We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A comfortable stay and courteous staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ranked #28 of 238 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Reviewed 24 November 2013

We had booked around 12 rooms for the marriage function! The stay was great! The staff was friendly and courteous, especially Mr. Amit Kundu. Rooms are comfy and the food choice is abundant. The staff goes the extra mile to help you!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gauravgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Gurgaon Central !!!

Thank you so much for your kind feedback and we truly appreciate your valuable time for your positive feedback about your stay and the service experienced by you.

We are extremely delighted to have you stay with us. Your feedback has been shared with the team.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to Ramada Gurgaon Central.

Thank you,
Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (633)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

423 - 429 of 633 reviews

Reviewed 21 November 2013

Amazing rooms. Very good service. A well-spread menu. An excellent restaurant. Cozy lounge bar. Comfortable beds. Very friendly staff. What more could you ask for? It was overall a very good experience.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ranjithvallathol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2013

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Ramada Gurgaon Central and we thank you for sharing your review through TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel and that our service and facilities exceeded your expectations.

Your generous praise has been shared with the entire team. Such feedback is a tremendous source of inspiration.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Thank you,
Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Booked a room through Expedia for a 1 night stay. Check-in was fast and efficiently handled. Room was exceptionally large with all the amenities. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast buffet was good with plenty of choice and eggs made to order. Service is efficient and staff is ready to help.

Very good value for money! I will stay here on my next visit!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vinod_hyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your encouraging comments regarding the hotel and services.

At Ramada Gurgaon Central, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Ramada Gurgaon Central.

Kind regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

It was an overall good experience while my short stay. In room facilities were awesome and friendly staff. I didn't found any trouble while checking in. The ambiance of the room was luxurious. food was good. However, the Oriental - Chinese menu needs to have "understandable" item names. Not everybody in India knows that level of chinese! Or they may switch to digital Menu system, the latest technology many of the big hotel chains are implementing. There are a lot of technological enhancements happening in hospitality domain across the world and i would suggest the same. Implement Loyalty rewards system, regular text/email updates about discounts/events/offers should be provided to customers so as to encourage revisits. I would suggest the management to visit fingerdine website once. I found it a good service that may be useful for Ramada!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Divyanshu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for thoughtfully sharing your feedback. We have noted your observations on your experience with our menu in Oriental Pearl with great concern.

We are glad that we could make your trip memorable.

we very much appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you and weloming you again very soon at Ramada Gurgaon Central.


Warm Regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02, Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

We spent 3 nights in this hotel which is convenient for us as close by our office. Rooms are big enough and comfortable . The staff is helpful and efficient. Breakfast is good. We had dinner and the formulae buffet is good as well. The gym place seems to be a bit left alone... No water available neither towels. If you have to come in this area, I would recommend this hotel for business.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
Thank thibautlb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Ramada Gurgaon Central and we thank you for sharing your generous feedback through TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that the overall services and the facilities of the hotel were to your satisfaction.

Thank you for your feedback regarding the fitness centre. We will carry out an investigation.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon and thank you for recommending Ramada Gurgaon Central.

Warm Regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02, Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

It was a average experience. The bathroom shawer was not woking well. You order a tea and it will take 35 min to come on your table. Seems their staff is not well motivated to handle their customers nicely. Food average but little over-priced for the property like this.

I did NOT like marketing call for SOME MEMBERSHIP while we are taking rest after hours of drive. Hope the hotel mgmt will take this review in positive comment and improve the things. Good luck !

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank V F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing Ramada Gurgaon Central on TripAdvisor and for your feedback.

At the outset please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. For the past two days we have investigated each aspect of your stay in detail and have initiated corrective measures.

May I request you to treat this incident in isolation and let it not mar the impression of the hotel, as it is our earnest Endeavour to provide you with the highest level of service and to ensure that your stay with us is truly most enjoyable.

Please do give us another opportunity as I am confident you will have a brilliant stay with us. Do let me know when you plan to visit us again and we assure you of our best service and attention at all times.

Warm Regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02, Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

well trained,friendly and professional staff .........Location of hotel is very good.............Best quality service and all luxury facilities.Its my pleasure .... spend my great time in RAMADA....I THINK my experience can not express in words....u all must go there and fell the royalty of RAMADA

Room Tip: all rooms are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aditya92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Ramada Gurgaon Central and we thank you for sharing your generous feedback through TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that the overall services and the facilities of the hotel were to your satisfaction.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon and thank you for recommending Ramada Gurgaon Central.

Warm Regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02, Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
2.8 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#30 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
335 reviews
1.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel
#23 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
551 reviews
3.5 mi away
Fortune Select Excalibur
Fortune Select Excalibur
#42 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani ...
#20 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
782 reviews
2.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#10 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
763 reviews
3.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#26 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Gurgaon Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Gurgaon Central

Address: 2 Site No, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122003, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#25 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#29 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: £52 - £95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Gurgaon Central 4*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Gurgaon Central is a 4-star hotel located in the commercial hub of the city. It is just a short drive away from the International Airport. The hotel is well suited for business travelers with a range of facilities that cater to work-related needs such as high speed internet access, meeting/board rooms and a round-the-clock business centre equipped with cutting-edge audio-visual communication equipment.In terms of leisure facilities, the hotel has an out-door terrace pool and a fitness centre. Eating options include Café Rouge - the hotel's 24-hour coffee shop and Oriental Pearl - a specialty restaurant serving oriental cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelsClick so you can book your Ramada Gurgaon Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Gurgaon Central Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing