We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Clarens Hotel
Nearby Hotels
The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$236
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trident, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
ITC Grand Bharat(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$406
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Oberoi, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$267
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
88
34
13
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
34
13
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmr anilhosting partiescocktail partymodern amenitiesbuffet menubanquet hallrooftop poolrestaurant staffwalkable distancehotel managementhuda metro stationf bmorning breakfastbeautiful hotelvalue for moneyluxury hotelcoffee shop
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Its a perfect business hotel if you have work in Gurgaon. There are many fancy ones in the vicinity, but if you are not going to spend time in the rooms then there is no harm in this one. Small but clean rooms, decently filling breakfast and incase tired post work, the dinner is really good. The staff is friendly, the location is good and food is satisfying.

Room Tip: Higher floor, roadside
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Punit29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2013

An Emotionally Intelligent and Spirited Staff.
Focused, Friendly, Fast In and Out...A great reception desk and checkin team::)
Amazing rooms...:) they offered me a package which had some unlimited use of some services..

What better timings when you have a big group dinner at this place .
Every elements here is stand alone...!!!! The attire of the servers
I remember having it on my previous visits and not liking it much. But this time it was extremely tasty! I licked my plate clean kind of tasty!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank appy_khanduri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Had Lunch on 02 Nov 2013.
The Food was Fantastic. It appeared that the Chef Qureshi had put his soul in the food.
Exceptionally Fine food.
Mr Anil was there to personally take care of Guests.
Anytime you need to have Fantastic Food , just reach CLARENS HOTEL.

Room Tip: Thai chicken fantastic, Indian dishes take the Best Clarens Kofta, Rara Mutton, Nizami chooja.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RAVI11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

We stayed here for 2 Nights and the feel was excellent.The entire hotel staff was extremely professional and helpful.Food was excellent,Special mention of the Buffet full marks and credit to the Chef at Clarens.Rooms/Toilet are very clean,i am bit finicky about the cleanliness but full marks to the Hotel for maintaining such high standards.Special mention of Mr. Himanshu FOM extremely helpful and informative.Keep up the Good work Team Clarens

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anuk4935
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HimanshuBhandari, Manager at Clarens Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2013

Dear Guest

Greetings from Clarens hotel !!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to write about us.

We are delighted that you liked the hotel and its services. The entire team looks forward to welcoming you back at Clarens Hotel, Gurgaon.

Warm Regards

Himanshu Bhandari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

Visited Hotel with family.
Had different food for 6 year old grandson to self 62 years old.
Fantastic food. Thai Curry and Noodles for my grandson were superb.
The Buffet was fantastic.
Chef Vipin took special care of us all.
F& B Manger, Mr Anil, came himself to look after us.
Mr Himanshu is man of all seasons.If you need a special care call him/ contact him.He is always there to help you
Thank you team CLARENS. We had fantastic time.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank RAVI11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews