We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“FANTASTIC”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Laxmi Villa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Laxmi Villa
Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FANTASTIC”
Reviewed 1 August 2013

I stayed in laxmi villa for almost 15 days..
It was great to stay there. Nice sevices, nice ambience, :-)
I should stay ther if a person comes in NCR region :-)
Near to malls, super markets, restaurants, :-)

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Daljeet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    24
    14
    3
    0
    0
See reviews for
7
2
4
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 31 July 2013

I stayed in laxmi villa in july due to my personal work . I found in it very nice place . Rooms were very clean and tidy . Service was quick. Food was very tasty and hygenic. Overall laxmi villa is great package under very nominal budget

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vidhu007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
Reviewed 26 July 2013

Staying in Laxmi House was a nice decision i would say . I like the ambience inside & ofcourse the services like Timely pick & drop , Food , Locality & many other things .

They also have a very reactive approach if there is any need not fulfilled & is asked by the client .
I would give it 4.5/5 .

Would love to visit again for the same. I also heard that these guys have also provide services for any event management .

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rj1805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 July 2013

2.Our Stay at Laxmi villa was incedibele. We had booked many rooms and all were alloted next to each other. Staff was polite. Food was great. Evening cultural show was excellent. We enjoyed here very much

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pallavi1564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 22 July 2013

I went there with couple of my friends. Our stay at Laxmi Villa was incredible. . Location was very quiet, away from the hustle-bustle of the city and yet quite close to Delhi.
The staff is really very courteous and he managers are excellent, especially Mr. Aakash Gupta. The check-in was prompt.
The rooms are lovely to stay in, ambience, hygiene, arrangements are really good. You can never get any better luxury than this hotel (PREMIUM SERVICES).
Breakfast buffet was outstanding - and again service was very good. A real good morning smile from every employee just gives you a good start to the day.
Rooms were very nice, plenty of space and clean.
Experience it yourself - you won't regret it.
Highly recommended!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nidhi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 20 July 2013

Very good hospitality.
I had a wondrtful stay.
Villa has friendly staff.
Amazing food.
Easily accesible.
Very apt location.
Nothing more to say. You must give it a chance. Best place within this budget.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank harishbajaj123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2013

I stayed in Laxmi villa for almost a week . I found it very decent and calm place . I really enjoyed my stay over there. Few things I really liked were the cordial staff and cleanliness in the room.
The washrooms were hygienic and the bed was very comfortable. Also, the room serive was quick and the food was delicious.
I would strongly recommend Laxmi Vila for stay.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jSam18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.4 mi away
Fortune Select Excalibur
Fortune Select Excalibur
#45 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
380 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani ...
#17 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
707 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
#57 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Cinnamon Stays
Cinnamon Stays
#1 of 444 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
203 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
996 reviews
8.6 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Laxmi Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Laxmi Villa

Property: Laxmi Villa
Address: S - 46 Laxmi Villa Sohna Road Uppal Southend, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #93 of 444 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Laxmi Villa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Laxmi Villa is considered as one of the most prestigious and finest Guest Houses in Gurgaon. The staff and facilities ensure that your stay is a memorable and an everlasting experience. Its a part of 'Laxmi Hospitality ltd.' .We are into hospitality service from last 20 years. We have our other properties in Delhi and Gurgaon by the name of laxmi house, laxmi residency, laxmi inn, laxmi resorts etc. 80% of our guests are repeat clients; which is a clear example of happy and satisfied customers!! Laxmi Villa is a proffessionally managed, centrally located Business Hotel cum Guest House in Gurgaon, India. We believe in the idealogue of ATITHI DEVO BHAVA and having customers for life. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U. and Booking.com so you can book your Laxmi Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing