We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“PERFECT HOTEL AND AMAZING STAY”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12
Ranked #36 of 264 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 April 2014

The hotel is neat & clean and the staff is even better, they will co-operate with you for everything that they can do under the sun.
Very good service and food also, perfect place in Old Gurgaon and very close to highway and MG Road.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RDChh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunil_DSouza, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector-12, Gurgaon!!

We thank you for choosing to stay with us at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector-12, Gurgaon and for writing such a generous review on TripAdvisor for the benefit of the fellow travelers. It is great to know that you have experienced and have appreciated our neat and clean ambiance, our cooperative and helping staff, our prompt service, our delicious food and our convenient location.

We are encouraged by your compliments and are motivated to work harder to achieve the ultimate goal of excellence.

We extend an invitation for you to return soon and give us an opportunity to serve you to the best of our abilities and to your utmost satisfaction.

Warm Regards,
Sunil D'Souza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (447)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

331 - 337 of 447 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2014

We have stayed in this hotel for 01 night , there is one thing that will for sure bring me back to stay in this hotel , the hospitality shown by front office team , special thanks to Venkat. Who meet me twice a day to make sure my stay is comfortable . Rooms are nice , spacious . Over all rating 4.5/5 . Once again thanks to mr Venkat and team for nice and warm hospitality . Will for sure stay in this hotel again

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kaddupetha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunil_DSouza, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector-12, Gurgaon!!

Your appreciation of the experiences that you had as you stayed with us at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Sector-12, Gurgaon and the generous review that you shared on TripAdvisor is flattering and a matter of great delight. Our high standards of maintenance and cleanliness, our spacious and comfortable rooms, our prompt and efficient service, our helping and comfortable staff helps you relax and unwind.

I have conveyed your compliments to Venkat and he is very much excited and glad to hear the same.

We would love for you to return to the hotel soon. Stay with us and make some precious memories that you may cherish forever.

Warm Regards,
Sunil D'Souza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Room are spacious and very comfortable. The buffet breakfast & dinner has large spread and food quality is up to the mark. Everything about this place is almost perfect except perhaps the location. Wish they had an entry (at least a passage) from the NH side also to make that too perfect. I would rate this place 4.5/5.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajesh69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunil_DSouza, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector-12, Gurgaon!!

It is delightful to receive such kind & positive reviews from our patrons at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector-12, Gurgaon. We express our sincere gratitude for the wonderful compliments that you have shared on TripAdvisor. We understand that our spacious and luxurious rooms and our large spread of delicious delicacies that form the buffet at breakfast and dinner have brought you much pleasure and we are much delighted by it.

The appreciation that you expressed goes on to motivate us greatly to work harder to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction.

With open arms we await your return to the hotel, so that we can avail this opportunity to give you another memorable trip!

Warm Regards,
Sunil D’Souza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

The down side of the rooms in this hotel is the noise coming from the adjacent room. Rooms are big and spacious but bathrooms are very small. No full size mirror in the room. Fruit basket was mentioned in the package but never got that in my room. There was a small mouse in the room which kept me awake most of the night. It was eating the wooden flooring i guess. The noise was a pain to my sleep the whole night. Overall the hotel is good, the area though is slightly inside from the main highway. The swimming pool on the terrace is a place to be, very calm and serene. Breakfast was excellent, lot of waiters to assist you with the food. I will give it a 4 star. I enjoyed my stay, the noise of the mouse eating the wood and the noise from the adjacent room was disturbing though. Worth the stay with the price in which we get this room. A must stay here if you are looking for a hotel in gurgaon.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
Thank Samrat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunil_DSouza, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector-12, Gurgaon!!

Thank you for a frank and constructive review about your stay with us at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector-12, Gurgaon. It is great to know that you liked our tranquil and soothing pool on the terrace, our delicious breakfast, our helping and attentive staff and the great value for money that we offer.

Your compliments encourage us to work harder to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction. Please be assured that the feedback we received from our guests is of utmost importance to us and immediate corrective measures are taken at the earliest. We regret the disappointment you faced during your stay with us. We have passed your concerns and issues over to the relevant departments and they will take requisite measures to ensure that you do not face such issues upon your next visit. As a gesture, we would like to extend an invitation to you to stay at the hotel with our compliments between 1st April and 30th September 2014. We request you to make a prior reservation directly with me. We shall take every effort to ensure that your stay with us is delightful!

It would be great to see you return soon and have many more memorable experiences with us. We strive to make our guests’ experiences cherishable!

Warm Regards,
Sunil D’Souza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

I was never giving a perfect score till now as I was waiting for the wow experience. Finally, I did experience the same in this hotel. From the time you walk in, the security, the front desk and every single staff have made a difference.
The resturant staff are superb and went out of the way in serving me all the wonderful delicacies. The chef came out and asked if I would like any special dish I was wanting to have and when I told him. He has ensured he made it and as I came back to the hotel in the evening, I was previleged to have it in the room. The second day morning, I was planning to go early in the morning as I had a travel to different city. I was stunned when the hotel staff have packed the breakfast and kept it ready for me to take along. This was the real stunner for me.
The housekeeping is quick to respond and the service was done with a smile. The front desk was so quick and professional at the time of check out. The rooms neat and clean, have everything essential for your comfortable stay. Though from outside this place looks as if it is a small hotel. What mattered to me was their service and standards they placed for themselves. I hope they continue doing the good work as I had seen that in the past the standards do drop and fade away.
I will surely cherish the experience for long and will look at coming back to this hotel.

Room Tip: Try the nice spread of buffet breakfast and diinner. The AC can be better in the rooms, please check...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jayacool2k14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunil_DSouza, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector-12, Gurgaon!!

It is our pleasure to receive such generous compliments from our guests at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector-12, Gurgaon. We thank you for the same and for sharing it on TripAdvisor for the benefit of the fellow travelers. It is heartening to know that you liked our Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector-12, Gurgaon. We are glad that you liked our welcoming front desk & reception. Our helping and eager to serve staff, our special attention to your requests and requirements, our smooth service, our efficient housekeeping, the high standards of cleanliness and maintenance, our value added services and our beautifully maintained rooms.

Such kind words of appreciation go on to encourage and to motivate us to work harder to achieve the ultimate goal of excellence.

We would be delighted to have you back as our guests soon. It is our prerogative to make your stay with us enjoyable and memorable.

Warm Regards,
Sunil D'Souza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

This hotel is in old Gurgaon in a not-so-happening area-well thats the only shortcoming.Right from housekeeping's Bhupender to All-Day dining's Mukesh,staff went out of their way to make us feel more comfortable.

The entire idea of a relaxing weekend was really taken care of so well by the entire team.

Would definitely recommend this hotel.Food is tasty and reasonably priced.You can enjoy pool and barbeque at roof-top as well.

Room Tip: Take one on higher fllors-preferably 5th where gym n sauna are located to avoid noise as well
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SPG_member_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunil_DSouza, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector-12, Gurgaon!!

Generous compliments shared through a forum as respectable as TripAdvisor have been a big boost for everyone here at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector-12, Gurgaon. It is especially delightful to know that you liked our efficient and attentive staff, our delicious culinary delights, our rooftop pool and the very ambient barbeque on the rooftop!

It is great to receive such compliments from our guests and it goes on to encourage us to work harder to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction.

With great enthusiasm we strive to serve all our guests to their satisfaction. We await your prompt return and hope to give you many memories to cherish!

Warm Regards,
Sunil D'Souza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014

Our room was very comfortable and provided a pleasant oasis after traveling through traffic to get there. The welcome by the staff was warm and friendly and they were very helpful when we needed help with wifi. We stayed there twice in early March and the second time they upgraded our room without us even asking. It was really a nice experience and if we travel there again this would be my choice. The buffet is not the best, but the freshly prepared pasta made up for that, and they had fresh juices on the buffet.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sorayutpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunil_DSouza, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector-12, Gurgaon!!

At the outset, we would like to thank you for your continued patronage and for the appreciative review about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector-12, Gurgaon that you have so generously shared on TripAdvisor. Our comfortable rooms that are well appointed, our warm & friendly staff that is ever ready to help and the freshly used ingredients to make our dishes at the buffet have been a delight to all our guests. The fact that you enjoyed the same goes on to boost our morale.

It is flattering to receive such compliments from our guests and is greatly motivating to work harder to achieve the highest levels of excellence.

It was great to have been able to serve you and we hope for the opportunity again soon!

Warm Regards,
Sunil D’Souza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel
#19 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
609 reviews
1.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#29 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
485 reviews
0.7 mi away
Park Inn Gurgaon
Park Inn Gurgaon
#41 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Fortune Select Global
Fortune Select Global
#59 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
259 reviews
0.8 mi away
Galaxy Hotel & Spa
Galaxy Hotel & Spa
#49 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
418 reviews
0.2 mi away
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
#42 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12

Address: Plot No. 301/302 | Sector 12, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#20 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: £51 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12 3.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites Gurgaon Sector 12 Hotel Gurgaon
Country Inn And Suites Gurgaon Sector 12

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing