We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous stay at Ramada Gurgaon Central!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ranked #28 of 233 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
bangalore
2 reviews
“Fabulous stay at Ramada Gurgaon Central!!”
Reviewed 27 October 2013

This indeed is a fabulous hotel! I was truly impressed by the quality of the hotel and the buffet spread they have for breakfast as well as dinner.Stayed on business for three days and they have everything required by a business traveler.

The hotel has an excellent pool,spa and a big lawn for functions.The rooms are well kept and tastefully done.The bar has a giant screen where one can enjoy the matches live.The oriental restaurant also serves some great food.The staff in general are very courteous and pleasant.My only grouse was that I didn't have enough time in hand to enjoy all their facilities!

Would love to go back there for sure!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 365traveltales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Greeting from Ramada Gurgaon Central. Thank you for choosing Ramada Gurgaon Central as your preferred destination.

We are extremely delighted to receive such a positive feedback for our food & rooms which definitely gives our team members the thrust to perform even better.

On behalf of our entire staff here at Ramada Gurgaon Central we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel plans brings you back to Gurgaon.

Warm Regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02, Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

606 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    268
    185
    101
    25
    27
See reviews for
82
75
36
325
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Delhi, in, National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Stayed here on a business trip. The hotel is very central with all the main office areas of Gurgaon with in 3-5 kms. The stay was very comfortable and the staff were really friendly. The rooms were very comfortable and airy. the only disappointment being the surrounding areas (slightly beat down sector of Gurgaon) But all in all the stay was great value for money. Highly recommend if you want to avoid the morning traffic.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelAdapter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, 26 October 2013
Dear Guest,

To receive such raving reviews from our guests has always brought in a great surge of motivation and enthusiasm to perform even better and not just satisfy our guests but to make them happy. We, therefore, thank you for such a raving review about your stay at Ramada Gurgaon Central. We are glad that you liked our elegant rooms, our impeccable and our great value for money.

It is a great feeling to be appreciated for the efforts that we put in every day to make our guests happy and we are encouraged to do even better to achieve excellence.

It would be an honor to welcome you back again here so that we may be able to serve you again.

Warm Regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02, Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2013

I got pretty excited for my first visit to India for work. The first impression I had was "WOW" interior was modern and clean. Received warm welcome and since that I love India.

The rooms was very clean and it got groom every day. Breakfast was very nice. They made to order a very nice tosei. Spread was good. Coffee was freshly brewed too. Staff are very helpfull too.

Overall, it was a pleasant stay! And I am missing opening my door looking down at the coffee house with superb breakfast! The best!

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rizqaisya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, 16 October 2013
Dear Guest

Greetings from The Ramada Gurgaon Central !!!

We are grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our Hotel, especially hotel interiors & rooms.

Thank you for appreciating breakfast. it gives me a great pleasure to share your valuable feedback with my chef & Food & Beverage service Team.

Feedback such as yours re affirms our commitment to deliver superior guest experiences and I thank you for taking the time to share this with us.

Warm Regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandigarh, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 October 2013

Well wow all abt NCR & New Delhi stay's defiant, was boon in disguise, staff was so very helpful, booking managers taking care for ur needs and understanding as a customer client even for walk in. Well recommended, booking manager Mangi Choudary just great. So Don't worry just surrender ur self to the staff rest u wll b taken care off.

Room Tip: 2nd floor inside rooms are better
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mariner555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, 6 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. On behalf of the entire team we thank you for your patronage and assure you that the service standards will be well maintained.

Your positive feedback for Our Reservation Manager, Mangi Choudhary is shared with him and its a delight for him along with a boost to give his best to his work.

Having you with us was a pleasure and we look forward to repeat the same experience for you.

Warm Regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sligo, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2013

I have been staying here last few times in New Delhi as it is a very nice place and location and I do business in the locality. It is also quite convenient to nice shopping, metro, restaurants, etc. I like the bar and restaurants here and staff are very helpful and treat you with utmost respect. They have a very nice buffet lunch each day and especially on a Sunday that is well worth coming for. I noticed many Families from the locality coming, which is a very good sign that the food is excellent.
I am travelling again soon and will, of course, stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, 6 October 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for your patronage to our Hotel. We appreciate you spending the time to share your experiences with us and shall surely share your kind words with the team. Our team prides itself on the experience we create for our guests and will be happy to hear that they have managed your needs and expectations.

Looking forward to give the same experience every time you visit us.

Warm Regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2013 via mobile

My second house..
All the staff approached me like a family..
I suggest this place for everyone, couples, business man and Young boys and girls.. Ask to duty manager all that you need and in a second you have all that you want.
I will return here for my next travel in Gurgaon
The very special thanks go to chef Subash, to Barman Sunil and to the best one...... Amit
Thank you for everythings

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pastucci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, 1 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking out time and letting us know about your good experience. We strive to offer top notch hospitality and provide every possible comfort to our guests to make their visit an exclusive one. We are also delighted to know about the great services given by our Chef subhash and other team members like barman,sunil and amit. I have conveyed your appreciation to the entire team and they were all extremely delighted to hear from you.

We look forward to welcome you again.

Warm Regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
2.8 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#29 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
309 reviews
2.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#15 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
718 reviews
2.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#24 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
675 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Skycity Hotel
Skycity Hotel
#23 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
542 reviews
3.5 mi away
Fortune Select Excalibur
Fortune Select Excalibur
#46 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
389 reviews
3.3 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
#6 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
810 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Gurgaon Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Gurgaon Central

Property: Ramada Gurgaon Central
Address: 2 Site No, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122003, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#24 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#29 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Gurgaon Central 4*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Gurgaon Central is a 4-star hotel located in the commercial hub of the city. It is just a short drive away from the International Airport. The hotel is well suited for business travelers with a range of facilities that cater to work-related needs such as high speed internet access, meeting/board rooms and a round-the-clock business centre equipped with cutting-edge audio-visual communication equipment.In terms of leisure facilities, the hotel has an out-door terrace pool and a fitness centre. Eating options include Café Rouge - the hotel's 24-hour coffee shop and Oriental Pearl - a specialty restaurant serving oriental cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Southall Travel, Fastbooking, Priceline, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Gurgaon Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Gurgaon Central Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing