We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feedback Hotel Pitrashish Aashray”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Pitrashish Aashray
Ranked #116 of 496 Gurugram (Gurgaon) B&B and Inns
Reviewed 4 September 2013

The local of the Hotel is good. near the metro station.
Breakfast is good. In The hotel is free wifi.
The room is comfortable but outside is a bird and the bird is very loud in the morning and wakes up at 6am.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Melanie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2013

A very warm welcoming staff. Through out my stay the staff fulfilled my every requirement, including shopping, meals, site seeing, and arranging drop-offs.

The owner/manager in particular is very conscious of good comfort for his guest and personally will ensure that all guests are being cared and all the guest requirements are met.

Hotel location very good, most major attractions and malls only a stone throw away. Metro station 5 minutes walk, and generally the Hotel location in the DLF area is a very pleasant and secure area.

Room Tip: All rooms in excellent condition with air-conditioning
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank haroonkhawaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

The stay at this hotel was very comfortable.
I arrived at the airport very late at night but the hotel staff's welcome was pleasant.
I would like to stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daisuke0615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2013

Our stay in Pitrashish Aashray was memorable. The staff members starting from reception , housekeeping , kitchen etc. were well trained and walked the extra mile to make up feel comfortable . The hotel is perect for family vacation, business trip or tarnsit passenger. It's close proximity to the Indira Gandhi Airport makes it easily accessible. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for good value for money .

Vishal Ghildiyal
Dubai

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vishalghildiyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2013

I live in US and on the way to my hometown Patna, i stayed in this hostel for a night. It was awesome experience, everything neat & clean, well maintained rooms, spacious.. Amenities wise well equipped. Near from the Airport. Services are also very good. Great quality food, i felt being at home away from home. I was so much impressed by the services provided that after that anytime i visit Delhi,i stay at this place only, its like a home for me in Delhi..

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rahul_KAustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2013

The hotel staff and the reception was very good. The rooms was clean and well maintained. The lobby is very good . I will recommend people to stay here .It is located on the main road . The nearest is Karol Bagh which is 5 kms from here .Getting a taxi here is difficult but you can get auto and rickshaw to go to nearby places. Liberty Cinema hall is very near .

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Karan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2013

This was my first stay at the Pitrashish Aashray, for a business meeting. The service was excellent, the rooms were faultless and the staff were so accommodating and friendly. Last but not the least is the location .. located in the center of the city within a close proximity to all the Malls and Disc in the city... Would Recommend...

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ShailendraS300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
14.2 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#7 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
794 reviews
10.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#14 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,183 reviews
15.8 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
477 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.1 mi away
AapnoGhar Resort
AapnoGhar Resort
#72 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
84 reviews
3.8 mi away
Taj City Centre Gurugram
Taj City Centre Gurugram
#8 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
930 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Oberoi, Gurgaon
The Oberoi, Gurgaon
#1 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pitrashish Aashray? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pitrashish Aashray

Address: Dlf 2, Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #116 of 496 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: £16 - £23 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Pitrashish Aashray 2*
Number of rooms: 12

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing