We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Memorable Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square
Ranked #20 of 237 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 October 2013

The entire experience had been memorable and it was great to see the front office team line not just meeting but exceeding the expectations. They made me aware of brand promise at the time of checkin. Kudos to front office manager and his tea. Even the food was more than delicious and hats off to their chief chef. Room was clean and the linen was in perfect condition. Housekeeping does a fantastic job. The internet connection was rocketing fast. I have never seen such a high speed in my recent times. Great to see that your hotel is ranked in top 5 hotels of gurgaon on trip advisor which keeps motivating me to stay again. At the entrance the security guards were well groomed and greeted me well. The air conditioning and room lightning was ideal. To conclude i had a memorable stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank roggerferns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2013

Dear Roggerferns, at the outset, thank you for writing to us through Trip Advisor. It is great to see that we have simply overwhelmed you with our genuine hospitality. Thanks for appreciating the efforts of our team members from varied departments and applauding their endeavours. It is a pleasure to read that we have impressed you with the best of our services, in every facet of your stay with us. Thank you once again for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Vivek Sharma, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (775)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

640 - 646 of 775 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2013

This was a lovely introduction to India - the welcome and the service were excellent, the room was very comfortable and the food varied and tasty, both Indian and Western. Staff quickly organised a car for me to visit the Craft Museum. Unfortunately the location is a little disappointing, as it is a long way from the main attractions in Delhi, so this can be a problem if you are short of time for sightseeing.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tresco21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_VivekSharma, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2013

Dear Tresco, we sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback. The team members at the hotel are quite encouraged to read your kind words manifesting their commitment and service attitude. We are pleased to learn that you have appreciated our service, guestrooms and have enjoyed the delectable spread of both Indian and Western food. Well, there are many sightseeing options available in vicinity of the hotel in Gurgaon itself, in addition to other attractions of Delhi. On your next visit, we would be delighted to assist you in this regard. With this humble thought, we be glad to have you with us during your prospective trip to Delhi NCR. Best Regards, Vivek Sharma, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

The Hilton was the fourth hotel on my recent trip to India. I checked in close to midnight, exhausted, and needing to modify my colleague's reservation belatedly. The staff were welcoming and accommodated our late modification with grace. My room was clean and quiet, and the bed was extremely comfortable. I grabbed breakfast the next morning before checking out, and was again pleased with the Hilton experience. We were quickly seated and had fresh coffee at our table within minutes. The breakfast buffet was delicious - the food was hot and fresh. I ordered a side of eggs, which were prepared quickly and brought to my table so I could enjoy the rest of my food while it was still hot. I had to move into another hotel after the Hilton, but wish I could have stayed there for the remainder of my trip!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Amy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_VivekSharma, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2013

Dear Amy, we would take this opportunity to express our sincere thanks for writing this review. It is wonderful to read that you have found our hotel's team members as efficient and welcoming professionals. We are glad that you had a comfortable sleep and relished the hot and fresh breakfast spread at the hotel. It has always been our endeavour to strive for excellence in guest service. Yes, we would have been overwhelmed to have your stay with us during the complete duration of your trip. Nevertheless, we look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon. Best Regards, Vivek Sharma, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

This hotel is convenient for CyberPark. It is clean and well presented. The staff are very friendly. There is a good selection from the breakfast buffet. The bed was patricularly comfortable. The location isn't great as there is not much to do around the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_VivekSharma, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2013

Thanks Richard for writing to us. It is indeed a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and have appreciated the cleanliness standards, staff's commitment and wider selection of items during breakfast buffet. We look forward to welcoming you back Richard, should your travel brings you to this part of the city. Best Regards, Vivek Sharma, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

I recently stayed with Hilton for a couple of nights during my last trip to India.
It's much better than doubletree (the other hilton property ten min away). Service is way way superior. Food was quite good. Rooms are new and large.
The front desk staff is extremely efficient and helpful. Check in and check out are a 5 min affair. They also have a unique pantry where they sell coke and snacks at mrp. Quite unique for a 5 star in India.
Will surely make this my permanent abode when I visit India every month for business work

Room Tip: Take room facing the hotel main entrance
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank siddharthsahi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_VivekSharma, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Dear siddharthsahi, at the outset, we are sincerely overwhelmed to read your feedback. Thank you indeed for sharing your recent experience with us through Trip Advisor. It is great to know that we have exceeded your expectations in terms of service, food and guestrooms. Entire team at the hotel is pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words, serve as a note of encouragement for our Front Desk staff in pursuit of service excellence at our end. We are also fascinated to read that you would like to make this hotel your permanent abode whilst you visit India. Thank you so much once again and we look forward to welcoming you back. Have a pleasant day ahead! Best Regards, Vivek Sharma, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

I have been staying in this hotel whenever i am visiting Delhi. I choose it as it is close to Untiech Cyber park. The staff is very cheerful and caring. They go out of the way to cater to your requirements. The gym is good and the equipment is new. The gym instructor is very helpful. Only thing which is missing is a Spa

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank rajeshg845
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_VivekSharma, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

Dear Guest, we are overwhelmed to read that you prefer to stay with us, whenever you visit Delhi. We sincerely thank you for this wonderful compliment of yours, as this would keep us going in pursuit of excellence in guest service. The entire team at the hotel is motivated over the fact that you have appreciated their efforts and have seen them exceeding your expectations. At the same time, it is good to further read about your pleasant experience at hotel’s fitness centre. We have duly noted your point concerning the availability of Spa in the hotel premises and the same will be surely contemplated upon. We look forward to welcoming you back should your travel brings you back to Delhi. Have a pleasant day ahead! Best Regards, Vivek Sharma, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

After staying at other property in sec 56, decided to give this one a try... Hilton Garden Inn..

Didn't repent on my decision even for a sec. Again the same experience, the staff at the reception treats you really graciously. This room just like the other one are very comfortable, spacious and nice. The location of the hotel is also good wherein most of the offices are reachable quickly.

Don't forget to visit the swimming pool in the evening to get the view of the busy Gurgaon.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shrirajemahadik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_VivekSharma, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

Dear Shrirajemahadik, thank you for apprising us with your feedback through Trip Advisor. It is a great feeling to know that you have appreciated our hospitality. We thank you for your kind words pertaining to front desk staff and glad to learn that you have found our guestrooms comfortable and spacious. Yes,as pointed at your end, the hotel is conveniently located in vicinity to major corporate houses of Gurgaon. It is worth mentioning that we are strategically located within 4 km range of Golf Course Road, Sohna Road, Golf Course Extension Road and National Highway No.8. It is a pleasure to read that you have also enjoyed the view of Gurgaon's skyline from rooftop swimming pool of the hotel. With this humble thought, we look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Vivek Sharma, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
5.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#11 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,100 reviews
2.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR
DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New...
#8 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,069 reviews
2.2 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
#5 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
869 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Trident, Gurgaon
Trident, Gurgaon
#2 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,177 reviews
9.9 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
407 reviews
2.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram D...
#13 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square

Address: Sector 50, Baani Square, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 237 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: £58 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square 5*
Number of rooms: 201
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located near corporate hubs of Unitech cyber park, infocity and Sohna road, the hotel is in the midst of an up and coming corporate area and just minutes from leading medical facilities of Medanta Medicity, Artemis and Fortis Hospitals. Enjoy shopping at the nearby malls on M.G. Road and entertainment at the Kingdom of Dreams. Our hotel offers complimentary WiFi, a 24-hour business & fitness center and 24-hour Pavilion Pantry™ convenience mart. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing