We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More than a place to stay ...”
Review of Queens Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Queens Apartments
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“More than a place to stay ...”
Reviewed 9 January 2014

A very homely kind of setup with great staff who are more than eager to assist you. I got reference of this place from a local contact & when i contacted them late in the evening (it was already night!) i was guided by the guesthouse team to the apartment. Within 30 mins of my reaching there, to my surprise i was served hot meals, when i was expecting to go to bed empty stomach. Next time when i visit Gurgaon i would like to stay again here. Keep it up!

Room Tip: Food is good so go there empty stomach.!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ahosalli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taniboy, Owner at Queens Apartments, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Dear Ajeet Sir,

Thank you for letting us know of your wonderful experience at Queens Apartments Gurgaon. The pleasure was ours to welcome you and ensure that you felt at home with us during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Gurgaon.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    20
    8
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
7
Couples
0
3
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
Reviewed 6 December 2013

Stayed in the apartment once and have been going there only thereafter...
Very good services and hospitable environment overall. Staff is so co-operative that you will miss them even after your stay. Except the fact that you may not like the approach/location of the apartments as compared to the obvious ones at MG road, I can just say that not many words are required to describe, you just need to experience it yourself !

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rajesh k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taniboy, Owner at Queens Apartments, responded to this review, 16 December 2013
Dear Raesh,

Thank you for letting us know of your wonderful experience at Queens Apartments Gurgaon. The pleasure was ours to welcome you and ensure that you felt at home with us during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Gurgaon.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Fantastic apartments located 20 minutes from the airport so ideal for someone arriving or departing Delhi, or just a great place to stay while exploring the sights of Delhi. The rooms are of a high standard with contemporary modern on suite bathrooms.
Nishant the owner is very friendly and always there to help as are his staff. Highly recommended

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mentor21935
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taniboy, Owner at Queens Apartments, responded to this review, 8 November 2013
Dear Chris,

Thank you for letting us know of your wonderful experience at Queens Apartments Gurgaon. The pleasure was ours to welcome you and ensure that you felt at home with us during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Gurgaon.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
Reviewed 8 October 2013

My colleagues/friends and I (total 4) stayed at Queens Apartment last month and booked 2 double rooms.

Right from the moment we arrived till we checked-out, our experience was an absolute delight.

Following were the key aspects that made our over all experience great:

- Despite the fact that this property is in the bustling millennium city called Gurgaon, the property is strategically located at a place which is a very quiet area (and yet is very close to almost all important points).
- The entire team of Queens Apartment (right from the owner to guest relations to room service to housekeeping and F&B) is filled with "never-say-no" attitude and positive energy (that are two key characteristics of hospitality industry).
- Rooms (including wash rooms) are spacious, full of all basic amenities, well-maintained and VERY clean. Common areas (viz. lobby & dining area) are also very well maintained.
- Food is very tasty (homely), healthy and has variety. Apart from buffet, you also have a À la carte menu to order from.
- LED/LCD TVs with DTH cable connection, high speed Wi-Fi and very comfortable beds simply add to the experience.
- Last but off course not the least, very hospitable (service-with-smile) and really professional staff (well trained / groomed, courteous and approachable) is an asset.
- Best part is that you get what you see / perceive on their website / get to hear from people who stayed here.

All of the above at such a reasonable price that we are bound to come back and stay at this apartment, again and again.

Room Tip: Tip: - When you are trying to locate the place, ask for DPS school and once you reach at this scho...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ravi0606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taniboy, Owner at Queens Apartments, responded to this review, 11 October 2013
Dear Ravi,

Thank you for letting us know of your wonderful experience at Queens Apartments Gurgaon. The pleasure was ours to welcome you and ensure that you felt at home with us during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Gurgaon.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
Reviewed 14 July 2013

I stayed at Queens Apartment for a very short span of 2 days, but the beautiful place left a lasting impression. It suffices all that a customer can hope for. It is well built, the rooms are spacious and very comfortable. The staff was extremely hospitable and made sure to cater to every small need. Food is a value addition. In short, a wholesome experience. I would definitely recommend Queens Apartment to all my friends and relatives.

Room Tip: Make sure the guesthouse is not very far away from the main road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shubhangi31_08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taniboy, Owner at Queens Apartments, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Thank you for letting us know of your wonderful experience at Queens Apartments Gurgaon. The pleasure was ours to welcome you and ensure that you felt at home with us during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Gurgaon.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 3 July 2013

I went for a short business trip to Gurgaon and chose to live here based on its location and price. To my surprise, the service quality, food and stay experience exceeded my expectations. The owner - Nishant Singh is also very courteous and approachable. I would definitely stay here again if I have to visit Gurgaon.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amby87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taniboy, Owner at Queens Apartments, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Thank you for letting us know of your wonderful experience at Queens Apartments Gurgaon. The pleasure was ours to welcome you and ensure that you felt at home with us during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Gurgaon.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
1 review
Reviewed 30 June 2013

Spent 2 months in Queen's Apartments. Suffice it to say, every need was catered to.
Delicious meals ensured i never missed home cooked food. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, providing every assistance needed. Facilities like television, high speed internet are provided on a 24*7 basis ensuring great value for money.
Location of the guest house is also very convenient, with Mega Mall , Sikandarpur metro station, just 5-10 min away.
Definitely the place to stay when visiting Gurgaon.
Thank you Queen's Apartments for your service!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SmritiR_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taniboy, Owner at Queens Apartments, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Thank you for letting us know of your wonderful experience at Queens Apartments Gurgaon. The pleasure was ours to welcome you and ensure that you felt at home with us during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Gurgaon.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.0 mi away
Perch Arbor - Golf Course Road
Perch Arbor - Golf Course Road
#2 of 390 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
50 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#8 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,061 reviews
0.0 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Aapno Ghar Resort
Aapno Ghar Resort
#95 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
70 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#7 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
720 reviews
0.0 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
#6 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
810 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Queens Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Queens Apartments

Property: Queens Apartments
Address: Maitra Reserve Bank Employee Apartments Plot No 62 | Near DPS School, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122011, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 390 Speciality Lodging in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1 star — Queens Apartments 1*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Queens Apartments is an ideal place for overseas tourists and senior executives who are looking for a home away from home. Conveniently located with airport transfer facility, Queens Apartments is a good transit base for tourists.At Queens we offer personalized hospitality. We have 12 well-appointed air conditioned rooms with full power back up with European Style Toilets with running hot and cold water. There are round the clock International Channel viewing, Internet and STD/ISD facilities. The terrace is the piece de resistance where you can sit and relax over a barbequed meal. All meals are served in the dining room in a self serving buffet style. We also provide in-house transport facilities to our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Queens Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing