We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (904)
Filter reviews
904 results
Traveller rating
510
259
77
24
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
510
259
77
24
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews leisure valley chef ashish excellent service special thanks citrus cafe value for money awesome food the hotel staff business trip great hospitality coffee shop breakfast spread very comfortable stay great experience excellent stay room service is take care
Filter
Updating list...
743 - 748 of 904 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2013

I stayed at the hotel with my husband on his birthday. The hotel was very
nice and the hotel staff was courteous. Room was spacious with a nice bathroom. They have a cafe at the hotel serving delicious food. The hotel staff seemed to be new as they had to check all the information that was being asked. They could not arrange anything special on the special occasion we had (That was preety disappointing), Though it was a nice, soothing experience.

We will stay there again :)

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neeraj143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2013

Excellent saty it was rare privilage to vist such a nice hotel at gurgaon,it speaks the volume of well trained staff wich are very co opreative ,curticious, and well behaved, every tidyeither its housekeeping or front office staff every one are supportive last but not the least rooms are very neat n clean we wish to come over again. a specail thanx to mr tara

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brijpal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2013

Like the lemon theme. Specially co-ordinated to the scent of air freshener and toiletries.
Location is excellent too. With lots of eating places nearby. The all - day restaurant also has a good variety.

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank khoonirobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2013

Everything was excellent, our group really enjoyed the hospitality extended by the hotel staff. Every staff was very courteous. A Special thanks to Mr. Sukbin Tara, Lokesh & Chef Mahender and Ashihs. From - ITB Glorious Rajasthan group

Date of stay: March 2013
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank murali a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2013

Planning of coming to Gurgaon,come to Lemon Tree Premier.I stayed with my daughter and Mom.I was charged extra at the time of making reservation for my kid.To compensate for the same Veeransh at reception didnt charge me for early checkin,late checkout and for the extra bed for the last night when my father joined us.
My daughter loved the food from the kid's menu.
Thank you lemon tree.

Date of stay: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Payal_1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews