up to your expectations with their attentive, prompt and personalized service. Your word of appreciation encourages us to continue to strive for further excellence.

Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcome you back for many more elevating moments.

Regards

Tarun Thareja
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 January 2014

It is the best hotel in terms of hospitality, having rooms with very impressive ambience, beautiful lobby,sumptuous breakfast and dinner,free wifi etc...
The manager of the hotel Mr. Tarun Thareja is a friendly person and supervise each and every activity in the hotel.He always has YES to your requests.The other staff is too very friendly. We had a great time staying in this hotel....Thanks Adv.Sugandha and Sandeep Malhotra

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank advsugandha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TarunThareja, Resident Manager at United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor for City Mark Hotel !!

The entire team is thrilled to have your wonderful review we are indeed glad that you enjoyed the hospitality; entire team has make all the efforts to make it inviting, evolving and ensure that it meets the needs of all our guests and your comments are much appreciated.

We thank you once again for the feedback and wish to see you again at City Mark Gurgaon.

Best Regards

Tarun Thareja
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 January 2014

Experienced a comfortable stay in this hotel with good quality of food ,services,cleanliness & ambience above all with reasonable price. Especially the manager Mr. Tarun Thareja is exceptionally good at all the hospitality...
Thanks
Sandeep Malhotra

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank imp2k5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TarunThareja, Resident Manager at United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for such a delightful feedback on TripAdvisor for City Mark Hotel !!

It is indeed motivating for the entire City Mark team to read such wonderful words of appreciation and inspires all of us to consistently deliver high quality of service. We are very happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed the ambiance, food, service and the facilities of the hotel.

We thank you for your recommendation and do hope to have the pleasure of your continued visits to our hotel.

Best Regards

Tarun Thareja
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2014

A place where u check in with smile and check out with lots of good memories... best hospitality.. comfortable staff and hats off to the wonderful ,friendly manager Mr.Tarun...ambience and cleanliness is beyong expectations ... ... Food quality and service is superb ....its a treat to ur taste buds and overall a good stay...thanks..Dr.Abhinav Rastogi

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dr_Abhinav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TarunThareja, Resident Manager at United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon, responded to this review, 3 January 2014
Dear Guest,

We are delighted to note that the service exceeded your expectations, It’s exciting to receive such motivating comments from our guests as we take pride in delivering best of the services to make your stay a memorable one.

Your appreciative words are a tremendous source of inspiration for “Citymark Team” to deliver further excellence.

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back.
Regards

Tarun Thareja
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
124 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 December 2013

A very good business hotel, located in Gurgaon next to the bus station, has an excellent restaurant and a very good buffet spread for breakfast, dinner. staff are very courteous and handle guests well. rooms are sufficiently spacious and are well kept. Some rooms are extremely good.
Overall a good place to stay on a business visit to around the area, a bit too far away fro business in Delhi. They may provide some transport for pick up and drop too.

Room Tip: Generally all the rooms are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Harishmalur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TarunThareja, Resident Manager at United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon, responded to this review, 27 December 2013
Dear Mr. Harish

We greatly appreciate your comments. Your positive feedback is a source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service and care.

At City Mark Hotel Gurgaon, it is our endeavor to make our guest most comfortable

Once again, I thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcome you back.

Warm Regards,

Tarun Thareja
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2013

Located in Gurgaon, had a very comfortable stay in City Mark, Room were clean with adequate space and stuffed with all the basic amenities, food was great with loads of variety and well prepared and very humble staff.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank singh_nikhil62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rdmcitymark, Resident Manager at United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon, responded to this review, 31 October 2013
Dear Sir Greetings from City Mark

City Mark team thank you for staying with us.We hope that you will continue to stay with us during your future visits. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Tarun Thareja / Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.4 mi away
Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR
Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR
#104 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
3.5 of 5 bubbles 73 reviews
4.7 mi away
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#16 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 332 reviews
3.0 mi away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#25 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
#36 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 250 reviews
0.6 mi away
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
#38 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 325 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
#56 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon

Property: United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon
Address: Mahavir Chowk, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #74 of 227 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
United 21 CityMark Hotel (4 Star Deluxe Property in the heart of Gurgaon) offers spacious, contemporary and comfortable accommodations in the heart of Gurgaon, providing easy access to most of the Corporate and Financial centers..CityMark hotel features 80 guest rooms with modern decor and countless amenities. Each of our rooms and suites caters to the varying needs, which combine warmth, exceptional service and state of the art technology in an inviting ambience, ensuring a pleasant and memorable experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing