We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Experience !!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
FabHotel Regalia Cyber City
Ranked #245 of 475 Gurugram (Gurgaon) B&B and Inns
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Stayed here for 2 days after a minor surgery at Artemis hospital, it just 10 min away from the hotel. Hotel staff was nice and accommodated our special food request , which was very nice of them. Rooms are spacious size for the money .

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Regalia Cyber City, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Dear Karen,
Thank you for your review. We are glad to inform you that this hotel is now a part of FabHotels. FabHotels is a chain of best budget hotels at 90+ locations spread across 15+ cities pan India where you can experience the same hospitality. Looking forward to welcoming​ you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

38 - 44 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2014

This has been by far the best hotel I stayed in Gurgaon , located very close to business centers, and easy drive to the International airport. The rooms are spacious and immaculate. The staff assisted us effectively .

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Regalia Cyber City, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Dear Thomas,
Thank you for your feedback. You will be happy to know that this hotel is now a part of FabHotels. FabHotels is a brand franchisee of premium 3-star hotels at 90+ locations spread across 15+ cities pan India. Do hope that you will give us a chance to host you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

I liked the ambiance of room , the service and the cleanliness.
The WIFI is free and available most of the time ...
It's few minutes to my work place at Cyber city , so I will be staying here more often
Thanks to the team ..

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saber D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

A very nice place to stay near DLF phase 2, Jacranda Marg. Very affordable room rates, good prompt service in all the requirements. It also has a nice quality food served with multi cuisine with continental, Chinese and Indian food.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank justinpeterindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

I stayed here 3 times and is the ok-ok choice in locality because of very low room rates, Add-on is location, the property is located near DLF city and just few meters from DLF square. Many malls are located within 1 KM radius. Rooms are comfortable and food taste is good. Staff is very friendly and always ready to help you. Cleanliness & interiors is something on which they should work-on.

Quietness in area during nights is a top up for people looking for peaceful stay. Recommending to people looking for cheaper stay in the locality.

Room Tip: Take road facing rooms on 2nd floor, balcony view form front room is very good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SamOnATrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2012

Nice place, Good Food, Beautiful Location, I used this property during my official visit to Gurgaon, Nice Place, Staff is very Friendly, I would definitely recommend this place. And it is located in a very Green & Serene Area Jacranada Marg DLF 2,

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuhanaSharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ellora347569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Regalia Cyber City, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gurugram (Gurgaon)
0.4 mi away
FabHotel Aksh Palace DLF Phase 2
FabHotel Aksh Palace DLF Phase 2
#147 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
9 reviews
19.1 mi away
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bil...
#49 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
252 reviews
0.2 mi away
FabHotel GRD DLF Square
FabHotel GRD DLF Square
#200 of 475 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 mi away
FabHotel Regalia GK1
FabHotel Regalia GK1
#62 of 1,109 in New Delhi
86 reviews
14.6 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
412 reviews
9.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#11 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FabHotel Regalia Cyber City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FabHotel Regalia Cyber City

Address: 61, Jacaranda Marg | DLF Phase 2, Sector 25, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India (Formerly Regalia Residency)
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #245 of 475 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: £18 - £46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — FabHotel Regalia Cyber City 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your FabHotel Regalia Cyber City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing