We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best service apartment in Gurgaon”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Perch Service Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Looking for service apartments in Delhi/Gurgaon could turn into a big nightmare. We went to see few options and they didn't work for us. The concept of service apartments is not there. They don't have a clue. We checked out few places and they were all filthy and apalling.

The Perch had the best reviews on tripadvisor.com and we did not get disappointed the minute we stepped into this beautiful, nice and clean house/building. They were able to accomodate most of our requirements ie food requests, car services, flexibility with check out time, etc. The staff were so efficient and always willing to help you at all times. We stayed there for a week and we haven't encountered any problems. Daily continental was included in our rate and delivered it to our room.

Ms. Madhu, the owner of this place, handles the bookings by email. Very nice lady and very flexible too. Please send your bookings through her. You might get a little discount for long stays. Book in advance to avoid disappointment. The Perch is always busy and fully booked. Our special thanks to Animesh, Sanjay, the chef, the securiy guard and our driver Mani who drove us everywhere we wanted to go in Gurgaon. Good job and well done, Mani!!!!

Stayed: November 2013
1  Thank jadechick21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, General Manager at The Perch Service Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2016

Dear Ma'am,

Thank you for your kind words of encouragement, an we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to having the opportunity of hosting you again in the future.

Best Regards,

Staff and Management
Perch Service Apartments Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

57 - 63 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2013

"My family and I spent the first two weeks after business related relocation to Gurgaon in Perch Grove. The apartment was large, clean and the crew amazingly friendly. Compared to other things I have seen during business trips in India over the last 5 years this has been best value for money. Only area for improvement in our perspective was dinner food quality (breakfast is good and they respond to your wishes). I can definitely advise to anybody going with Perch and state your personnel taste on-site if anything has to be fixed to meet your needs. In our case they convened anything almost immediately."

Thanks again for having us and all the best to the Perch crew

Room Tip: Mighty and Trinity both Room are Very Good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, General Manager at The Perch Service Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2016

Dear Mr Robert,

Thank you for your kind words of encouragement, an we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to having the opportunity of hosting you again in the future.

Best Regards,

Staff and Management
Perch Service Apartments Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

We were a family of 5 adults visiting NCR to meet relatives and shopping for 5 days. The Perch apartment is a wonderful alternative to hotels. The feeling of dining together privately in a living room away from home after a hectic day was wonderful. We ordered dinner from the kitchen everyday rather than eating out. the staff is very attentive and friendly. High speed wi-fi is the icing on the cake. The price is reasonable and much more value for money if travelling in group of 4 or more people. Public transport is not accessible and be ready to order a cab if not travelling with your own car. A very comfortable home stay rather than a hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mridul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, General Manager at The Perch Service Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2016

Dear Mr Mridul,

Thank you for your kind words of encouragement, an we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to having the opportunity of hosting you again in the future.

Best Regards,

Staff and Management
Perch Service Apartments Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

I've been staying in a service appartment by The Perch. I would recommend this company to everyone since their services are excellent and anytime i needed something their staff reacted quickly and solve the issue to my liking. Also staff is very friendly with helpful attitude which is exactly what i like. Great stay, thank you

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vladimir V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, General Manager at The Perch Service Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2016

Dear Mr Vladimir,

Thank you for your kind words of encouragement, an we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to having the opportunity of hosting you again in the future.

Best Regards,

Staff and Management
Perch Service Apartments Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

The stay was great and everyone was very flexible. They have a car available if needed. The good is very good and the service is excelent. I enjoyed my stay very much and highly recomend it. It is in a pretty good location, however I probably would have rather stayed in New Dheli. It is close to ambience mall, which is a great place to go. In Gorgaon it is in a great place.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, General Manager at The Perch Service Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2016

Dear Mr Michael,

Thank you for your kind words of encouragement, an we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to having the opportunity of hosting you again in the future.

Best Regards,

Staff and Management
Perch Service Apartments Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

It's just like , would keep going back. Great ambience , fine hospitality , comfortable , safe & on that brand , what else a person wants to get a Wow factor result ? Animesh , yes, the Manager fellow is an asset over there.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SumitaJetley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, General Manager at The Perch Service Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2016

Dear Ma'am,

Thank you for your kind words of encouragement, an we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to having the opportunity of hosting you again in the future.

Best Regards,

Staff and Management
Perch Service Apartments Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2013

The Perch is great long term stay housing in Gurgaon. My few complaints, which should be taken lightly, are that although the managers english is decent, the staff's english is not great, so you often have to go through him for every request. Also, the beds are not western comfort and the gym is subpar. That being said, the rest of the setup is perfect. The kitchen, open 24 hours a day, serves great food. The rooms are large and have a desk, small kitchen, AC, good showers, and TV and the whole building is kept immaculate. The staff here is the nicest and most trustworthy people around. They are willing to help you with anything. From getting a sim card to providing the in-house taxi whenever I needed to having breakfast ready at 5am one morning when I had to leave at 5:30. When I come back at night, no matter how late, they are always asking how I am, offering me water or anything I need to eat. In sum, if you need a guest house in Gurgaon, I would highly recommend staying here. It's no hotel, but you will feel taken care of.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marc U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunalsingh20, Owner at The Perch Service Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2013

Dear Marc
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are working on the points you have highlighted
1- We have added a commercial treadmill to the gym and plan to add more equipment
2- We have commenced weekend basic english classes for the housekeeping staff
3- We plan to change the bedding to western comfort in the coming year
Regards
Kunal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
1.7 mi away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#24 of 241 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
109 reviews
2.8 mi away
Perch Arbor - Golf Course Road
Perch Arbor - Golf Course Road
#3 of 403 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
57 reviews
0.3 mi away
Perch Grove Apartments
Perch Grove Apartments
#4 of 403 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Cinnamon Stays
Cinnamon Stays
#1 of 480 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
206 reviews
2.0 mi away
Treebo Four Sight
Treebo Four Sight
#6 of 480 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
70 reviews
3.0 mi away
Spoontree Boutique BnB
Spoontree Boutique BnB
#5 of 480 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Perch Service Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Perch Service Apartments

Address: 1053 Sector 40, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 480 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: £39 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Perch Service Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Perch Service Apartments is our flagship property and continues to be one of the best luxury service apartments in Gurgaon. I has has amenities like gym, restaurant & bath tubs, it is located near a green belt and offers serene views to guests. Our one-bedroom and two-bedroom suites are great for small groups, guests with children and extended families looking for a managed living experience. Our service apartments are fully networked and catered. Additionally, we have an in house Gym, TT table, Mini-Library and a roof top restaurant for our guests.The rooftop multi cuisine restaurant is ideal for group dinners and other occasions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda and Ebookers so you can book your The Perch Service Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing