We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
72
26
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
26
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperchvalue for moneyhome away from homecyber parkkeep up the good workcomfortable stayexcellent servicethe ground floornew delhibusiness trippropertysanjayunitechamenitiesaccommodationgeneratoroffice
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2013

Everything is good about Perch, they have perfect accommodations, very nice staff. I stayed there for 3 months and didn;t need to complain about anything. The rooftop kitchen they have always has good food options for you.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sj987654321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, General Manager at The Perch Service Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2016

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your kind words of encouragement, an we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to having the opportunity of hosting you again in the future.

Best Regards,

Staff and Management
Perch Service Apartments Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2013

I had a fantastic experience staying at Perch, not once but twice. All the staff are very courteous and went out of their way to make my stay a memorable experience. The owner, Madhu is very knowledgeable and extremely courteous, I enjoyed my conversations with her.
Special shout out for Animesh, very professional and meticulous about keeping the apartments clean.

Highly Recommended.!!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AUM_1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, General Manager at The Perch Service Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2016

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your kind words of encouragement, an we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to having the opportunity of hosting you again in the future.

Best Regards,

Staff and Management
Perch Service Apartments Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2012

This is an excellent service apartment. We stayed there with our daughter. The rooms are very neat and comes with 5-star facilities. The kitchen is loaded with all amenities. You can also order freshly prepared Indian meals any time of the day or night. All you need to do is dial "33" from your phone.!!

The price is also very reasonable. The apartment has a nice roof top open air restaurant.

The staff is very friendly and co-operative. They took special care of my daughter. The apartment also has its own taxi ready for use.

If you are traveling to Gurgaon and would like a homely atmosphere this is the place to be. If we visit Gurgaon again, this will be our first choice.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MenonG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, General Manager at The Perch Service Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2016

Dear Mr Menon,

Thank you for your kind words of encouragement, an we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to having the opportunity of hosting you again in the future.

Best Regards,

Staff and Management
Perch Service Apartments Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2012

I stayed at Perch Service Appartments for a period of three months. It was the best stay! Can only warmly recommend them, and all their staff members for their incredible professionalism and hospitality. It was a home away from home!!!

Room Tip: All rooms are great!!!!!
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BLOP2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, General Manager at The Perch Service Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2016

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your kind words of encouragement, an we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to having the opportunity of hosting you again in the future.

Best Regards,

Staff and Management
Perch Service Apartments Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2012

I had a great time staying at Perch. Service is great! I enjoyed chatting with Madu, the owner of the property. Mani is a great driver, also Animis, i really don't know the real spelling of his name. He & Mani are one of the assets of the place and also the rest of the staff. Keep up the good work. The only thing is no aircon in the living room so it's kinda hot there but you can just stay in the bedroom.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lYnYrdP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunalsingh20, Owner at The Perch Service Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2013

Hi
Thank you for your comments and observations. We have recently installed airconditioners in the living rooms as well.
Regards
Kunal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews