We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Felt like home...” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Queens Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Queens Apartments
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
1 review
“Felt like home...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2013

I was an intern posted at Queens Apartments for a span of 9 weeks in the summer of 2013. It has good Accommodation, great food....Excellent Service....People here are friendly and helpful...If you are in the town, this is definitely worth a shot…

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank aditya3686
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taniboy, Owner at Queens Apartments, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Thank you for letting us know of your wonderful experience at Queens Apartments Gurgaon. The pleasure was ours to welcome you and ensure that you felt at home with us during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Gurgaon.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    20
    8
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
7
Couples
0
3
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Calcutta
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2013

I was a intern posted at Queens Apartments in the summer of 2013. I will keep this short - great food, brilliant staff and pretty good location. If you are in town for a couple of days and want to give a regular hotel a miss or even stay here for a while(like I did), you wont have anything to complain about.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KarthikR127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taniboy, Owner at Queens Apartments, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Thank you for letting us know of your wonderful experience at Queens Apartments Gurgaon. The pleasure was ours to welcome you and ensure that you felt at home with us during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Gurgaon.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2013

I stayed in Queen's apartment for a fortnight during my India trip recently. From the moment you step in the staff makes you feel at home. The staff and Nishant, leave no stone unturned to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Right from food, which never make you miss the food, to the upkeep of the room, and pretty much providing everything you might need to make it a good and pleasant stay. I would highly recommend this place to anyone in Gurgaon around for short or long stay. Kudos to Nishant and his staff for a job great done. If anyone needs personal recommendation, i will be happy to provide it. Please feel free to drop me a note @ bkrai27@gmail.com. Thank you Queens Apartment.!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bkrai27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taniboy, Owner at Queens Apartments, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Thank you for letting us know of your wonderful experience at Queens Apartments Gurgaon. The pleasure was ours to welcome you and ensure that you felt at home with us during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Gurgaon.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, Maharashtra, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2012

This is my first trip up North..I stayed here for around 6 weeks. What I liked most about it was the blend of class, sober, elegance and courtesy . They have excellent facilities in terms of food, hygiene & service. I would like to recommend Queens Apartment to any one traveling to Gurgaon, be it long or a short stay. It is located at most feasible option…Mr Nishant Singh is an amazing person. Wherever you are from still he makes you feel like family... Thank you Nishant for making my trip and stay the one which I will always Cherish. Kudos to your staff for doing a splendid job…Keep up the amazing job… Looking forward to coming to Gurgaon and staying ONLY at The Queen’s Apartment..

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Trevordsouza_2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taniboy, Owner at Queens Apartments, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Thank you for letting us know of your wonderful experience at Queens Apartments Gurgaon. The pleasure was ours to welcome you and ensure that you felt at home with us during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Gurgaon.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2012

My stay in Gurgaon was for about 2 months, I was really looking for a place as good as my Home. I was so lucky that the place the company booked for me was Queens Apartment. The hospitality extended was really close to my heart. The staff working there really takes care of each guest as their personal guest ! Talk about facilities and services, they are on their toes. I was so comfortable there that I even celebrated my birthday there !

Kudos to You guys..... Keep up the good work !!!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pramod822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taniboy, Owner at Queens Apartments, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Thank you for letting us know of your wonderful experience at Queens Apartments Gurgaon. The pleasure was ours to welcome you and ensure that you felt at home with us during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Gurgaon.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2012

Queen's is a great place to unwind from the rigours of work and enjoy great hospitality of the immaculate staff and management. A very welcoming and warm place with excellent ameneties and great food to go along with it. Prashant

Room Tip: All rooms are great and immaculate
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Prashant20xxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taniboy, Owner at Queens Apartments, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Thank you for letting us know of your wonderful experience at Queens Apartments Gurgaon. The pleasure was ours to welcome you and ensure that you felt at home with us during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Gurgaon.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurgoan
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2012

The best part of queens apartment i would love to share is the hospitality that they offer to us while staying. The food, hygiene, above all the disipline they follow is absolutetely great. if i keep on, it might sound exagerating but believe me, it is worth for. Being down from south, and shifting all over to a new place with a complete new atmosphere, was quite difficult, but trust me the stay over 20 days was quite pleasant in terms of everything. I wish them good luck and hope they continue doing the same. if it happens that i am in a place to suggest anyone a stay in Gurgoan, without thinking twice i would suggest queens apartment.Kudos to everyone.

Room Tip: Any room it is worth
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bhawya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taniboy, Owner at Queens Apartments, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Thank you for letting us know of your wonderful experience at Queens Apartments Gurgaon. The pleasure was ours to welcome you and ensure that you felt at home with us during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Gurgaon.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.5 mi away
Olive Service Apartments Gurgaon
Olive Service Apartments Gurgaon
#7 of 373 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 49 reviews
8.9 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#8 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 959 reviews
13.6 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#6 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 634 reviews
2.4 mi away
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hote...
#15 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 968 reviews
18.4 mi away
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bil...
#46 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Queens Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Queens Apartments

Property: Queens Apartments
Address: Maitra Reserve Bank Employee Apartments Plot No 62 | Near DPS School, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122011, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 373 Speciality Lodging in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1 star — Queens Apartments 1*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Queens Apartments is an ideal place for overseas tourists and senior executives who are looking for a home away from home. Conveniently located with airport transfer facility, Queens Apartments is a good transit base for tourists.At Queens we offer personalized hospitality. We have 12 well-appointed air conditioned rooms with full power back up with European Style Toilets with running hot and cold water. There are round the clock International Channel viewing, Internet and STD/ISD facilities. The terrace is the piece de resistance where you can sit and relax over a barbequed meal. All meals are served in the dining room in a self serving buffet style. We also provide in-house transport facilities to our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Queens Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing