We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“god bless sky city” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Best Western Skycity Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Best Western Skycity Hotel
Ranked #18 of 227 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
india
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“god bless sky city”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 October 2012

my stay in india was a blessing thanks to this hotel and the staff.... The attitude of all the staff was very welcoming and friendly .
The rooms were clean and very comfy , the food was full of taste , the staff were cheefull and pretty amazing , the momment i walked in i was welcomed by this warn smile of the staff ..
The finish of the hotel is super deluxe
thank you sky city hotel

Room Tip: clean, warm and fuzzy
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank deya a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkycityHotel, Deputy General Manager at Best Western Skycity Hotel, responded to this review, 21 October 2012
Dear Guest,
Thank you for posting your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. We are glad that we were able to offer the kind of stay our guest truly deserve. Also, its good to hear that the room & food were upto your expectations. We will be waiting to welcome you back at Best Western Skycity on your next visit.
Warm Regards,
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

528 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    345
    83
    62
    13
    25
See reviews for
79
44
35
257
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Amman, Irbid, Jordan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 October 2012

i was very impressed with hospitality of the staff and the warm welcoming we had over here made me feel a part of the family, one name comes to mind " Sheetal" she was very helpful and informative, as i've seen in the 15 minute round in the hotel's faculties, which i may add are very useful and made my stay pleasant, the whole hotel build is top quality , the finish is superior,
the rooms are very modern with outstanding features and good amenities

.
best luck and thank you all for my pleasant stay .

Room Tip: very modern room features .
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nedal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkycityHotel, Deputy General Manager at Best Western Skycity Hotel, responded to this review, 21 October 2012
Dear Guest,
Thank you for posting the feedback of your stay with on TripAdvisor. Hospitality is the word Best Western Skycity is synonymous to. Our continuous effort is to provide you & your family with the most comfortable & luxurious stay possible. Your appreciation for Ms. Sheetal has been conveyed to her and the guest relations team. Expectant to have you back with us soon.
Warm Regards,
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amman, Jordan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2012

Great location in Gurgaon. Airport, central Gurgaon, clubs, malls all within a 10-15 mins drive. Excellent service with warm and friendly staff. Everyone we came across in the hotel was extremely polite and recognized their guests every time with warm and personal greetings. Rooms were spacious and great bathrooms/showers. I find all things under a roof.

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent but I suggest for Executive Class
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sanadobaidat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2012

the hotel is one off the most excllent hotels in india every thing beyond expection the rooms the view of the hotel and we will not forget the staff they are so kindly and nice people and there good hospitality specially sheetal who escorted me room and explained about the hotel soooo. I start moving in the hotel like apart of my home . And we really enjoy the stay and will definatley come again to this hotel and i also advise the other people to come and see whats hospitality

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mohammed malek abdallah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkycityHotel, Deputy General Manager at Best Western Skycity Hotel, responded to this review, 7 November 2012
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your positive response on Trip Advisor. It gives us great joy that we were able to offer you homelike atmosphere here at Best Western Skycity, Gurgaon. Complete guest satisfaction is what propels us forward to excel in the services that we offer.
Thanks & Regards,
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
japan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2012

I've been staying here at least a few days every month. This is my hotel of choice, and my traveling colleagues now stay here too. I am very satisfied with their service, quality, upkeep and response times. Here are some of the reasons why I find this to be the perfect traveling businessman hotel:
* The rooms are clean, work desk and chair is good
* The Privacy button is electronic and stays on if you leave the room
* Internet access is fast and included
* Good food, though the room service menu is limited
* Good Gym facility
* Good breakfast
* Hotel Cars, if booked, are on time and the drivers are very professional
* Airport transfers are very efficient
* Fast Check-out and Check-in process
* Good concierge services (phone recharge, local number, etc.)
* Courier facility (DHL/other)
* Good Laundry service (good express service too)

In general, this hotel has everything to offer. During some of my stays, I have of course had problems - but a quick calm conversation with the GRE, all problems were resolved to the extent that it's never happened again.

They keep a note of which rooms I like, what food I eat, where I go for meetings, which hotel cars I prefer, and all my preferences. It's like having someone take care of you, while you take care of work.

I must say Thanks allot Best Western Sky City Hotel

Room Tip: Executive Rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank matsushita h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkycityHotel, at Best Western Skycity Hotel, responded to this review, 17 October 2012
Dear Guest,

We at Best Western Skycity are obliged by your detailed insight into our products & services. Your continued patronage is the target our endeavors try to achieve. Your observation about the room service menu is being worked upon by our Executive Chef. Also we have "Barbeque Kingdom" running at our L@titude Restaurant which is a certain invitation for you to enjoy excellent Barbeque & Buffet at your table. During your subsequent visits, if you have any specific requirement related to Food & Beverage, do let us now, so that we can cater to them.

Warm Regards,
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 October 2012

Good hotel, good chauffeur , and cuisine (nice japanese food) and service.The receptionists are lovely and very beautiful.(Sheetal) and her service and smile are really attract the customers to come hear. Please come and visit this marvellous hotel you will see exotic cultural hotel with the variety dimension of beauty. I guarantee you with the service. Come and explore the hotel and India. Thais will get the special discount from the website.

Room Tip: Execitive Room is very nice with the glass window toilet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jennychan74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkycityHotel, Deputy General Manager at Best Western Skycity Hotel, responded to this review, 17 October 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for your motivating feedback on TripAdvisor. Your appreciation has been conveyed to my team, especially Front Office, F&B and Travel Desk staff. Also, its good to know that our Japanese cuisine was satisfying to your taste buds. Do honor us with your presence during your next visit to India.

Warm Regards,
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 October 2012

This was my first trip to India, and I am so glad that I chose to stay at the Best Western Skycity Hotel. From the moment I arrived, I was welcomed Sheetal, and it felt like home. The service is impecible. All the staff have a personal interest in satisfying their guests. It's a personal service that I have rarely seen anywhere else. The room is also excellent value. Very large and modern. The hotel is very clean and the food is excellent. The staff truly make the hotel extra special. I would highly recommend this Western Skycity Hotel to anyone traveling to India.

Room Tip: Just leave it up to Sheetal to choose a great room for your personal needs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank blagojadimoski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkycityHotel, Deputy General Manager at Best Western Skycity Hotel, responded to this review, 17 October 2012
Dear Guest,

Its a wonderful feeling to have that we at Best Western Skycity were able to reach your expectations and deliver accordingly. On your future visits, do give us a chance to serve you again.

Warm Regards,
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
5.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#8 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 959 reviews
2.8 mi away
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
#21 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,068 reviews
3.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Vihar
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Viha...
#13 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 496 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani ...
#17 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 686 reviews
1.6 mi away
iLodge @ Signature Towers
iLodge @ Signature Towers
#11 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 172 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Acura BMK
The Acura BMK
#28 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Skycity Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Skycity Hotel

Property: Best Western Skycity Hotel
Address: 1 Old Judicial Complex | Sector 15, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India (Formerly Skycity Hotel)
Region: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 227 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Skycity Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel is a centrally located full service business hotel in millennium city of Gurgaon, a part of National Capital Region of Delhi (Delhi NCR). It is close to both international and domestic airports of New Delhi. The major business districts of DLF Cyber City, UdyogVihar, Sector 32 Industrial Area, Manesar which are the hub of major MNC`s & Indian Companies are within 5-15 minutes drive from the hotel. Major tourist attraction like QutubMinar, JantarMantar, India Gate, Red Fort, Humayun`s Tomb, Akshardham Temple all are within 15-45 minutes drive from the hotel, The Delhi Metro Rail connects to all major areas of Delhi. The shopping Malls at MG Road are within 5 minutes drive from the Hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Best Western Skycity Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing