We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Ranked #25 of 235 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Good Experience”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

The place is very well located if one needs to be in Gurgaon for Business. Also quiet a few places around in the evenings. European food was amazing, especially if one is looking for diet food. 24x7 gym made my stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gladwyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

692 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    346
    225
    72
    22
    27
See reviews for
113
54
30
388
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014

I had my birthday dinner with my family at Citrus Cafe Restaurant of Lemon Tree Premier Hotel, Sec - 29, Gurgaon. Ambience of Reception and Restaurant was soothing. Staff was helpful and polite. I requested them to put two table together as we were 5 adults and 3 children and they did it promptly. Food was very nice, buffet had variety and the dishes were full of taste. Staff was quickly serving us with the hot breads and mocktails. Most importantly the environment was family friendly. Kids were happy to be there as they had sufficient space to roam around and play. Hotel does'nt has its own parking but there is a big parking just in front of hotel so it is advisable to get drop just in front of the Hotel's Entrance and then ask the driver to park the vehicle, incase you yourself driving the vehicle its better to drop your family first and then to park the vehicle and while returning back one should take the car from parking and then to pick the family from hotel.

Overall it was fulfilling experience and delicious dinner!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SameekshakSACHIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haridwar, India
Level 6 Contributor
154 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014

The hotel is near a chain of hotels and is excellantly located. The front desk staff was cooperative and efficient. The room was good and I was upgraded to the better room (suite). The buffet dinner was just alright. The choices are limited and not so tasty. The morning breakfast was good with vast choices. The staff was sometimes slow in providing service.

Room Tip: Rooms on top floors are better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AK G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2014

My husband gave a surprise lunch party at my birthday here. Spacious, excellent food, refreshing decor, quirky slogan framed t-shirts I can go just on and on. Though we were late and partied till 5 in the evening, too late for lunch the staff was ever so courteous and gracious to serve till the end. Kids also enjoyed as they had enough space to let themselves loose. Nice place for a gathering. budget friendly and kids friendly. Their 'Tomato Shorba' is highly recommended and also the salad spread on the buffet. All in all a great place to be. Looking forward to visit this place again soon.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NehaBatra706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014

My experience at this hotel was good and the morning buffet was a nice spread of south, north and continental food choices. the rooms are nice and clean and there are quite a few eateries nearby as well, including pubs and a micro brewery. probably the only point of improvement is the front desk coordination with their online reservation team. the front desk is just not authorised to make decisions. e.g. online booking gives you 24x7 free wifi, but the booking comes out as 30mins free! the needless haggling could be avoided. the staff is courteous but the smiles don't reach their eyes because of the discussions the customers have on bookings and I found another customer also haggling similarly, but this is a minor issue and the hotel is a very good choice with a great ambience.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SunilAbraham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 30 June 2014

That sums it up really. Our first stay here and not our last. We celebrated our Franchisee Meet on 21st June'14. Great choice of good, tasty food - very relaxing. Rooms large, roomy and immaculate. Team of Lemon Tree were amazing and very professional. The team were always smiling despite having such a workload.
Wishes
Atul Kumar

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AtulKr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 26 June 2014

The Lemon Tree, Gurgaon, is a great hotel for conferences an events. Being minutes away from the IGI Airport and having over 3000 square feet of meeting space is a great bonus for hosting events with out of town delegates. The event staff are top notch, always available to meet your needs in a professional manner. Event sales staff are thorough and offer excellent customer service. Management is inclusive, and it is obvious the entire venue works together as a team.

Thanks to Surendra & his team.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Adi2014285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, responded to this review, 12 May 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We sincerely appreciate your taking time off to share your experience on Trip Advisor and are delighted to note your positive review. I have shared your compliments with the entire team for whom it has been a great source of inspiration.

At Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, we endeavour to be consistent in ensuring that we deliver excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pgn1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Abhishek Bairagi
Hotel General Manager – Gurgaon Region
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#12 of 235 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
735 reviews
0.0 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center,...
#21 of 235 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
166 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#30 of 235 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, G...
#32 of 235 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
521 reviews
2.9 mi away
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ramada Gurgaon Central
#28 of 235 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
618 reviews
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#26 of 235 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon

Property: Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Address: 48-52, Leisure Valley | Sector-29, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#12 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#17 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#23 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, LateRooms, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing