We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This js a great hotel with very attentive service, excellent location, clean rooms and also an onsite spa.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram
Ranked #23 of 265 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 March 2013 via mobile

We stayed here during our visit to South City I, Gurgaon. The hotel is well kept and very clean throughout. There is a daily breakfast buffet with a good variety of options that change daily. The staff is very attentive and helpful. We used the onsite spa facility and thoroughly enjoyed it. Overall a great value compared to other hotels in the area. I would definitely stay here again when I visit the area.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Probal G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (756)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

596 - 602 of 756 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2013

I stayed at the hotel with my husband on his birthday. The hotel was very
nice and the hotel staff was courteous. Room was spacious with a nice bathroom. They have a cafe at the hotel serving delicious food. The hotel staff seemed to be new as they had to check all the information that was being asked. They could not arrange anything special on the special occasion we had (That was preety disappointing), Though it was a nice, soothing experience.

We will stay there again :)

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neeraj143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2013

Excellent saty it was rare privilage to vist such a nice hotel at gurgaon,it speaks the volume of well trained staff wich are very co opreative ,curticious, and well behaved, every tidyeither its housekeeping or front office staff every one are supportive last but not the least rooms are very neat n clean we wish to come over again. a specail thanx to mr tara

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brijpal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2013

Like the lemon theme. Specially co-ordinated to the scent of air freshener and toiletries.
Location is excellent too. With lots of eating places nearby. The all - day restaurant also has a good variety.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank khoonirobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2013

Everything was excellent, our group really enjoyed the hospitality extended by the hotel staff. Every staff was very courteous. A Special thanks to Mr. Sukbin Tara, Lokesh & Chef Mahender and Ashihs. From - ITB Glorious Rajasthan group

Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
Thank murali a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2013

Planning of coming to Gurgaon,come to Lemon Tree Premier.I stayed with my daughter and Mom.I was charged extra at the time of making reservation for my kid.To compensate for the same Veeransh at reception didnt charge me for early checkin,late checkout and for the extra bed for the last night when my father joined us.
My daughter loved the food from the kid's menu.
Thank you lemon tree.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Payal_1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2013

Among twenty seven days tour our group stayed in various hotels of North India. Our group rated the best hotel is The Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon in five star category and Lemon Tree Indore in four star category
The best - hotel, food, facilities, friendly staff,
we have a nice experience in over all

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Francis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#4 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
806 reviews
0 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center,...
#24 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
188 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#31 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, G...
#43 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
535 reviews
2.9 mi away
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ramada Gurgaon Central
#34 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
655 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Vihar
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Viha...
#16 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
718 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram

Address: 48 - 52, Leisure Valley | Sector-29, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#12 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#17 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#21 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: £60 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram 4*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Agoda, HostelWorld, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing