We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Old is gold..indeed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ranked #31 of 228 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Faridabad, India
1 review
“Old is gold..indeed”
Reviewed 2 August 2014

1 of d best properties I hv stayed in so far..friendly staff..gr8 rum service. .amazing rooms..Ibis also charge same amt bt does nt offer as many services as Ramada does (Ibis used to b my pet choice)..moving forward it will be Ramada :)

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Suman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Dear Guest,

It is delightful and flattering to receive such a positive review from you. Ramada Gurgaon Central, endeavors to make every guest comfortable and takes care of their every request and requirement. We are glad to have been able to impress you with our high standards of cleanliness and maintenance, our comfortable rooms that are well appointed and the great value of money that we offer.

Compliments are generous as yours go a long way to encourage and to motivate us to work harder to achieve the ultimate goal of excellence.

With great enthusiasm we strive to serve all our guests to their satisfaction. We await your prompt return and hope to give you many memories to cherish.

Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

589 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    260
    181
    98
    24
    26
See reviews for
77
73
35
317
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Visited twice in the last 2 months. Location is pretty good and more often one will find guest from overseas who lands in Delhi as a part of medical tourism to visit nearby hospital Fortis.
I really liked the room and was delighted to experience the room service which was superb and always had smile while at service.
Had some initial hiccups while checking in my first visit as Yatra.com could not provide reservation details to hotel is what I was told but that was sorted pretty quickly.
Would recommend Ramada strongly.
Had similar great experience in Ramada Neemrana which was opened recently.
Great fan of Ramada for sure:-D

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelfreak1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Gurgaon Central !!

We, at Ramada Gurgaon Central are truly happy with the appreciation you have showed us through your words of admiration on Tripadvisor. We are glad that you like our rooms, room service & helping staff.

Such generous appreciation of our hotel motivates us to redouble our efforts to reach the ultimate goal of achieving excellence at what we do best.

We are delighted to have been of service to you and would await your next visit so that you can avail more of our services and have another such visit to cherish.


Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
49 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Very clean hotel , very courteous staff and quick service . Delicious food and good variety in breakfast . Location is also good . Recommended for family as well as business trips . In room dining though expensive but is worth it .

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ANKIT P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Dear Guest,

The generosity of your compliments that you have so kindly showered upon us at Ramada Gurgaon Central on TripAdvisor is a matter of sheer happiness and great pride for us. Our Comfortable Rooms, our helping staff have been a source of delight for our patrons. We are glad to know that it brought you much enjoyment.

It is great to be appreciated for the efforts that we put in every day for our guests. Encouragement such as this from our guests brings in a zeal and great fervor to perform better every day.

It was great to have been able to serve you and we hope for the opportunity again soon.


Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaipur
Level Contributor
149 reviews
103 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

The stay was terrible had checked out within approx 2 hrs :- positive :- warm welcome , express check inn ; Negatives :- room was ok but with no ambience with basic furnishing , housekeeping service so delayed that it took hard pillows 1hr after 3 reminders to them including duty manager , The menu of IRD is very expensive with very less option of Indian food , the team is not trained , uncourteous , less knowledgeable , doesn't know how to spoke to guest , I bkd this hotel via make my trip only after reading reviews but am not happy as it is not good hotel in any aspects , it is indeed not value for money , I have wasted my hard earned money at this hotel and moreover neither the hotel or make my trip has refunded my money and best part is not a single mail or call , will u like to stay at such a hotel who is not professional , I cannot recommend such hotel in place like gurgaon which has numerous good hotels in 4 & 5 star category

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank taruny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to write an honest review for Ramada Gurgaon Central. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you during your stay at the hotel and we have looked into this to avoid any such hindrances in the future. At Ramada Gurgaon Central we regard service and well being of our guests as priority and assure you rectifications in our service standards.

We look forward to having you with us again and hope you would give us an opportunity to serve you better.


Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
2.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#20 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 674 reviews
2.8 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#32 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 298 reviews
2.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#25 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 656 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Fortune Select Excalibur
Fortune Select Excalibur
#45 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 385 reviews
3.6 mi away
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
#34 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 437 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Vihar
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Viha...
#15 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 538 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Gurgaon Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Gurgaon Central

Property: Ramada Gurgaon Central
Address: 2 Site No, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122003, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#24 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#29 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Gurgaon Central 4*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Gurgaon Central is a 4-star hotel located in the commercial hub of the city. It is just a short drive away from the International Airport. The hotel is well suited for business travelers with a range of facilities that cater to work-related needs such as high speed internet access, meeting/board rooms and a round-the-clock business centre equipped with cutting-edge audio-visual communication equipment.In terms of leisure facilities, the hotel has an out-door terrace pool and a fitness centre. Eating options include Café Rouge - the hotel's 24-hour coffee shop and Oriental Pearl - a specialty restaurant serving oriental cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Fastbooking, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Gurgaon Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Gurgaon Central Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing