We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“White Lotus- value for money” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of White Lotus

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
White Lotus
Ranked #225 of 439 Gurugram (Gurgaon) B&B and Inns
New Delhi, India
1 review
“White Lotus- value for money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 December 2013

If your are looking for value deal, white lotus is the destination. Extremely pleasant to your heart and economic to your pocket. Nice and comfy rooms, quick service and fresh food, that is what I look when I am away from my home.Thank you white lotus guys for making good things affordable.

Room Tip: Choose a non smoking room, you will feel much fresh
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Thbhati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    7
    1
    2
    1
    5
See reviews for
3
1
Solo
0
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 November 2013

Quiet, convenient and comfortable stay. This was one of the best value stays I have had in a while though I travel quite regularly. The food was absolutely beautiful and cleanliness to high standards.

Highly recommended to business travelers!

Room Tip: The rooms facing (water) feature wall are really nice and great value.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank saritapaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2013

I reached the hotel 4 hours earlier than my check-in time and unlike other hotels...they accommodated the change quite well. Room was clean, comfortable bed and quite nice actually. What i really liked about the room was the way everything was planned and serviced.

I was there for 3 days and except one day...when suddenly they had lot of crowd for breakfast..i was served quite well. It is located conveniently however for tourist janta 'places of attraction' are situated at least half an hour away. Thanks guyz, will stay again and recommend.

Room Tip: Room orders are server within 15 minutes so keep it in mind.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
3 Thank amitgupta007_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2013

Great place to stay at affordable price. The suite is great. Food is awesome. I was impressed with the detailed effort made towards the furniture & show pieces in the suite. Service & ambiance were very good. Location too is very good, since it is away from the busy area, although no places to go nearby so you are stuck if you don't have your own conveyance.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank VikasKhosla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 December 2012

I loved the ambiance, the food, the service and the cleanliness. It's 2 minutes to my work place so I will be staying here more often and will recommend to my colleagues!

Thank you to the team at White Lotus for making my stay so memorable.

Room Tip: Go for the rooms overlooking the central water feature for a relaxing time, away from the noisy stre...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank nikhiljn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
252 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2012

This hotel is small and friendly. Situated in a quite street in Gurgoan is an Indian orientated hotel with attentive service.
The WIFI is free but not available in all rooms and the lobby area where connection is possible is compact.
The same day laundry is convenient and the AC and hot water are good.
The breakfast is large and the dinner is reasonable

Room Tip: Ask if the WIFI is available in the room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 1Bustrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2012

I Tried booking a hotel room thru website for an adult couple.. Shweta (guest relations) clearly denied as we were of opposite sex and she claimed it to be the policy of the hotel which isnt mentioned anywhere on their TERMS AND CONDITIONS They claim to return the money but they don't.. To book this property the colleagues of opposite sex in organistion will have to be married.. Total waste of time and money... They are not as per Industry standards

Room Tip: Please book other properties.. ther are ample at their prices in gurgaon... its a tottal waste
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Lalit9811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
9.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#10 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 963 reviews
14.2 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 341 reviews
8.2 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#6 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 642 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hote...
#14 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 975 reviews
19.2 mi away
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bil...
#45 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 216 reviews
2.3 mi away
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
#4 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to White Lotus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about White Lotus

Property: White Lotus
Address: H Block 34/9 | DLF phase 1, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #225 of 439 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — White Lotus 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your White Lotus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing