We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Smiling staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central
Ranked #51 of 253 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 November 2013

I stay in this hotet last week .Fabulous room(spick and span) , good food and internal ambience is pleasing . Staff are very polite and professional. Buffet breakfast was also great, , very good spread. The service was excellent and I enjoyed the stay of 2 days here.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank khaton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debajyoti S, General Manager at Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words and have passed on your message to my team members. They were simply ecstatic after hearing such words of gesture.

We appreciate it and will be remembered.

Hope to see you soon.

Warm Regards,
Debajyoti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (220)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

184 - 190 of 220 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2013

I facilitated a training program for an important Indian Scientific Instrument company at the Citrus Hotel in Gurgaon, New Delhi. It was the first time I had stayed and worked at this hotel. My client also had all its participants stay there too for the first time. My experience was very positive. From the driver who met me at the airport, the serving staff in the Bistro, the hotel's banquet leader and staff, to the reception staff. All were very attentive, courteous and competent. Nothing was too much trouble. My guest room was comfortable, spacious and very clean. The training facility was excellent - spacious with all equipment and amenities provided. We enjoyed a team dinner on the Hotel's roof top bar and dining facility. Great food in a pleasant setting. The Citrus hotel was only 25 minutes from New Delhi airport. So for me, having travelled for 15 hours from Melbourne, Australia, it was pleasing not to have a long drive confront me when I arrived in New Delhi. I'd happily go back to this hotel and I recommended the same to my Indian client.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debajyoti S, General Manager at Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for such appreciative words. We are extremely delighted that you liked our services and food and we were able to meet your expectations if not exceeded. I have shared your feedback with my team and they were very ecstatic.

Thank you so much and looking forward to seeing you soon.

Warm Regards,
Debajyoti Sanyal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

I stay here during a business trip for a week. The location is great . I can't think of a single negative to say. Breakfast is lovely , nice room & comfortable bed . Housekeeping service was excellent, very well behaved staff always ready to help you with all your queries. I would recommend staying here if you want a comfortable stay

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marimo7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debajyoti S, General Manager at Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your appreciative feedback. I have conveyed your feedback with the concerned departmental heads.

Looking forward to seeing you again.

Warm Regards,
Debajyoti Sanyal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

You guys just exceeded our expectations. Be it the stay or the breakfast or the overall service, it was just superb.

I was on a business trip but will definitely come with my family. 3 cheers

Prasanna

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prasanna1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debajyoti S, General Manager at Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2013

Dear Prasanna1979,

Thank you so much for brighten our day and we are delighted to know that we have been able to meet your expectations.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Debajyoti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

We were looking for a place to celebrate my daughter's birthday - and Citrus has a lovely outdoor garden, which is enclosed with hedges, making it safe place for children to play. We met Harpal and his team, several times, and discussed our requirements. While the hotel is nice and comfortable, I wasn't sure about the food. After a lot of reassurance from Mr. Harpal, I put my faith in, and did they do a good job! The children had a fantastic time, the mom's were comfortable, as the chai was super!, and the food also was excellent. We ended the get together with no hassle billing, so it was smooth all the way. And the entire staff is very courteous and friendly. So folks at Citrus - Keep it going guys!

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Sakshi_Bansal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debajyoti S, General Manager at Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2013

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to host your daughter's birthday party and we are delighted to know that you liked our food and service. I have conveyed your kind words to Harpal and his team and it is really nice to know that the kids loved the place and so the moms.

We strive to achieve for the best and encouraging words like these given by you only motivates us to deliver even better. I am sure with your support and word of mouth going forward we will be able to exceed your expectations again.

Thank you so much and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Warm Regards,
Debajyoti Sanyal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

A wonderful experience as always.
I have had the pleasure of having experienced the hospitality at Citrus Hotels, Pune earlier, and the came to Citrus - Gurgaon, with the same delightful memories and expectations.
And Yes, Citrus does live up to its name, with the right mix of flavours.
Comfortable Rooms and Ambience.
Helpful and warm welcome by all the staff, and also the Managers.
Swimming Pool alongside the Rooftop Restaurant - a perfect combination to end the day.
Decent Breakfast Menu, and a nice and fluffy Omelet prepared to perfection, just as I had ordered it.
A very comfortable and Delightful experience for both Business and Executive Travellers.
Definitely Must Stay place.
Shantanu Gore.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank goreshan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debajyoti S, General Manager at Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2013

Dear Mr Gore,

Thank you so much for your appreciation towards our associates, food and ambience. We will certainly do our best to live up to your expectations as always.

Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Warm Regards,
Debajyoti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

This is a true business hotel...brand new property...clean rooms...very decent service...the property is located near Sec 29 market and is very near to NH8, DLF, Golf Course and other areas in Gurgaon...one can easily take NH8 towards Delhi or Jaipur in no time...the restaurant is decent with the breakfast spread well laid out....the food quality is good...the adjoning garden gives a very nice morning feeling especially in the Winters when one can soak in the sun...parking is huge and is safe...Sec 29 market is a stroll from this place...please ask for the king size bed...it also boasts of a workable gym at the terrace which is a cool thing for business travellers...

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Narendra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debajyoti S, General Manager at Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2013

Dear Naru1902,

It is always a great feeling to know that our guests are liking our hospitality and the services we provide. It is also heartening to know that you liked our breakfast buffet spread and the quality of food served to you.

We are honoured and we appreciate your kind gesture.

Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Warm Regards,
Debajyoti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Central Blue Stone
Hotel Central Blue Stone
#29 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
253 reviews
0 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram
#22 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
732 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Fern Residency Gurgaon
The Fern Residency Gurgaon
#63 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center,...
#18 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
181 reviews
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#27 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
473 reviews
0.8 mi away
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
#33 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
494 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central

Address: 285 - 286, Millennium City Centre | Sector-29, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #51 of 253 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: £37 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central 3.5*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the Millennium City Center of Gurgaon (Sector 29) and close to the expressway (NH 8), this bright and fresh hotel is in close proximity to Signature towers, Unitech Trade Center & Unitech Business Park. The hotel offers 46 spacious rooms and suites, multi-cuisine restaurants, bar, conference rooms, business center and fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Ebookers so you can book your Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing