We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for Money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Luxury Suites and Hotels
Ranked #235 of 458 Gurugram (Gurgaon) B&B and Inns
Jalandhar, India
1 review
“Value for Money”
Reviewed 17 January 2012

I enjoyed my stay with luxury suites. Very fresh and clean rooms with very affordable price. Staff is very friendly and Service is excellent. Every single penny is worth spending in this hotel. I always stay here every time I visit Gurgaon for Business and Personal reasons.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amitkalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    13
    7
    0
    1
    1
See reviews for
6
3
2
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed 12 January 2012

Spacious, Hygenic and Asthetically pleasing rooms, Curteous staff, Professional Service, Great food- Couldn't asked for a better stay!!
They value each and every guest and make them feel at home.
Whether on business or on a holiday, staying here itself is a value addition to ones trip. I strongly reccomend LUXURY SUITES for all of you there looking for the best experience!!
More than value for money!!!

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank supriya b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White Plains, New York
1 review
Reviewed 9 January 2012

With the traffic & hustle/bustle of travelling in this part of the world you really want to come back to a clean and relaxing and actually spacious room/suite. Its in a safe neighborhood/building. You should really stay here!

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sonia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune
1 review
Reviewed 8 January 2012

Marvelous place to relax and enjoy, location is nice, rooms very clean and beautifully decorated, cleanliness awesome, really a splendid place to spend time and relax in luxury while on a trip. The experience was amazing, in fact scintillating, enjoyed a lot. The staff and all others were very polite, gentle and extremely hospitable.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VikramSingh_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandigarh
1 review
Reviewed 6 January 2012

Nice Comfortable place for a business trip. Courteous staff and good food makes you feel quite comfortable.

And if you are on a long business trip then nothing like a warm and cosy place like this, in serene environment to soak away all the feeling of tiredness at the end of a hectic day.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rajesh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandigarh, India
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2012

Got to stay here on a recommendation of my friend. Very good accommodation, comparable to the best Star Hotels. The staff is very polite and courteous. Could not have asked for more. I am a very frequent traveller and now I have a permanent address.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PlotX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajat K, General Manager at Luxury Suites and Hotels, responded to this review, 6 January 2012
Dear Sir,
Thanks a ton for your kind words and for choosing Luxury suites.we feel proud every time a traveler takes out time and writes word of appreciation for us.we always encourage our guests to share their candid feedback with us and the travel community.At luxury suites it is our moto to provide excellent services and ensuring a memorable stay for all our patrons and in our endeavor to do so reviews from our patrons is a pat on the back.thanks once again for taking out time to write a review for us.

Best regards,
Rajat Kapil
9810552379
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), India
1 review
Reviewed 30 December 2011

Had been there couple of times for my business trips, Very spacious rooms with all amenities required for a business trip, very courteous staff, Food taste is average and can be improved to make it a perfect stay. Followup calls from luxury suites gives me a feeling that they are serious in their business and have the right attitude to improve their services to the next level. Location is an added advantage - just opposite to Huda Metro Station.

Room Tip: Choose rooms closer to ground floor - no lifts!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Johnson T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
8.0 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#8 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,061 reviews
13.0 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
390 reviews
8.4 mi away
Aapno Ghar Resort
Aapno Ghar Resort
#95 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.9 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#7 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
721 reviews
1.0 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
#6 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
812 reviews
2.8 mi away
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hote...
#14 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,059 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luxury Suites and Hotels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxury Suites and Hotels

Property: Luxury Suites and Hotels
Address: Sushant Lok - I B - 708 | Opp. Huda City Centre Metro Station, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #235 of 458 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Luxury Suites and Hotels 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury suites city center, located right across the street from HUDA city center metro station. Kingdom of dreams, leisure valley unitech business park , palms club , galleria market , lemon tree hotels all within a stones throw . We have 7 luxury suites 1 family luxury suite and 3 studio rooms ideal for long staying guests along with extremely comfortable for quick trips . ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing