We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Park Inn Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Dev Palace(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arma Hotel(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haut Monde by PI Hotels(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Viva Destination(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Altis by Aveda(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (678)
Filter reviews
678 results
Traveller rating
301
209
110
25
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
209
110
25
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscafe rougecomfortable stayvalue for moneyhuda city centre metro stationbusiness triproom servicetop floorbuffet spreadfront officefront desk staffclub roomnice roomthe hotel staffswimming poolcoffee shopfood qualitydinner buffet
Filter
Updating list...
471 - 476 of 678 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2013

Staying at Ramada Gurgaon was enjoyable. Was Warmly welcomed by front desk team. Service was quick and efficient. Rooms were good and clean. Staff was friendly and helping.
Since its in institutional area so was easily approachable. Good destination for business travelers.
Overall it was a nice experience at reasonable price.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IshiSharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time in sharing you feedback with us. At Ramada Gurgaon Central, we always take pride in delivering an efficient and customer friendly experience and we are glad that you have had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the services delivered with the location as a business hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,

Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02, Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Delhi - if you cant avoid going there. And need a place close to the airport. I'd suggest you stay in this hotel. I'd have given it a 5, if it werent for the towels and sheets. Which werent whitey white but a Delhi greyish white. And,the sheets had stains!
Overall, the staff were all polite and quick to help. The bathrooms here are clean! Rest easy. Bathroom mirror has a big square that doesnt fog up after a shower. An important attention to detail!
I bet my fellow breakfast guests would have said that the serving staff was very slow and rude. Going by some loudly mouthed displeasure that I heard. The staff was actually just a bunch of over-worked kids. I think its best to use a lot of "please" and "thank you" in such situations. I did that and the socks were pulled up in no time. Cant help but mention their really sad "Cheese platter". Which has some token variety of cheese, that said "I'm expensive - dont eat me. Cause that could dig a real big hole in the budget allocated for this buffet".

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Zed G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to express your thoughts and concerns. It is unfortunate that you were inconvenienced with the level of service received during your recent stay especially upon breakfast & linen in the room. We have taken note of your valuable feedback and we assure you this will be forwarded to the appropriate departments to consider for improvements needed at our facility.

We value you as our guest and we hope that you give us a chance to change your perception of our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02, Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 October 2013

This indeed is a fabulous hotel! I was truly impressed by the quality of the hotel and the buffet spread they have for breakfast as well as dinner.Stayed on business for three days and they have everything required by a business traveler.

The hotel has an excellent pool,spa and a big lawn for functions.The rooms are well kept and tastefully done.The bar has a giant screen where one can enjoy the matches live.The oriental restaurant also serves some great food.The staff in general are very courteous and pleasant.My only grouse was that I didn't have enough time in hand to enjoy all their facilities!

Would love to go back there for sure!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 365traveltales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

Dear Guest,

Greeting from Ramada Gurgaon Central. Thank you for choosing Ramada Gurgaon Central as your preferred destination.

We are extremely delighted to receive such a positive feedback for our food & rooms which definitely gives our team members the thrust to perform even better.

On behalf of our entire staff here at Ramada Gurgaon Central we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel plans brings you back to Gurgaon.

Warm Regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02, Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Stayed here on a business trip. The hotel is very central with all the main office areas of Gurgaon with in 3-5 kms. The stay was very comfortable and the staff were really friendly. The rooms were very comfortable and airy. the only disappointment being the surrounding areas (slightly beat down sector of Gurgaon) But all in all the stay was great value for money. Highly recommend if you want to avoid the morning traffic.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelAdapter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2013

Dear Guest,

To receive such raving reviews from our guests has always brought in a great surge of motivation and enthusiasm to perform even better and not just satisfy our guests but to make them happy. We, therefore, thank you for such a raving review about your stay at Ramada Gurgaon Central. We are glad that you liked our elegant rooms, our impeccable and our great value for money.

It is a great feeling to be appreciated for the efforts that we put in every day to make our guests happy and we are encouraged to do even better to achieve excellence.

It would be an honor to welcome you back again here so that we may be able to serve you again.

Warm Regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02, Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews