We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, comfortable hotel in Gurgaon”
Review of Hotel Crossroads

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Crossroads
Ranked #65 of 264 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 February 2014

This hotel is located very close to the Delhi-Jaipur highway. Close to all the business activity in Gurgaon and also convenient for Manesar area. Comfortable rooms, good breakfast, WiFi and room service.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank VinayakLaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (109)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

74 - 80 of 109 reviews

Reviewed 21 January 2014

For what I paid it was good. The room was very good, but had a nice use of space. The bathroom/shower layout was different,but very nice. I a getting ready to build and will incorporate design into my house. Over this is very nice hote to stay

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Prem S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Good co operative stuff, quality business hotel. I stayed there for 3 nights on one of my business trips to Gurgaon. Location is good. The only problem I faced was roads leading to the hotel was flooded entirely at that time which makes it very inconvenient for to and fro communication. The desk stuff helped me a lot at that time. Surely gonna come back there again.Wish you guys happy new year 2014

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bhaskarnil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2013

Overall good stay in hotel crossroads group front desk staff very friendly and very hospitality manner break fast awsme and very good menu selection in lunch and dinner feel like home thank you hotel crossroads family we will stay back again. Wish you happy new year 2014.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sumeer1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTELCROSSROADS, General Manager at Hotel Crossroads, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2013

Dear Sir,
Greetings from Hotel Crossroads, Gurgaon!!
First of all I take this opportunity to thank you to appreciate our efforts in making your stay a memorable one.
We at Crossroads always look forward to render the best in terms of product and services, and your appreciation has really boost our moral and also encouraged the entire team here to be more proficient.
We look forward to serve you the same way every time we visit us.
Wishing you and your dear ones a very happy new year.
Warm regards,
Team Crossroads.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013 via mobile

This was my second visit to this hotel, and i must say, staff are extremely friendly and supportive, rooms are good, clean and have prompt service. Location of the hotel is good.
Morning breakfast is simple, but the taste is very good.
I would recommend this hotel to any type of guests for any visit.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank Jiwani_rahul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013 via mobile

I stayd many tyms its just my fav hotel in ggn....excellent service staff tooooo gooood ...gym is gd.....morng breakfast service is vry smooth u cud really njy ur brkfast.....servg staff too good....the attire the atmosphere meals are just perfect in order.....its tooooo good to stay......njy best stay in ggn... If trip advisior has more stars i wud hv gvn ten to them....excellent hotel yth vry gd service

Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank DrVinitaSingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013 via mobile

This is our second quick visit to crossroad..reason behind was the good experience we had last time.its a worth spending here.consumer's centric experience..good staff n delicious food. keep up the good work..

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gkhatri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel
#19 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
609 reviews
2 mi away
Dia Park Premier
Dia Park Premier
#61 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
127 reviews
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson ...
#36 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Hotel Central Blue Stone
Hotel Central Blue Stone
#30 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
265 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#31 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
356 reviews
2.6 mi away
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
#35 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Crossroads? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Crossroads

Address: Sector 15 Part II | Near ITI College, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #65 of 264 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: £29 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Crossroads 4*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the city center, Hotel Crossroads in Gurgaon offers a perfect place to stay, with all imaginable kinds of amenities for all kinds of travelers, with all sizes of budgets. With its newly launched restaurant The Food Junction, which serves the most delectable of dishes, the hotel makes a great place to hangout for families and corporates alike. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Agoda, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Crossroads reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing