We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Try upstairs private rooms”

Threesixtyone Degrees
Ranked #27 of 2,722 Restaurants in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, View, Romantic, Business meetings, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: 'Threesixtyoneº' the all day dining world cuisine restaurant is one of the largest in the country with a seating capacity of 204 guests. The gourmet theatre features five show kitchens offering an extensive menu of Japanese, Chinese, Italian and Indian cuisine. It also has a live patisserie. Two teakwood decks extend from the restaurant into the 36,000 square foot reflection pool offering a unique al fresco dining experience.
Belfort, France
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Try upstairs private rooms”
Reviewed 28 June 2013 via mobile

Very nice for Indian food, I advise the lamb (quite spicy )
Also good vegetarian menu.
Cocktail are fresh made.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Roxy_France
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

187 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    48
    20
    7
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
91 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great Choices”
Reviewed 18 June 2013

The restaurant caters for all tastes and styles of cooking from around the world so the biggest problem is making a choice.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed 17 June 2013

Such a great choice of different cuisines to choose from. All excellent but you should really stick to the curries. Really delicious.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Projects12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
85 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Relax... in the Gurgaon heat”
Reviewed 8 June 2013

This restaurant at the Oberoi serves as an all-day dining place. I first came here couple of years ago very late at night and was first taken in by the fantastic warm bread they served here and the freshly baked pizzas.

This time around I tried the buffet lunch here and had dinner here as well. The buffet lunch spread was excellent, though the bread did not have the same warmth and taste I experienced the first time around. You are not exactly spoilt for choice with the buffet, but at the same time you are not missing much either. Food is excellent and the ambience overlooking the Oberoi's famous display pool is awesome. Dinner was excellent too, and this time I tried the pizza which was one of the best I ever had.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank srinik69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
215 reviews
128 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
“Awesome Food, One Problem”
Reviewed 31 May 2013

It was a very special occasion and we decided to celebrate it at this place.

Oberoi group, which is known to be world class for their hotels has really done a good job with this property also. We were pretty confused when we reached there whether to go for the buffet (lunch) or the A La Carte. Finally we decided to go with the buffet only and ordered some wine.

The food was really awesome. I tried Indian, Chinese and continental as well and baring a few dishes the food was awesome.

The only problem I faced with this buffet was the layout. They were dishes kept at different places of the restaurant, which for me was quite cumbersome.

But with the awesome ambience, great service, and good food......i can only say. I am looking forward to be there again!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pawansahni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Threesixtyone Degrees also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Been to Threesixtyone Degrees? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing